tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

FunDee Boutique Hotel

232/3-4 Phung Muang Sai Gor Road, Patong, Phuket, Thaimaa 83150 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Ruoka ja Juomat FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Kylpyhuone FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat
FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Business Center FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Business Center FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Virkistysmahdollisuudet FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Aula FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Vastaanotto FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Ravintola FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pubi/Aula FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Sisäänkäynti
Alue: Patong Huoneiden lukumäärä: 36
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,6

yhteensä 247 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,0
Sijainti
8,1
Henkilökunta
7,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,9
Ruoka/syöminen
6,0
Kaikki arvostelut (247)
Järjestä:
Esa-Pekka H. Yksin matkustava Finland, 13. huhtikuuta 2012
Moderni, ihan ok hotelli.

Moderni, ihan ok.
5,7
Fun Dee on ihan moderni ja ihan ok hotelli. Sijainti vähän sivussa. Yhteiset tilat siistit mutta pienet. Sain hotelli huoneen alakerroksesta nettivarauksellani, huone aika vaatimaton.
Bryan C. Pariskunta United States of America, 6. huhtikuuta 2015
Great besides the AC being broke

Price, location, ease of check in
6
Great besides AC being broke and bathroom flooding
Ryan D. Yksin matkustava Australia, 12. maaliskuuta 2015
great place

the staff, the location of the hotel and the rooms were decent.
9,7
The place was great. I would recommend upgrading your room because the large bed in the standard room was 2 single beds put together. Otherwise it seemed the same to me in both rooms.
James G. Yksin matkustava Canada, 19. tammikuuta 2015
Good value close to attractions

Wifi, location, cleanliness
7,7
Good hotel within 10 minutes of Bangla Road and not much further to the beach. The restaurant was closed for renovations while I was there, but the hotel across the street had a great restaurant, so it was no big deal. Room was spacious and clean. Wifi was strong. Front desk staff was friendly and helpful. I'll probably book here again the next time I'm in Patong.
Aurelie V. Ryhmät France, 6. joulukuuta 2014
nice to stay there

location , clean , good hotel condition
7
Joshua P. Ryhmät Singapore, 6. marraskuuta 2014
My Kind of Hotel

1) Location : walking distance to Bangla, Jungceylon, Patong Beach 2) Affordable 3) Friendly Staff
8
I always have a pleasant stay at FunDee and that is why i always return. I have stayed there more than 3 times and i always make it a point to book my room at FunDee early just to ensure i get a room. I love the convenience and simplicity of the place. It is walking distance to everything i need from good food to the mall and even the nightlife (Bangla). What more do you need, and not to mention the price is reasonable. Add to that friendly staff who are able to speak basic english and try to help in any way they can. Yes it may not be a 5-star resort but then again a clean, comfortable affordable hotel located near the hotspots is all i need. Be sure to check it out as you wont be disappointed.
Ng T. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 27. syyskuuta 2014
Good location.

Location, hospitality of the owner , and cleanliness
5
The location is good & it is convenience because there are family mart & pharmacy everywhere. However, the room beds were shaky(roll-away bed for twin bedded room). The wi-fi connection in the room is very weak, strong connection only in the hotel lobby. The price was reasonable. P/S: No kettle & hairdryer provided in the hotel room nor hotel itself.
Estelle E. Pariskunta Australia, 9. elokuuta 2014
Great stay. Simple affordable hidden gem.

Price. Cleanliness. Location.
7
We stay at Fundee each time we visit Phuket. All the times we've stayed here have been comfortable and hassle free. It's an affordable and clean place to stay. Highly recommend it to all travelers on a budget !
Eva G. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Singapore, 25. heinäkuuta 2014
Comfortable, value for money

Near shopping, beach & food outlet
6,7
Quite disappointed. The room assigned was not the same featured in the website. But overall stay is good.
Steven W. Yksin matkustava Australia, 2. toukokuuta 2014
Great stay, love phuket

Location for me, loving and friendly staff, price
9
Great

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

FunDee Boutique Hotel PhuketFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Ruoka ja JuomatFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - KylpyhuoneFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Business CenterFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Business CenterFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - VirkistysmahdollisuudetFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - AulaFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - VastaanottoFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - RavintolaFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pubi/AulaFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - SisäänkäyntiFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - VirkistysmahdollisuudetFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - VirkistysmahdollisuudetFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - RavintolaFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - RavintolaFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - RavintolaFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - RavintolaFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - RavintolaFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - SisäänkäyntiFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - VastaanottoFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - VastaanottoFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - PalvelutFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Näkymä


AS-AGWEB-3C03