tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Galaxy Macau Macao - Hotellihuone Galaxy Macau Macao - Hotellihuone Galaxy Macau Macao - Kylpyhuone Galaxy Macau Macao - Kylpyhuone Galaxy Macau Macao - Ranta Galaxy Macau Macao - Ranta Galaxy Macau Macao - Ranta Galaxy Macau Macao - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macao - Hotellin sisätilat Galaxy Macau Macao - Hotellin sisätilat Galaxy Macau Macao - Sviitti Galaxy Macau Macao - Sviitti Galaxy Macau Macao - Uima-allas Galaxy Macau Macao - Uima-allas Galaxy Macau Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Galaxy Macau Macao - Virkistysmahdollisuudet
Galaxy Macau Macao - Kylpylä Galaxy Macau Macao - Kaupat Galaxy Macau Macao - Uima-allas Galaxy Macau Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Galaxy Macau Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Galaxy Macau Macao - Aula Galaxy Macau Macao - Pubi/Aula Galaxy Macau Macao - Pubi/Aula Galaxy Macau Macao - Uima-allas
Alue: Taipa / Cotai Huoneiden lukumäärä: 1449
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,7

yhteensä 5527 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,4
Sijainti
8,6
Henkilökunta
9,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,8
Ruoka/syöminen
8,1
Kaikki arvostelut (5527)
Järjestä:
Annika S. Pariskunta Finland, 7. joulukuuta 2011
Hyvää hotelli

Hotelli sopii kaikille
9,3
hotelli sopii kaikille matkailijoille. Hotelli on suuri, huoneet ovat suuria ja puhtaita. Oli juuri sellainen kuin kuvassa. Hotellissa on paljon kauppoja .Toimintaa on paljon, kasinon maailma.
Vinkki: Hotellilla remontti ,ei maininta misssä
Tan T. Pariskunta Singapore, 22. syyskuuta 2014
Good to stay again

Clean , Friendly and reasonable
8,7
Tee E. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 20. syyskuuta 2014
Too pricey

Comfort, good access to buses, nice environment
7,3
It was great.
Karlina D. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 19. syyskuuta 2014
good staff attendance, very good hotel to stay

shuttle bus availability every 10 mins
9
Chan S. Liikematkailija Macau, 17. syyskuuta 2014
Very comfy hotel , love it's swimming pool

Service, room, entertainment
4
It's my friend who stay there, the view from the hotel room is very pretty n the room is so comfortable
Francesco C. Pariskunta Australia, 16. syyskuuta 2014
Great Birthday Personal Touch

The room was very large and luxurious - Clean and tidy with great facilities. The hotel pool was fun and relaxing. Nice personal touch of a complimentary birthday cake as it was my birthday.
8,7
My wife and I had a very pleasant stay at Galaxy Macau. We checked in and had put a note when we booked that we were going to Macau for my Birthday. My actual birthday was on the day of check in and the front office staff offered me a complimentary birthday cake to be sent up to our room. A very nice personal touch that sets it apart from other hotels. The room was very large and spacious, comfortable bed and good bathroom facilities. The staff spoke decent English and the concierge were more than friendly with booking tickets for shows and booking restaurants. If you're visiting Macau - The House of Dancing Water at City of Dreams is a must see. I was skeptical of the hotel wave pool being tacky at first but it was actually quite fun. A good way to relax for an hour or so. The complex is quite small compared to the nearby Venetian and City of Dreams but there are shuttle buses that take you there within 10 minutes. I actually preferred staying at Galaxy because it was quieter and not jam packed with tour groups like the other two large resorts were. The gaming floor is quite average so if you're purely going for gambling maybe try another complex. The buffet restaurant (Festiva?) was quite good for lunch. Most of the other restaurants in the complex were average. Overall had a great experience at Galaxy Macau and would stay again and recommend it to others.
Kevin B. Liikematkailija United Kingdom, 16. syyskuuta 2014
GALAXY OF DREAMS (in Macau)

Room very clean roomy, staff very helpful, food very good
9,7
in a word EXCELLENT
Henry G. Pariskunta Philippines, 16. syyskuuta 2014
Perfect Macau Vacation

Food...Bed and Shopping
9,7
Perfectly good...What a very relaxing experience!
Wing S. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 16. syyskuuta 2014
enjoy

good view,beach pool,easy outgoing
9,3
Louise H. Liikematkailija Macau, 12. syyskuuta 2014
Cool hotel

good food, convenient location, designed room
8
Satisfaction,good food, convenient location, designed room

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Galaxy Macau MacaoGalaxy Macau Macao - HotellihuoneGalaxy Macau Macao - HotellihuoneGalaxy Macau Macao - KylpyhuoneGalaxy Macau Macao - KylpyhuoneGalaxy Macau Macao - RantaGalaxy Macau Macao - RantaGalaxy Macau Macao - RantaGalaxy Macau Macao - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macao - Hotellin sisätilatGalaxy Macau Macao - Hotellin sisätilatGalaxy Macau Macao - SviittiGalaxy Macau Macao - SviittiGalaxy Macau Macao - Uima-allasGalaxy Macau Macao - Uima-allasGalaxy Macau Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliGalaxy Macau Macao - VirkistysmahdollisuudetGalaxy Macau Macao - KylpyläGalaxy Macau Macao - KaupatGalaxy Macau Macao - Uima-allasGalaxy Macau Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliGalaxy Macau Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliGalaxy Macau Macao - AulaGalaxy Macau Macao - Pubi/AulaGalaxy Macau Macao - Pubi/AulaGalaxy Macau Macao - Uima-allas


AS-AGWEB-3C02