tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Galaxy Macau Macao - Hotellihuone Galaxy Macau Macao - Hotellihuone Galaxy Macau Macao - Kylpyhuone Galaxy Macau Macao - Kylpyhuone Galaxy Macau Macao - Ranta Galaxy Macau Macao - Ranta Galaxy Macau Macao - Ranta Galaxy Macau Macao - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macao - Hotellin sisätilat Galaxy Macau Macao - Hotellin sisätilat Galaxy Macau Macao - Sviitti Galaxy Macau Macao - Sviitti Galaxy Macau Macao - Uima-allas Galaxy Macau Macao - Uima-allas Galaxy Macau Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Galaxy Macau Macao - Virkistysmahdollisuudet
Galaxy Macau Macao - Kylpylä Galaxy Macau Macao - Kaupat Galaxy Macau Macao - Uima-allas Galaxy Macau Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Galaxy Macau Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Galaxy Macau Macao - Aula Galaxy Macau Macao - Pubi/Aula Galaxy Macau Macao - Pubi/Aula Galaxy Macau Macao - Uima-allas Galaxy Macau Macao - Sviitti
Alue: Taipa / Cotai Huoneiden lukumäärä: 1449
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,7

yhteensä 5849 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,4
Sijainti
8,6
Henkilökunta
9,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,9
Ruoka/syöminen
8,1
Kaikki arvostelut (5849)
Järjestä:
Annika S. Pariskunta Finland, 7. joulukuuta 2011
Hyvää hotelli

Hotelli sopii kaikille
9,3
hotelli sopii kaikille matkailijoille. Hotelli on suuri, huoneet ovat suuria ja puhtaita. Oli juuri sellainen kuin kuvassa. Hotellissa on paljon kauppoja .Toimintaa on paljon, kasinon maailma.
Vinkki: Hotellilla remontti ,ei maininta misssä
Rachayuth V. Liikematkailija Thailand, 28. helmikuuta 2015
great hotel

nice room and great pool
8,7
nice hotel with great pool , but a bit far from city center
Rick Y. Pariskunta United States of America, 27. helmikuuta 2015
Great rooms, Good Experience

Excellent Rooms (GalaxySuite), Available facilities, very friendly staff
8,3
The overall experience was great. The room I stayed in was fantastic (Royal Suite) and got a pretty good rate for what it was. The staff were all very friendly and helpful when needed. I like the facilities offered although I wasn't able to use many of them. The only thing I didn't really like was the casino. Was planning to spend a bit of time there, however after walking through it once it looked dry and uninspiring. Maybe I'm more use to the Las Vegas Casinos
Ka W. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Hong Kong, 20. helmikuuta 2015
Lovely place, love faces

Room, service, food
9,3
Chin Y. Pariskunta Singapore, 20. helmikuuta 2015
Galaxy review

bed / pillow / promptness in service
8,7
Good.
Maggie C. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 15. helmikuuta 2015
Free food

Casino, food and location
8
Good ! Won money at casino
Chris W. Pariskunta Australia, 15. helmikuuta 2015
Galaxy Macau
9
Asiakas on vain antanut pisteet hotellille, eikä jättänyt muita kommentteja.
Chao H. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 15. helmikuuta 2015
good

good
8,7
good
Mark K. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 14. helmikuuta 2015
The very Best in Macau

Great STAFF - ROOMS - facilities
10
We stayed at the Venetian in September and we liked it very much HOWEVER the Galaxy is better by far. The Galaxy has somehow retained that boutique feel within a big hotel by offering a personal service. There is always someone on hand to point you in the right direction. We were upgraded and the room the view was out of this world. I can't say enough good things about this hotel we loved it and hope to go back again sometime soon. Thank you Galaxy.
Ao I. Pariskunta Macau, 14. helmikuuta 2015
Nice place to enjoy my holiday

The have enterainment provide to the guest such as cinema, dance show and bar.
8,7
I love this hotel, and I have a great time when I stay in this hotel.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Galaxy Macau MacaoGalaxy Macau Macao - HotellihuoneGalaxy Macau Macao - HotellihuoneGalaxy Macau Macao - KylpyhuoneGalaxy Macau Macao - KylpyhuoneGalaxy Macau Macao - RantaGalaxy Macau Macao - RantaGalaxy Macau Macao - RantaGalaxy Macau Macao - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macao - Hotellin sisätilatGalaxy Macau Macao - Hotellin sisätilatGalaxy Macau Macao - SviittiGalaxy Macau Macao - SviittiGalaxy Macau Macao - Uima-allasGalaxy Macau Macao - Uima-allasGalaxy Macau Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliGalaxy Macau Macao - VirkistysmahdollisuudetGalaxy Macau Macao - KylpyläGalaxy Macau Macao - KaupatGalaxy Macau Macao - Uima-allasGalaxy Macau Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliGalaxy Macau Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliGalaxy Macau Macao - AulaGalaxy Macau Macao - Pubi/AulaGalaxy Macau Macao - Pubi/AulaGalaxy Macau Macao - Uima-allasGalaxy Macau Macao - Sviitti


AS-AGWEB-3C05