Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Galaxy Macau Macao - Hotellihuone Galaxy Macau Macao - Hotellihuone Galaxy Macau Macao - Kylpyhuone Galaxy Macau Macao - Kylpyhuone Galaxy Macau Macao - Ranta Galaxy Macau Macao - Ranta Galaxy Macau Macao - Ranta Galaxy Macau Macao - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macao - Hotellin sisätilat Galaxy Macau Macao - Hotellin sisätilat Galaxy Macau Macao - Sviitti Galaxy Macau Macao - Sviitti Galaxy Macau Macao - Uima-allas Galaxy Macau Macao - Uima-allas Galaxy Macau Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Galaxy Macau Macao - Virkistysmahdollisuudet
Galaxy Macau Macao - Kylpylä Galaxy Macau Macao - Kaupat Galaxy Macau Macao - Uima-allas Galaxy Macau Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Galaxy Macau Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Galaxy Macau Macao - Aula Galaxy Macau Macao - Pubi/Aula Galaxy Macau Macao - Pubi/Aula Galaxy Macau Macao - Uima-allas Galaxy Macau Macao - Sviitti Galaxy Macau Macao - Kylpyhuone Galaxy Macau Macao - Kylpyhuone
Alue: Taipa / Cotai Huoneiden lukumäärä: 1449
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,7

yhteensä
6269 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,4
Sijainti
8,6
Henkilökunta
9,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,9
Ruoka/syöminen
8,1
Kaikki arvostelut (6269)
Järjestä:
Annika S. Pariskunta Finland, 7. joulukuuta 2011
Hyvää hotelli

Hotelli sopii kaikille
9,3
hotelli sopii kaikille matkailijoille. Hotelli on suuri, huoneet ovat suuria ja puhtaita. Oli juuri sellainen kuin kuvassa. Hotellissa on paljon kauppoja .Toimintaa on paljon, kasinon maailma.
Vinkki: Hotellilla remontti ,ei maininta misssä
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Tang W. Pariskunta Malaysia, 24. heinäkuuta 2015
Very good hotel.

cleanliness, Comfortable and friendly
9,7
Fantastic, Very good condition for hotel and cleanliness and Room comfortable.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Lee C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 23. heinäkuuta 2015
Grand & Comfort

Big room & clean, largest beach on 2nd floor and Shopping malls
9,3
I came back to this hotel after my last stay at 3 years ago, it is fantastic hotel that having all facilities under one roof. My son is really enjoy the pool ad beach at 2nd floor, we have spent our relaxing times during this 3 days stayed. Galaxy Hotel also having the free ride shuttle bus services, they can transport us to many location at Taipa area & also San Ma Lao. I love to come back again in near future.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Roselin P. Pariskunta Singapore, 23. heinäkuuta 2015
Relaxing Tour

Bed, Big & Cozy Room, Frienly Staff
7
Great.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Cheung C. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Hong Kong, 22. heinäkuuta 2015
Nice trip

Swimming pool, room, environment
9
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Herry L. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 22. heinäkuuta 2015
aircon not cold room 7118

pool n bathroom n malls ok
7,3
Overall okk
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Edwin N. Pariskunta Singapore, 21. heinäkuuta 2015
Excellent hotel

Good location and comfortable
9,7
Comfortable stay, convenient with all the free bus shuttle services, food options are excellent and reasonable price.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ka Y. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 20. heinäkuuta 2015
Convenient and tidy hotel

Good swimming pool , convenient, room is clean
8
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
June C. Ryhmät Singapore, 20. heinäkuuta 2015
Galaxy hotel is the best in macau

They turn down the bed every evening even to the extend of folding the clothes you air out
9,3
It was the best hotel experience that we've had. Hotel room was superb with the view of the resort.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Siok W. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Singapore, 19. heinäkuuta 2015
Below Expectation

Nice ambience
5,7
After reading so many reviews posted by the travellers, I do have very high expectation from Galaxy Macau. However, the overall experience for us is below expectation and we feel the stay was not worth the value we paid for. Example: (1) The room is smaller than expected. (2) Requested for high floor but was given 10th storey only. (2) The peep-hole on our room's door is totally out of alignment. Staff took 20 to 30 minutes to get it fixed but the alignment is still not in full view. (3) The "beach" in the hotel is much smaller than what was shown in the website. (4) Average service level for counter staff. We also approached a bellboy for a taxi and to help us to convey to the taxi driver on the place we wanted to go but to our disappointment, he simply pointed the taxi stand direction and walked away, no further assistance was given. Nevertheless, the staff at the Galaxy Travel is more helpful and polite. They even helped to call up to check if MJ Gallery is still in operations when we only asked for the address. (5) Applying membership card at the Casino is quite a torture. After making the membership card at one counter, we were told to proceed to another counter if we want to set a pin no. to our card. We queued for another 20 minutes and realised that the initial membership cards which were issued to us 20 minutes ago were destroyed as the counter has to issue another new card with your photo plus to set a pin no. This is so double job and wasting time and resources.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Galaxy Macau MacaoGalaxy Macau Macao - HotellihuoneGalaxy Macau Macao - HotellihuoneGalaxy Macau Macao - KylpyhuoneGalaxy Macau Macao - KylpyhuoneGalaxy Macau Macao - RantaGalaxy Macau Macao - RantaGalaxy Macau Macao - RantaGalaxy Macau Macao - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macao - Hotellin sisätilatGalaxy Macau Macao - Hotellin sisätilatGalaxy Macau Macao - SviittiGalaxy Macau Macao - SviittiGalaxy Macau Macao - Uima-allasGalaxy Macau Macao - Uima-allasGalaxy Macau Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliGalaxy Macau Macao - VirkistysmahdollisuudetGalaxy Macau Macao - KylpyläGalaxy Macau Macao - KaupatGalaxy Macau Macao - Uima-allasGalaxy Macau Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliGalaxy Macau Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliGalaxy Macau Macao - AulaGalaxy Macau Macao - Pubi/AulaGalaxy Macau Macao - Pubi/AulaGalaxy Macau Macao - Uima-allasGalaxy Macau Macao - SviittiGalaxy Macau Macao - KylpyhuoneGalaxy Macau Macao - KylpyhuoneGalaxy Macau Macao - KylpyhuoneGalaxy Macau Macao - KylpyhuoneGalaxy Macau Macao - SviittiGalaxy Macau Macao - SviittiGalaxy Macau Macao - SviittiGalaxy Macau Macao - SviittiGalaxy Macau Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliGalaxy Macau Macao - Parveke/TerassiGalaxy Macau Macao - Uima-allasGalaxy Macau Macao - SviittiGalaxy Macau Macao - HotellihuoneGalaxy Macau Macao - Uima-allasGalaxy Macau Macao - SviittiGalaxy Macau Macao - KasinoGalaxy Macau Macao - SviittiGalaxy Macau Macao - KasinoGalaxy Macau Macao - KasinoGalaxy Macau Macao - Uima-allasGalaxy Macau Macao - SviittiGalaxy Macau Macao - Pohjapiirrokset


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C07