tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Galaxy Macau Macao - Hotellihuone Galaxy Macau Macao - Hotellihuone Galaxy Macau Macao - Kylpyhuone Galaxy Macau Macao - Kylpyhuone Galaxy Macau Macao - Ranta Galaxy Macau Macao - Ranta Galaxy Macau Macao - Ranta Galaxy Macau Macao - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macao - Hotellin sisätilat Galaxy Macau Macao - Hotellin sisätilat Galaxy Macau Macao - Sviitti Galaxy Macau Macao - Sviitti Galaxy Macau Macao - Uima-allas Galaxy Macau Macao - Uima-allas Galaxy Macau Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Galaxy Macau Macao - Virkistysmahdollisuudet
Galaxy Macau Macao - Kylpylä Galaxy Macau Macao - Kaupat Galaxy Macau Macao - Uima-allas Galaxy Macau Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Galaxy Macau Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Galaxy Macau Macao - Aula Galaxy Macau Macao - Pubi/Aula Galaxy Macau Macao - Pubi/Aula Galaxy Macau Macao - Uima-allas Galaxy Macau Macao - Sviitti
Alue: Taipa / Cotai Huoneiden lukumäärä: 1449
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,7

yhteensä 5895 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,4
Sijainti
8,6
Henkilökunta
9,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,9
Ruoka/syöminen
8,1
Kaikki arvostelut (5895)
Järjestä:
Annika S. Pariskunta Finland, 7. joulukuuta 2011
Hyvää hotelli

Hotelli sopii kaikille
9,3
hotelli sopii kaikille matkailijoille. Hotelli on suuri, huoneet ovat suuria ja puhtaita. Oli juuri sellainen kuin kuvassa. Hotellissa on paljon kauppoja .Toimintaa on paljon, kasinon maailma.
Vinkki: Hotellilla remontti ,ei maininta misssä
Chun M. Yksin matkustava Hong Kong, 26. maaliskuuta 2015
nice hotel

nice hotel
9,3
Beh C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 20. maaliskuuta 2015
Good

Room ,swimming pool & Free bus Transport
8
Fantastic
Qiu X. Ryhmät Singapore, 19. maaliskuuta 2015
Wonderful stay!

good location, good food, lots of entertainment
9,7
It was a very good experience. Very near Taipa Village where all the food is. Sign up with the resort's membership card to get discounts at all their food establishments!
Pradeep D. Liikematkailija India, 18. maaliskuuta 2015
I always stay here once it opened

New , different than other lux hotels and good staffs
7
Best like always my stay there
Chee T. Pariskunta Malaysia, 12. maaliskuuta 2015
Good Service, staff are friendly

Good Service, staff are friendly, room comfort
10
We were here for Honeymoon, they have decorated our room and free us a small cake to celebrate our honeymoon. They provided very good service, definitely will stay again if visit macau
Goh B. Pariskunta Singapore, 10. maaliskuuta 2015
Not Satisfied with their luggage service

Hygiene service, room's environment and room view
7,3
quite a nice experience to stay in their 5 stars hotel. However, we are truly unhappy with their luggage service. At the time we reach our room, our luggages are still in the hotel lobby until we called the guest service only our luggage was sent to us! After we checked out, we kept our bag and luggages with them. One of our bag get dirtied and they just simply clean the bag for us.
Corinne J. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 10. maaliskuuta 2015
Fantastic Galaxy

Comfort, amenities, value for money
10
One of the best! Will definitely go back :)
Artour K. Ryhmät Canada, 9. maaliskuuta 2015
Nothing like Vegas. No young people no nightlife

The free ride to the hotel and the pool. But being the only ones in the massive pool is too boring.
6,3
Wouldn't stay there again. Overrated. This hotel and Macau in General is not for backpackers.
Kwancho S. Pariskunta Australia, 6. maaliskuuta 2015
Just at the right place at a wrong time

Staff, the pool, casino
7,3
The moment we saw the hotel we were in awe by the shear presence. Its grandeur is truly impressive but the Moment we walked in it was disappointing. The construction noise of the jack hammers rattled on all throughout the lobby and the whole place was drenched with the smell of bleach and disinfectants that was more traumatic than whatever their intention was. Otherwise a great hotel for what its worth with great friendly staff whose attentiveness overcomes our language barrier. I will visit again but probably after the construction is over.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Galaxy Macau MacaoGalaxy Macau Macao - HotellihuoneGalaxy Macau Macao - HotellihuoneGalaxy Macau Macao - KylpyhuoneGalaxy Macau Macao - KylpyhuoneGalaxy Macau Macao - RantaGalaxy Macau Macao - RantaGalaxy Macau Macao - RantaGalaxy Macau Macao - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macao - Hotellin sisätilatGalaxy Macau Macao - Hotellin sisätilatGalaxy Macau Macao - SviittiGalaxy Macau Macao - SviittiGalaxy Macau Macao - Uima-allasGalaxy Macau Macao - Uima-allasGalaxy Macau Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliGalaxy Macau Macao - VirkistysmahdollisuudetGalaxy Macau Macao - KylpyläGalaxy Macau Macao - KaupatGalaxy Macau Macao - Uima-allasGalaxy Macau Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliGalaxy Macau Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliGalaxy Macau Macao - AulaGalaxy Macau Macao - Pubi/AulaGalaxy Macau Macao - Pubi/AulaGalaxy Macau Macao - Uima-allasGalaxy Macau Macao - Sviitti


AS-AGWEB-3B04