tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Galaxy Macau Macao - Hotellihuone Galaxy Macau Macao - Hotellihuone Galaxy Macau Macao - Kylpyhuone Galaxy Macau Macao - Kylpyhuone Galaxy Macau Macao - Ranta Galaxy Macau Macao - Ranta Galaxy Macau Macao - Ranta Galaxy Macau Macao - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macao - Hotellin sisätilat Galaxy Macau Macao - Hotellin sisätilat Galaxy Macau Macao - Sviitti Galaxy Macau Macao - Sviitti Galaxy Macau Macao - Uima-allas Galaxy Macau Macao - Uima-allas Galaxy Macau Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Galaxy Macau Macao - Virkistysmahdollisuudet
Galaxy Macau Macao - Kylpylä Galaxy Macau Macao - Kaupat Galaxy Macau Macao - Uima-allas Galaxy Macau Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Galaxy Macau Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Galaxy Macau Macao - Aula Galaxy Macau Macao - Pubi/Aula Galaxy Macau Macao - Pubi/Aula Galaxy Macau Macao - Uima-allas
Alue: Taipa / Cotai Huoneiden lukumäärä: 1449
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,7

yhteensä 5656 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,4
Sijainti
8,6
Henkilökunta
9,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,8
Ruoka/syöminen
8,1
Kaikki arvostelut (5656)
Järjestä:
Annika S. Pariskunta Finland, 7. joulukuuta 2011
Hyvää hotelli

Hotelli sopii kaikille
9,3
hotelli sopii kaikille matkailijoille. Hotelli on suuri, huoneet ovat suuria ja puhtaita. Oli juuri sellainen kuin kuvassa. Hotellissa on paljon kauppoja .Toimintaa on paljon, kasinon maailma.
Vinkki: Hotellilla remontti ,ei maininta misssä
Shuen C. Pariskunta China, 18. marraskuuta 2014
Good

Location is convenience, shuttle bus connection is good.
8,7
Overall is good
Erwin S. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 13. marraskuuta 2014
awesome and fabulous.

the room is very clean and have a great design of the bathroom. you can see all the view when u are shower buy open the curtain. there are also have an icon about "huge diamond" in an entry lobby.
10
Perfect hotel and I'm satisfied to stay here, if i have time to go there again i will stay here. But the tips for all travelers , don't bet in a casino because it will lost your money. 😢😢😢
Pako F. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 11. marraskuuta 2014
Enjoyable stay the breakfast was my highlight

The room is beautiful, the food is fantastic and the staff are very kind
8,7
One word 'Fantastic'
Trinity D. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 11. marraskuuta 2014
we love the wave pool and the shuttle sevices.

the wave pool, the location and the ambiance
9,3
We love our stay at the Galaxy Macau. The staff are so accommodating and helpful. Kudos to the Filipino staff. The wave pool is very, very nice. The shuttle services are very useful. The shows are amazing. Very good ambiance and have many complimentary drinks. We enjoyed our stay. Definitely, we will come back .
Gaasuren S. Liikematkailija Mongolia, 6. marraskuuta 2014
Yes yes

Game room service
10
So good
Sandy K. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 5. marraskuuta 2014
Lovely Swimming Pool

Swimming Wave Pool, A lot of Shuttle Bus to the Macau, Attraction in the shopping mall
7,3
It was not too good because the weather is cloudy and the temperature is cold so we cannot enjoy the wave swimming pool. But we can go to the macau town using their shuttle bus. Stop near the Senado Square.
Yan F. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa China, 4. marraskuuta 2014
Great Hotel

Friendly and helpful staffs, Real 5 stars hotel, memorable stay
9,3
Memorable Stay, will go back again for sure
Irene L. Liikematkailija Singapore, 30. lokakuuta 2014
will stay there again

Convenient , nice food, nice room
9,7
Really like the hotel room , very nice and really convenient with nice food n cinema n dessert stall n casinos.
Yahya A. Pariskunta Jordan, 30. lokakuuta 2014
perfect relaxation resort

pools food enviroment
9,7
perfect

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Galaxy Macau MacaoGalaxy Macau Macao - HotellihuoneGalaxy Macau Macao - HotellihuoneGalaxy Macau Macao - KylpyhuoneGalaxy Macau Macao - KylpyhuoneGalaxy Macau Macao - RantaGalaxy Macau Macao - RantaGalaxy Macau Macao - RantaGalaxy Macau Macao - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macao - Hotellin sisätilatGalaxy Macau Macao - Hotellin sisätilatGalaxy Macau Macao - SviittiGalaxy Macau Macao - SviittiGalaxy Macau Macao - Uima-allasGalaxy Macau Macao - Uima-allasGalaxy Macau Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliGalaxy Macau Macao - VirkistysmahdollisuudetGalaxy Macau Macao - KylpyläGalaxy Macau Macao - KaupatGalaxy Macau Macao - Uima-allasGalaxy Macau Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliGalaxy Macau Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliGalaxy Macau Macao - AulaGalaxy Macau Macao - Pubi/AulaGalaxy Macau Macao - Pubi/AulaGalaxy Macau Macao - Uima-allas


AS-AGWEB-3B05