Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Galaxy Macau Macao - Hotellihuone Galaxy Macau Macao - Hotellihuone Galaxy Macau Macao - Kylpyhuone Galaxy Macau Macao - Kylpyhuone Galaxy Macau Macao - Ranta Galaxy Macau Macao - Ranta Galaxy Macau Macao - Ranta Galaxy Macau Macao - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macao - Hotellin sisätilat Galaxy Macau Macao - Hotellin sisätilat Galaxy Macau Macao - Sviitti Galaxy Macau Macao - Sviitti Galaxy Macau Macao - Uima-allas Galaxy Macau Macao - Uima-allas Galaxy Macau Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Galaxy Macau Macao - Virkistysmahdollisuudet
Galaxy Macau Macao - Kylpylä Galaxy Macau Macao - Kaupat Galaxy Macau Macao - Uima-allas Galaxy Macau Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Galaxy Macau Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Galaxy Macau Macao - Aula Galaxy Macau Macao - Pubi/Aula Galaxy Macau Macao - Pubi/Aula Galaxy Macau Macao - Uima-allas Galaxy Macau Macao - Sviitti Galaxy Macau Macao - Kylpyhuone Galaxy Macau Macao - Kylpyhuone
Alue: Taipa / Cotai Huoneiden lukumäärä: 1449
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,7

yhteensä 6041 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,4
Sijainti
8,6
Henkilökunta
9,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,9
Ruoka/syöminen
8,1
Kaikki arvostelut (6041)
Järjestä:
Annika S. Pariskunta Finland, 7. joulukuuta 2011
Hyvää hotelli

Hotelli sopii kaikille
9,3
hotelli sopii kaikille matkailijoille. Hotelli on suuri, huoneet ovat suuria ja puhtaita. Oli juuri sellainen kuin kuvassa. Hotellissa on paljon kauppoja .Toimintaa on paljon, kasinon maailma.
Vinkki: Hotellilla remontti ,ei maininta misssä
Wong M. Yksin matkustava Hong Kong, 26. toukokuuta 2015
Nice hotel

Very thing is good
8
Dwayne B. Pariskunta Australia, 25. toukokuuta 2015
na
9
Asiakas on vain antanut pisteet hotellille, eikä jättänyt muita kommentteja.
Anthony J. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Canada, 22. toukokuuta 2015
Superb!

Very Clean hotel, restaurants, & stores. Elegant hotel & hostesses. Excellent Service in room & concierge.
10
Relaxing stay.
Yap W. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Australia, 22. toukokuuta 2015
Thoroughly enjoyed staying at Galaxy

Staff friendly and taking initiative; free bus transfers to many places; food and shopping including cinema in same complex; family pool fun (even more so with waterpark once phase 2 opens May 27)
9,7
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Galaxy as staff are all wonderful and took initiative to welcome and look after us. The room is comfortable and clean. It's spacious enough and we enjoyed the pool view from our 30th floor. We had a ball going around the shops and sampling the various food on offer. I even went to the cinema as there's one in the complex. Of course there'll be heaps more stores open on 27 May which will make Galaxy Hotel even better. We had no problems visiting other parts of Macau as Galaxy provided free transfers to many parts. Sometimes you'll have to wait but hey it's free, so can't complain. We enjoyed the pool but wished we stayed a week later as phase 2 opens on 27 May and there's a huge water park that looked amazing! Of course the massive wave pool is fantastic and we wish the weather could be better for us to enjoy it fully. All in all we enjoyed our stay thoroughly in a hotel with such a professional team looking after it.
Sungkook K. Liikematkailija South Korea, 22. toukokuuta 2015
A nice place to saty

Clean,Big and Huge Hotel
8
Gaalxy hotel is a nice palce to saty It's a huge hotel has almost all most staffs are friendly however you need to wait a very long line(10~15 people are waiting before you) for check in also check out. Except this I recommend this hotel for your next stay.
Chun S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Hong Kong, 22. toukokuuta 2015
so far so good

good shuttle bus routes, no others
6,3
week days and non peak season, but also needed to queue for more than 40 mins to check in. the shops and restaurants under the hotel (shpping mall is very expensiv.
Ng S. Ryhmät Malaysia, 18. toukokuuta 2015
Clean Spacious Hotel Rooms

Location, Room and Service
9
Check In and Check Out was fast and efficient. Location was good. Shuttle bus to and from airport as well as town makes staying in this hotel the best of two world as you can enjoy the casino facilities and yet go to town for shopping and dining
Ng S. Ryhmät Malaysia, 18. toukokuuta 2015
Good Location and Clean Comfortable Room

Free Shuttle Bus, Location and Room Std
9,3
Check In and Check Out was fast and efficient. Location was good. Shuttle bus to and from airport as well as town makes staying in this hotel the best of two world as you can enjoy the casino facilities and yet go to town for shopping and dining
Li-Hsiang C. Yksin matkustava Taiwan, 18. toukokuuta 2015
Nice place

Service,room,decorating all good
8,3

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Galaxy Macau MacaoGalaxy Macau Macao - HotellihuoneGalaxy Macau Macao - HotellihuoneGalaxy Macau Macao - KylpyhuoneGalaxy Macau Macao - KylpyhuoneGalaxy Macau Macao - RantaGalaxy Macau Macao - RantaGalaxy Macau Macao - RantaGalaxy Macau Macao - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macao - Hotellin sisätilatGalaxy Macau Macao - Hotellin sisätilatGalaxy Macau Macao - SviittiGalaxy Macau Macao - SviittiGalaxy Macau Macao - Uima-allasGalaxy Macau Macao - Uima-allasGalaxy Macau Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliGalaxy Macau Macao - VirkistysmahdollisuudetGalaxy Macau Macao - KylpyläGalaxy Macau Macao - KaupatGalaxy Macau Macao - Uima-allasGalaxy Macau Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliGalaxy Macau Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliGalaxy Macau Macao - AulaGalaxy Macau Macao - Pubi/AulaGalaxy Macau Macao - Pubi/AulaGalaxy Macau Macao - Uima-allasGalaxy Macau Macao - SviittiGalaxy Macau Macao - KylpyhuoneGalaxy Macau Macao - KylpyhuoneGalaxy Macau Macao - KylpyhuoneGalaxy Macau Macao - KylpyhuoneGalaxy Macau Macao - SviittiGalaxy Macau Macao - SviittiGalaxy Macau Macao - SviittiGalaxy Macau Macao - Sviitti


AS-AGWEB-3A08