tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Garden Palace Hotel

Jl. Yos Sudarso 11, East Java, Surabaya Keskus, Surabaya, Indonesia 60271 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Kuntosali Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Kuntosali Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Hotellihuone Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Hotellihuone Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Aula Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Aula Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Aula Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Ravintola Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Ravintola Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilat Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Sviitti Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Executive Lounge Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Sviitti Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Sviitti Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Executive Lounge Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Kylpyhuone
Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Executive Lounge
Alue: Surabaya Keskus Huoneiden lukumäärä: 360
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,7

yhteensä 1045 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,5
Sijainti
8,2
Henkilökunta
7,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,8
Ruoka/syöminen
7,2
Kaikki arvostelut (1045)
Järjestä:
Johan H. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 23. elokuuta 2014
comfort

clean
6,7
Easy access for taxi and. Overall is value to stay.
Santi A. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 22. elokuuta 2014
Nice Hotel

Good taste breakfast buffet, nice service, comfort room
10
satisfied
Wong Y. Ryhmät Singapore, 17. elokuuta 2014
Will return for the friendly and helpful staff

1) the employees, 2) food 3)location
8,3
Booked a themed room, could not use the internet, could not get any coffee from the coffee machine, did not get any complimentary snacks or drinks from the courtesy room. All were down. Hence, next time, will just settle for the normal room instead of forking out slightly more for use of the courtesy room. Realised room had no extra bed we'd previously requested during our booking. Will return for the friendly and polite staff. Buffet breakfast had a good variety.
Peter S. Yksin matkustava Australia, 14. elokuuta 2014
A nice hotel to stay

Location
9
Gert D. Pariskunta Netherlands, 14. elokuuta 2014
Garden Palace, after the renovation, very good

Restaurant, breakfast, general, very good overall condition
7,7
We had an enjoyable night, a good room with only the comment that the bathroom was in a moderate condition. The shower knob was not working well. We were pleasantly surprised with the restuarant, the service and the breakfast. Value for money, indeed.
Pieter B. Liikematkailija Netherlands, 7. elokuuta 2014
good to stay for business

clean, helpful staff
7,3
nice stay. The theamtic rooms promises a lot in the end it is a nice room nothing special
Mohammed Z. Liikematkailija Bangladesh, 6. elokuuta 2014
nice stay

location, room comfort and breakfast
8,7
I stayed there for one night. It was really good. The room was quiet big. I was given twin bed room as all double beds (king size) rooms were occupied. The breakfast was good. Lots of varieties. The place is very calm. The shipping mall is about 150 meters away. the room was very clean. Staffs were very friendly. Mini bar is provided. Snacks and drinks are available in the minibar. The shopping mall in fact at walking distance but crossing road in Surabaya is very difficult as most of the traffic light seems to be not operational.
Henik R. Pariskunta Indonesia, 4. elokuuta 2014
Not bad

Standart
7,3
bathroom was not really good, maybe because they renovation the building was the TV in our room is old TV, sometimes has sound but sometimes not the wifi unreachable from our room
Hazrati R. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Indonesia, 4. elokuuta 2014
Great Location

Location, value for money
8
The stay was ok. Location's very strategic, 5-10 mins ride to Gubeng Station, 5 mins walk to Tourist Information Center, and 10-15 mins walk to shopping mall.
Anthony S. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Indonesia, 1. elokuuta 2014
Good hotel

Room .. food .. location
9
We are satisfied stay in garden palace

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Garden Palace Hotel SurabayaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - KuntosaliGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - KuntosaliGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - HotellihuoneGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - HotellihuoneGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - AulaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - AulaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - AulaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RavintolaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RavintolaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilatGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - SviittiGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Executive LoungeGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - SviittiGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - SviittiGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Executive LoungeGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - KylpyhuoneGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Executive Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3B08