Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Garden Palace Hotel

Jl. Yos Sudarso 11, East Java, Surabaya Keskus, Surabaya, Indonesia 60271 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Kuntosali Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Hotellihuone Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Hotellihuone Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Aula Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Aula Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Ravintola Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Ravintola Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Sviitti Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Executive Lounge Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Kylpyhuone Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Executive Lounge Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Ravintola Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Ravintola Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilat
Alue: Surabaya Keskus Huoneiden lukumäärä: 360
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,7

yhteensä
1334 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,5
Sijainti
8,3
Henkilökunta
7,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,8
Ruoka/syöminen
7,3
Kaikki arvostelut (1334)
Järjestä:
Ahmad F. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 25. heinäkuuta 2015
Only location is the good thing about this hotel

Staff service is okey
6,3
Not bad
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
William L. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Indonesia, 18. heinäkuuta 2015
well renovated old hotel in the hearts of the city

location, service, spacious room
8,3
we received excellent service during our stay. we didnt use other facilities, but we used free wifi, free welcome drink and enjoyed a good breakfast selection. the downside was the beddings. we felt it was too soft and did not represent a 4 star quality, though the cleanliness was in check. thank you to all staff for well reception and excellent service, we enjoyed our stay here.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Astuningsih A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 16. heinäkuuta 2015
Very nice hotel

Location, nice staff, comfortable room
8,3
Awesome
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ng T. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 7. heinäkuuta 2015
Big Room

Big Room, clean, good location
7
Even this hotel is 40 years old, it has been renovated. Has a big room, but the bathtub has to be repair because the water make the floor wet.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Mohamed Z. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Canada, 4. heinäkuuta 2015
Do not buy any cakes fro bakery they are vary old

I got two bananas they charge $4
5
Not vary good
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Khaira Z. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 30. kesäkuuta 2015
srandard hotel with nice location

location
7
great
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
James C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 26. kesäkuuta 2015
4 star hotel that performs like 5 star hotel.

Location, staff and clean room for my family is the most important.
10
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Santi A. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Indonesia, 20. kesäkuuta 2015
need renovation

busy hotel, busy staff, nice b'fast
7,7
this hotels need to renovation. the rooms smeel not good, the lobby always busy. I like to stay here because of the dimsum food in the morning in the chinnese resto.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Maelinda H. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 18. kesäkuuta 2015
uncomfortable...unclean
2,7
Uncomfortable hotel..a littel bit dirty..especially at the bathroom..theres so many broken thing and dirty thing inside..especially the sink was a litte bit broken inside..
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Novy W. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 17. kesäkuuta 2015
cleans

good design
6,7
The hotel location was fantastic. The facilities were great
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Garden Palace Hotel SurabayaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - KuntosaliGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - HotellihuoneGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - HotellihuoneGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - AulaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - AulaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RavintolaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RavintolaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - SviittiGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Executive LoungeGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - KylpyhuoneGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Executive LoungeGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RavintolaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RavintolaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilat


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A08