Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Garden Palace Hotel

Jl. Yos Sudarso 11, East Java, Surabaya Keskus, Surabaya, Indonesia 60271 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Kuntosali Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Hotellihuone Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Hotellihuone Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Aula Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Aula Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Ravintola Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Ravintola Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Sviitti Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Executive Lounge Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Kylpyhuone Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Executive Lounge Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Ravintola Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Ravintola Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilat
Alue: Surabaya Keskus Huoneiden lukumäärä: 360
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,7

yhteensä 1273 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,5
Sijainti
8,3
Henkilökunta
7,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,8
Ruoka/syöminen
7,3
Kaikki arvostelut (1273)
Järjestä:
Evelyn K. Pariskunta Indonesia, 19. toukokuuta 2015
Hassle free stay

location, cleanliness, spacious room
9,3
Our second time staying at this hotel. Cleanliness never fail to impress us. We took a walk to the nearby Delta Plaza, many local food to eat there. Nice stay once again.
Evelyn K. Pariskunta Indonesia, 15. toukokuuta 2015
Nice stay

location, cleanliness, spacious room
9
Hassle free stay at a hotel which has been there for many years. Do ask for the free wifi password as they forgot to give it on my first day of stay. Don't forget to try the Zangrandi ice cream right outside the hotel.
Andhika Y. Pariskunta Indonesia, 10. toukokuuta 2015
a palace in a garden

themed-room, affordable price, cleanlinees
7
very nice, even after i've been waiting about 10-15 minutes until I get my room ready. but it still very nice
Eric C. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 30. huhtikuuta 2015
Great location

Great location, Great Staff performance, polite and kind staff
6,3
basically was ok. the staff was really nice. but the hotel was old hotel. need renovation. and i think before customer get into the room they need to change the sheets and everything if the room was not been stayed for a while. so the sheets is not soggy. but overall nice location. in the middle of the city.
Wilmen L. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 30. huhtikuuta 2015
Great interior, big room, have gym facility

Interior,gym,staff response
10
Great
Djoko S. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Indonesia, 29. huhtikuuta 2015
large room

large room, best location, value for money
8,7
We stayed 2 nights during Surabaya visit with my family. The location is superb which is in central. The room is large that able to accomodate 4 persons (2 twin bed + long sofa bed). Will comeback again. Recommended.
Carina A. Pariskunta Indonesia, 26. huhtikuuta 2015
No traditional food

Good location
8,7
Car
Jingga S. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 22. huhtikuuta 2015
Nice

24 hours lounge, clean, nice staffs
7,3
nice stay
Lim H. Pariskunta Malaysia, 17. huhtikuuta 2015
Orange Taxi is bad.

Love, sex and apple.
7,7
Chua C. Liikematkailija Singapore, 11. huhtikuuta 2015
nice place n foob is good.

room n lcation is also convinence.
9
Nice place. With consider for my nx trip.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Garden Palace Hotel SurabayaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - KuntosaliGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - HotellihuoneGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - HotellihuoneGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - AulaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - AulaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RavintolaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RavintolaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - SviittiGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Executive LoungeGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - KylpyhuoneGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Executive LoungeGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RavintolaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RavintolaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilat


AS-AGWEB-3A07