Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Garden Palace Hotel

Jl. Yos Sudarso 11, East Java, Surabaya Keskus, Surabaya, Indonesia 60271 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Kuntosali Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Hotellihuone Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Hotellihuone Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Aula Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Aula Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Ravintola Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Ravintola Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Sviitti Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Executive Lounge Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Kylpyhuone Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Executive Lounge Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Ravintola Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Ravintola
Alue: Surabaya Keskus Huoneiden lukumäärä: 360
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,7

yhteensä
1365 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,5
Sijainti
8,3
Henkilökunta
7,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,8
Ruoka/syöminen
7,3
Kaikki arvostelut (1365)
Järjestä:
Ivan P. Ryhmät Spain, 24. elokuuta 2015
good location and hotel

location price bed
8,7
it does the job even when it is not really a 4 star hotel, english can be improved.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jenny O. Liikematkailija Australia, 24. elokuuta 2015
Aussie biz travel

Service, quality & staff
10
Great
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
John B. Ryhmät Ireland, 24. elokuuta 2015
Was a short stopover

Location, room, bathroom
7,3
Everything was fine except for the shower. A pet hate of mine is when a hotel has a bad shower and this was definitely the case here. The rooms are a fine size though and staff tried to help where possible but for receptionists their English is very poor for the most part.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Hasnita A. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Singapore, 23. elokuuta 2015
Clean, comfort and staff helpful and friendly

Near to amneties and easy access
8
A pleasant stay with lots of facilities such as 24hrs cafe and dining
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Sute D. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 17. elokuuta 2015
Old hotel renovated

Location, staff perfomance, location
6,7
Bed room has new renovated, still using tube TV, bath room still use old one, room floor dusty, water pressure is very low, air conditioner can not change the temperature (very cold)
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Maya N. Pariskunta Indonesia, 17. elokuuta 2015
Great location

Dim sum, money, and spacious room
10
Very good
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Novitaria N. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 16. elokuuta 2015
Good Hotel

Large room, clean, near mall
7,7
I booked single bed for my guest but when he arrived he told me that he got twin bed from check in until check out (3 days). A little bit disappointed cause I already booked from 2 or 3 weeks before.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Julianto T. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Australia, 14. elokuuta 2015
Love the Theme Room

Comfort, Stylish Room & Great location.
9,3
We stayed on this hotel for only 1 night, I wish we stayed longer. we got the Japanese themed room, it's very nice. The hotel itself is in the middle of the city so it's convenience. The staffs are great, the whole hotel is beautiful. The only complaint for this hotel is the smokers in breakfast area. Absolutely disgusting! No respect for other people that are eating. This hotel should stop people smoking indoor!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Asvin N. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 10. elokuuta 2015
Nice hotel with a suitable room. It's in the city

Large room, the location, the rate
7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Sunghee H. Ryhmät South Korea, 9. elokuuta 2015
good promotion. best location

location. staffs.
8,7
good to stay for three days. two big malls near hoteal in walkable distance.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Garden Palace Hotel SurabayaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - KuntosaliGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - HotellihuoneGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - HotellihuoneGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - AulaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - AulaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RavintolaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RavintolaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - SviittiGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Executive LoungeGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - KylpyhuoneGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Executive LoungeGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RavintolaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Ravintola


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B05