Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Garden Palace Hotel

Jl. Yos Sudarso 11, East Java, Surabaya Keskus, Surabaya, Indonesia 60271 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Kuntosali Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Hotellihuone Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Hotellihuone Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Aula Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Aula Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Ravintola Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Ravintola Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Sviitti Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Executive Lounge Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Kylpyhuone Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Executive Lounge Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Ravintola Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Ravintola Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilat
Alue: Surabaya Keskus Huoneiden lukumäärä: 360
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,7

yhteensä 1259 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,5
Sijainti
8,3
Henkilökunta
7,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,8
Ruoka/syöminen
7,3
Kaikki arvostelut (1259)
Järjestä:
Jingga S. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 22. huhtikuuta 2015
Nice

24 hours lounge, clean, nice staffs
7,3
nice stay
Chua C. Liikematkailija Singapore, 11. huhtikuuta 2015
nice place n foob is good.

room n lcation is also convinence.
9
Nice place. With consider for my nx trip.
Ida F. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 10. huhtikuuta 2015
Good location, nice environment

nice environment, nice and clean room, good breakfast
8
Lawrence W. Ryhmät Malaysia, 5. huhtikuuta 2015
Excellent room, with some flaws

The space, the bed and the pillow.
7,7
It was a short one night stay with a late check in, so my experience at the hotel is far from comprehensive. However, worth mentioning is the size of the room, definitely a major value for money. The bed and pillows provided are so so very comfy as well (provided you like fluffy pillows). However, some minor flaws prevent me from rating the hotel as excellent. First is the toilet, the shower is only partially covered from the toilet floor, so you will inevitably get it wet when you shower, and yet no mat was provided. Secondly, the bath tub and floor had some stains/ blemish which takes away the class that comes with a 4 star restaurant. There were also stains on the heating element in the kettle provided. Not sure if it was from wear or from somebody misusing the kettle, nevertheless I had no intention of using it. I didn't really have time to fully the surroundings of the hotel, but there was a shopping mall within walking distance. Plaza Tunjungan however would require a short taxi ride. All of these are probably very minor annoyances that can be attended to by the hotel staff and shouldn't bother everybody. All in all, I had a throughly comfortable stay.
Stacie T. Pariskunta Singapore, 2. huhtikuuta 2015
Nice Japanese Themed Room and friendly staff

Nice Themed Room, friendly staff, good location
8,7
We like the Japanese themed room and the staff are friendly. Room is clean and well maintained. Location is considered convenient as there are different cuisine restaurants at the area and the shopping mall is just nearby. Breakfast could be improved as when we were there at around 8.30am, the food is already quite cold. Overall, thank you to all for your fine service!
Reginald B. Yksin matkustava Australia, 28. maaliskuuta 2015
its still good

location price roon
7,7
its always good there
Stanley H. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Australia, 23. maaliskuuta 2015
not good

manager
5,7
not good
Santi S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 19. maaliskuuta 2015
Good

Location
5,3
Good
Ayush A. Liikematkailija India, 17. maaliskuuta 2015
Good

Location
8,3
Nice
Bambang P. Yksin matkustava Indonesia, 14. maaliskuuta 2015
No rhat bad

Hospitality
6,7

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Garden Palace Hotel SurabayaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - KuntosaliGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - HotellihuoneGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - HotellihuoneGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - AulaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - AulaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RavintolaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RavintolaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - SviittiGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Executive LoungeGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - KylpyhuoneGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Executive LoungeGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RavintolaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RavintolaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilat


AS-AGWEB-3B08