tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Garuda Citra Hotel

Jalan Sisingamangaraja No. 27 - 39, Medan alue, Medan, Indonesia 20213 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Garuda Citra Hotel Medan - Kylpyhuone Garuda Citra Hotel Medan - Hotellihuone Garuda Citra Hotel Medan - Hotellihuone Garuda Citra Hotel Medan - Hotellihuone Garuda Citra Hotel Medan - Kylpyhuone Garuda Citra Hotel Medan - Hotellihuone Garuda Citra Hotel Medan - Hotellihuone Garuda Citra Hotel Medan - Hotellihuone Garuda Citra Hotel Medan - Hotellihuone Garuda Citra Hotel Medan - Hotellihuone Garuda Citra Hotel Medan - Hotellihuone Garuda Citra Hotel Medan - Hotellihuone Garuda Citra Hotel Medan - Hotellihuone Garuda Citra Hotel Medan - Hotellihuone
Alue: Medan alue Huoneiden lukumäärä: 65

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Keskitasoa parempi

5,7

yhteensä 127 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
6,0
Sijainti
7,2
Henkilökunta
5,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
5,1
Huonemukavuus/taso
5,8
Ruoka/syöminen
5,0
Kaikki arvostelut (127)
Järjestä:
Jennifer F. Ryhmät Philippines, 10. elokuuta 2014
Good Location. Bad Amenities.

Helpful staff. Good location. Good value for Money.
4,7
We arrived at 9pm, a group of three and was not so pleased with a filthy bedsheet with a stain of blood bed in our room. The room we booked included breakfast but it was just mee goreng and tea, that's it. The staff tried to assist and do their best to make their guests comfortable so that was good. The place is also walking distance from the Grand Mosque and Istana Maimoon which was convenient. Every night, there is a karaoke session so it is always loud.
Dicky P. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 31. maaliskuuta 2014
Great

Center of city , easy to find food and transport
6,3
Great
Teck L. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 24. helmikuuta 2014
Not as what expected

near medan train, on the main road
6,3
Not as good as expected with no hot water shower & poor Internet service even in the common/Public area
Fatina N. Pariskunta Malaysia, 24. helmikuuta 2014
good hotel. helpful staff

location
7,7
Lim K. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 11. tammikuuta 2014
Short, simple and casual

centrally located, easy access to taxi, restaurant and food is nearby
7,3
Easy to get food, easy to get transport and close to city, hotel room was simple and budget and value for money.
Chua S. Pariskunta Malaysia, 1. tammikuuta 2014
budget stay

easy to get food
5,3
old hotel, old furniture, old air con- not functioning well-very hot price cheap. basic breakfast like fried rice only
Baringin S. Yksin matkustava Indonesia, 27. joulukuuta 2013
damn

nothing
2
Mohanraj A. Pariskunta Malaysia, 11. marraskuuta 2013
Goolmy hotel in a good location

Friendly staff,good location and plenty of food outlets near hotel.
5
We did no have hot water in the bathroom.The buffet breakfast was always cold.The old building needs to be spruced up.
Saiful I. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 4. marraskuuta 2013
very budget hotel, not so comfortable

location, near to amenities and shopping
4,7
very basic with bare minimum amenities. my room was near to the kitchen and it was very noisy. the corridors are dark and scary. the service was not that good. i didn't expect much for this rate anyway. but it was close to the shopping locations and the places i wanted to go.
Nurul H. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 19. lokakuuta 2013
affordable

cheap, clean & easy-access to town
6

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Garuda Citra Hotel MedanGaruda Citra Hotel Medan - KylpyhuoneGaruda Citra Hotel Medan - HotellihuoneGaruda Citra Hotel Medan - HotellihuoneGaruda Citra Hotel Medan - HotellihuoneGaruda Citra Hotel Medan - KylpyhuoneGaruda Citra Hotel Medan - HotellihuoneGaruda Citra Hotel Medan - HotellihuoneGaruda Citra Hotel Medan - HotellihuoneGaruda Citra Hotel Medan - HotellihuoneGaruda Citra Hotel Medan - HotellihuoneGaruda Citra Hotel Medan - HotellihuoneGaruda Citra Hotel Medan - HotellihuoneGaruda Citra Hotel Medan - HotellihuoneGaruda Citra Hotel Medan - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3A01