Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo)

13 Canton Road, Harbour City, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Gateway Hotel
Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Sisäänkäynti Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Sisäänkäynti Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Vastaanotto Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Aula Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Aula Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Aula Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Ravintola Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Ravintola Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Ravintola Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Ravintola Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Ruoka ja Juomat Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Ruoka ja Juomat Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Ruoka ja Juomat Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Ravintola Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Ravintola Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Ravintola
Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Ruoka ja Juomat Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Ruoka ja Juomat Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
Alue: Tsim Sha Tsui Huoneiden lukumäärä: 400
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,5

yhteensä 1783 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,9
Sijainti
9,4
Henkilökunta
8,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,9
Ruoka/syöminen
7,7
Kaikki arvostelut (1783)
Järjestä:
Marc N. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 25. toukokuuta 2015
Value for money & quality service.

Location, People, and Price
9
It was great though short. We stayed there to spend the 75th birthday of my father in law together with our closest family friends. Ms. Erina Leung surprised us with a free birthday cake and wine for him and all of us were in the same floor and not just that, they arranged us in rooms 618,619,620,621. This is the first time we requested only for same floors but we got extra perks by being together side by side. The grandfather was so happy because his grandchildren are just beside his room. However despite me paying for the entire room, the bookings for my GHA account was not credited to me because my sister in law have a GHA also and when they entered the person occupying the rooms i was covered only with the room i stayed in, too bad nine 9 nights were not all for me, Marc
Alexander W. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 23. toukokuuta 2015
Comfortable,relaxing, quiet, clean.

Clean, efficient staffs, good food
8
Very good
Lertrit T. Liikematkailija Thailand, 20. toukokuuta 2015
Convenient and comfortable room size

Location, room size, service
8,7
Excellent
Agnes D. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 19. toukokuuta 2015
Best hotel!

Love their mobile with unlimited wifi service, their beds are comfortable and good location ❤️
9,7
We loved it!
Wilfredo J. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 16. toukokuuta 2015
This my 2nd time here in gateway.. And love it!!

Location comfort and shopping!
9,7
My 2nd time to stay in gateway... And always love it! Hoping to stay there again on my next visit to hong kong!!! Perfect!!
Lee M. Pariskunta Malaysia, 13. toukokuuta 2015
Clean

New , conform , nice
7,7
Suchitra M. Pariskunta Thailand, 11. toukokuuta 2015
GreAt hotel

Location, service, continental louge
10
Pay extra for continental room is very recommend . You will know it is worth to pay.
Lorenzo P. Liikematkailija Italy, 9. toukokuuta 2015
Great Hotel

Location, new, service
8,7
Hong Kong is a rather old city, decadent at times, after all it was the gateway to China until a decade ago. Hotels of course reflect this nature, most of them are really old, run of the mill establishments that saw a golden period in the past and struggle to offer something acceptable to their guests. Well Marco Polo Gateway is NOT one of those, the hotel is totally renovated, rooms are spacey, modern and welcoming. Noise insulation is good (you are overlooking one of Asia's busiest streets after all) and so are all their services, but we are in Asia after all and the high level of service is considered a standard here. All in all a great stay, it's a shame that due to budget constraint I do not get to come here all the times that I travel to HK, but this time I managed to secure a good price with advanced booking and really enjoyed the stay. There was a glitch with the wi-fi but they sent a person to help me out configure the computer, in the end he did not solve the problem (I managed to find a solution myself), but also Wifi has a great signal and no dropouts typical of 1990 hardware that you find in other establishments around the world.
Korachat P. Yksin matkustava Thailand, 5. toukokuuta 2015
Business travel

Location, location, location
9
I always stay at this hotel as it is in the same building as our HK office. Hotel staff are always very nice and will go above and beyond to help me with my requests. It is safe and convenient for woman travelling alone. If i want something more local, I just have to step outside and we are in the middle of a shopping district where the streets are well lit and stay opened until late.
Gina T. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 4. toukokuuta 2015
Perfect location for shopping and foodtrip

The room is well maintained and has A Nespresso machine in it. Staff is very efficient and thorough in their maintenance of the room and its amenities
9,3
Would definitely check in at marco polo gateway on my next HK visit

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong KongGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - VastaanottoGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - AulaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - AulaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - AulaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RavintolaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RavintolaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RavintolaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RavintolaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Ruoka ja JuomatGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Ruoka ja JuomatGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Ruoka ja JuomatGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RavintolaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RavintolaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RavintolaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Ruoka ja JuomatGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Ruoka ja JuomatGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - HotellihuoneGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - HotellihuoneGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - HotellihuoneGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - HotellihuoneGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - HotellihuoneGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - HotellihuoneGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - HotellihuoneGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - HotellihuoneGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - HotellihuoneGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - HotellihuoneGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - HotellihuoneGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - HotellihuoneGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - HotellihuoneGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - HotellihuoneGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - HotellihuoneGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotellihuone


AM-AGWEB-4D03