tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo)

13 Canton Road, Harbour City, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Gateway Hotel
Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Sisäänkäynti Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Sisäänkäynti Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Vastaanotto Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Aula Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Aula Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Aula Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Ravintola Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Ravintola Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Ravintola Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Ravintola Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Ruoka ja Juomat Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Ruoka ja Juomat Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Ruoka ja Juomat Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Ravintola Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Ravintola Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Ravintola
Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Ruoka ja Juomat Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Ruoka ja Juomat Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
Alue: Tsim Sha Tsui Huoneiden lukumäärä: 400
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,4

yhteensä 1381 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,9
Sijainti
9,4
Henkilökunta
8,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,8
Ruoka/syöminen
7,7
Kaikki arvostelut (1381)
Järjestä:
Brad L. Pariskunta Malaysia, 13. elokuuta 2014
very helpful staff. ..strategic location....

room is clean and the western restaurant is tasty with reasonable price
10
Fanny W. Pariskunta Indonesia, 12. elokuuta 2014
Very good hotel

Near shopping area, bed are comfy, big room and clean
10
Nath H. Liikematkailija Germany, 8. elokuuta 2014
alway stay hier if want to shopping

location price big room
8
It ok since it same as macopolo group hotel but room in gateway is more New
Ciara M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 28. heinäkuuta 2014
Nice Hotel, Good Location

The hotel is close to shopping center and restaurants. It is connected to Harbour City/Ocean Terminal. Free Wifi
9
We had a pleasant stay at the Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo). Since it is connected to Harbour City, it is very convenient especially we had small children and a senior citizen with us. We can go back to the hotel room anytime in between shopping in the mall. Wifi is free. For the same rate, do opt for the room with two twin/double beds since the standard room with 1 queen big is small, almost half the size of the former.
Sandrine Y. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 28. heinäkuuta 2014
Excellent location, great service!

central location with the MTR nearby. great service by friendly staff. Clean & spacious rooms.
9,3
This is a hotel I would return to again! The rooms are very clean and spacious. It's a relatively new hotel with a nice fragrance. Easy access to the shops, food places and the subway station. Their personal touch during my stay with them - a birthday cake was sent to my room on my b'day. A pleasant surprise!
Sandrine Y. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 28. heinäkuuta 2014
Excellent location, great service!

The hotel is located right in the beat
9,3
Jennifer U. Ryhmät Philippines, 27. heinäkuuta 2014
Gateway

Location
7,7
8 out of 10
Tricia M. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 24. heinäkuuta 2014
Great hotel

Great location, clean & spacious rooms.
9,3
Marco Polo Gateway remains to be my favorite hotel in Kowloon, Hong Kong. The location is perfect for shopping. It is within Harbour City and just across Silvercord where I do most of my shopping and dining. The rooms are newly renovated and clean. I'm very particular with bathroom cleanliness and they have never failed in that department. I highly recommend this hotel.
Pamela C. Pariskunta Philippines, 22. heinäkuuta 2014
Hotel with a good location

The hotel has a good location. It is a very convenient place to stay in because of the many stores and restaurants.
9
The hotel had shuttle bus from the airport but since it was not available at that time we were asked if we wanted to take a taxi instead. The taxi driver was not familiar with the hotel because we had to turn around to go to the entrance of the hotel. Check in and check out was easy. The room was clean and big with comfortable beds, complete amenities with daily supply of fruits and free wifi. The staff were all friendly and helpful and are all English speaking. Had a great time at the hotel and we were surprised because my husband who was celebrating his birthday at that time received a birthday cake. Thanks Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo)! We will definitely be back.
Maria D. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 22. heinäkuuta 2014
Gateway Hotel...

proximity to shops and mall, comfortable rooms, very helpful attendants
9,7
We enjoyed our stay at Gateway Hotel. It was our second time and we will definitely stay again in this hotel.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong KongGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - VastaanottoGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - AulaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - AulaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - AulaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RavintolaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RavintolaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RavintolaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RavintolaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Ruoka ja JuomatGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Ruoka ja JuomatGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Ruoka ja JuomatGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RavintolaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RavintolaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RavintolaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Ruoka ja JuomatGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Ruoka ja JuomatGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - HotellihuoneGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - HotellihuoneGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - HotellihuoneGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - HotellihuoneGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - HotellihuoneGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - HotellihuoneGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - HotellihuoneGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - HotellihuoneGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - HotellihuoneGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - HotellihuoneGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone


AS-AGWEB-3C05