tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo)

13 Canton Road, Harbour City, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Gateway Hotel
Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Sisäänkäynti Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Sisäänkäynti Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Vastaanotto Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Aula Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Aula Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Aula Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Ravintola Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Ravintola Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Ravintola Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Ravintola Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Ruoka ja Juomat Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Ruoka ja Juomat Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Ruoka ja Juomat Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Ravintola Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Ravintola Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Ravintola
Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Ruoka ja Juomat Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Ruoka ja Juomat Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
Alue: Tsim Sha Tsui Huoneiden lukumäärä: 400
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,5

yhteensä 1736 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,9
Sijainti
9,4
Henkilökunta
8,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,9
Ruoka/syöminen
7,7
Kaikki arvostelut (1736)
Järjestä:
Vina A. Yksin matkustava Indonesia, 16. huhtikuuta 2015
Great Hotel

Comfortable room, great location, free wifi
8
Big & comfortable room with free wifi
Cherrie M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 16. huhtikuuta 2015
Perfect

Location, staff and room
10
It was simply awesome. This is our first time at Gateway since we always choose The Prince. The location is perfect. The staff were awesome. They made the birthday celebration of my daughter beyond perfect. I appreciate a lot the birthday cake and card that they prepared for my daughter. To cut it short, We love the Marco Polo chain of hotels!
Sukanya T. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Thailand, 15. huhtikuuta 2015
Perfect for families

Room and service
8,3
The hotel room was very nice. However may need to consider having different type of pillow as the current in the room aretoo soft.
Chaiwoot C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Thailand, 14. huhtikuuta 2015
Good location

Good location and convenience for travel with kids. 3mins walk to MRT
8,3
It's good
Tsang K. Liikematkailija Hong Kong, 13. huhtikuuta 2015
Good location

Location comfortable
6
Gro A. Yksin matkustava Norway, 11. huhtikuuta 2015
Fantastic stay at the hotel

The service from all staff was superb. We stayed at the club lounge and thought the complimentary cocktails was one of the highlights. The rooms were nice and modern and we loved the pillow list.
9,3
We had an excellent stay at the hotel in the club lounge. The lounge and the complimentary food and drinks created a relaxed and smooth stay for us. The service was superb, the rooms were great, and excellent to have a local mobile phone to use during our stay. Great location as well in the shopping mall.
David S. Liikematkailija Philippines, 10. huhtikuuta 2015
Comfortable

Cleanliness, cozy, nice ambience
9,3
Fantastic
Melinda C. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 7. huhtikuuta 2015
Excellence

Extra amenities, good location, efficient staff
7,7
Oliver T. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 4. huhtikuuta 2015
Nice location. Needs to improve service.

Good location. Clean hotel. Good concierge service.
7,3
Stayed here with my family as we always do every year. They couldnt accomodate my request for early check-in at 12noon so requested to speak to a manager. The front desk referred me to their officer, Allan, who happens to be the concierge head. Allan was very accomodating & told me to give him an hour since my small kids were tired from the trip. A problem we encountered was our room was never made up even though we switched on the Make Up Room botton & left the hotel at 10am. Upon reaching back at 230pm, the room was still in a mess. Spoke with the duty manager Michael but he only sent the housekeeping to clean up & never got back to check on us being a regular guest of the hotel. I was expecting Michael will get back to me after checking why the room wasn't made up but never heard from him again after just apologizing over the phone. Will probably stay at a different hotel next time.
Akharapong P. Pariskunta Thailand, 29. maaliskuuta 2015
Good size hotel in shopping area

good size room in good location slightly above average service
8,3
good can't complain

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong KongGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - VastaanottoGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - AulaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - AulaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - AulaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RavintolaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RavintolaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RavintolaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RavintolaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Ruoka ja JuomatGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Ruoka ja JuomatGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Ruoka ja JuomatGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RavintolaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RavintolaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RavintolaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Ruoka ja JuomatGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Ruoka ja JuomatGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - HotellihuoneGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - HotellihuoneGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - HotellihuoneGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - HotellihuoneGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - HotellihuoneGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - HotellihuoneGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - HotellihuoneGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - HotellihuoneGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - HotellihuoneGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - HotellihuoneGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - HotellihuoneGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - HotellihuoneGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - HotellihuoneGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - HotellihuoneGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - HotellihuoneGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3B08