tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo)

13 Canton Road, Harbour City, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Gateway Hotel
Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Sisäänkäynti Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Sisäänkäynti Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Vastaanotto Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Aula Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Aula Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Aula Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Ravintola Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Ravintola Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Ravintola Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Ravintola Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Ruoka ja Juomat Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Ruoka ja Juomat Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Ruoka ja Juomat Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Ravintola Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Ravintola Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Ravintola
Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Ruoka ja Juomat Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Ruoka ja Juomat Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
Alue: Tsim Sha Tsui Huoneiden lukumäärä: 400
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,5

yhteensä 1688 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,9
Sijainti
9,4
Henkilökunta
8,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,8
Ruoka/syöminen
7,7
Kaikki arvostelut (1688)
Järjestä:
Norman S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 27. helmikuuta 2015
Great, great location

Location, comfort, shower
8,7
We were with our son, his wife, and our 5- month old grandson. So everything was done with a stroller in hand. It was so great to get off on the second floor and be in the middle of one of the largest malls in the world. There was really no need to leave. It seems we found ourselves "hanging out" in the children's section, but it was still great. One day my son and I went to Macau. The Hong Kong Ferry was just a short walk from the hotel. We did not have to worry about the ladies handling the stroller and shopping bags.
Melmari M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 21. helmikuuta 2015
Family with young children

The best three things about this hotel are location, cleanliness and their service.
8,7
Excellent!
Giselle A. Liikematkailija Philippines, 18. helmikuuta 2015
business and pleasure

whether travelling for business or pleasure, you'll never go wrong with gateway hotel.
9,3
excellent service, attentive staff so i always have a pleasant stay in this hotel.
Meina L. Yksin matkustava China, 12. helmikuuta 2015
Good

Good location but not really convinent for taking taxi.
8,7
Awesome overall.
Fanny W. Pariskunta Indonesia, 12. helmikuuta 2015
Nice

Location, clean, friendly staff
9,3
Very nice
Maria C. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 12. helmikuuta 2015
Value for money hotel

Big & clean rooms, nice staff, strategic location
9,7
Stay was excellent. Will always go back to this hotel everytime i'ill go to hongkong. Highly recommended.
Lina D. Pariskunta Philippines, 10. helmikuuta 2015
Perfect birthday weekend.

Location. Free mini bar. Birthday amenity.
9,3
It was great! It was centrally located so it was easy to go to the hotel and rest before our next appointment. I was also pleasantly surprised that they gave me a cake for my birthday. I will be staying there again.
Orachorn E. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Thailand, 9. helmikuuta 2015
Comfortably

Location, High Standard, Value of Money
8,7
Lucy L. Ryhmät Philippines, 8. helmikuuta 2015
wonderful stay

good service, accessible to shopping areas, spacious rooms
9
enjoyed our stay.
Palida X. Ryhmät Thailand, 8. helmikuuta 2015
Nice, Clean and Good Location

Location, Clean, Big room size
9
We had a good stay at Marco Polo, Gateway Hotel. The size of the room is great. We like the free minibar and the hotel also offers Nespresso coffee. The location is perfect. The staffs were friendly and very helpful. Check in process took too long though. The hotel also provided a great gadget called handy, which is a pocket wifi. We can also make free call for HK number using the gadget.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong KongGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - VastaanottoGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - AulaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - AulaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - AulaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RavintolaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RavintolaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RavintolaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RavintolaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Ruoka ja JuomatGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Ruoka ja JuomatGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Ruoka ja JuomatGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RavintolaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RavintolaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RavintolaGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Ruoka ja JuomatGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Ruoka ja JuomatGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - HotellihuoneGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - HotellihuoneGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - HotellihuoneGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - HotellihuoneGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - HotellihuoneGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - HotellihuoneGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - HotellihuoneGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - HotellihuoneGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - HotellihuoneGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - HotellihuoneGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - HotellihuoneGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - HotellihuoneGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - HotellihuoneGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - HotellihuoneGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - HotellihuoneGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3C01