tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Gia Bao Grand Hotel

23 Lo Su street, Old Quarter, Hoan Kiem District , Hoan Kiem-alue, Hanoi, Vietnam 084 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Vastaanotto Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilat Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Kylpyhuone Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Aula Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Ravintola Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Ravintola Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone
Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Ravintola Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone
Alue: Hoan Kiem-alue Huoneiden lukumäärä: 45
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

8,0

yhteensä 702 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,1
Sijainti
8,6
Henkilökunta
8,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,1
Ruoka/syöminen
6,9
Kaikki arvostelut (702)
Järjestä:
Mika R. Yksin matkustava Finland, 13. huhtikuuta 2013
Keskitason siisti hotelli aika hyvällä paikalla

Siisti, sijainti ja ystävällinen henkilökunta
7,7
Chenwei L. Pariskunta China, 25. syyskuuta 2014
very friendly staffs, but deluxe room is small

staff, location, service
9
it's great to be back to this hotel after we left for Halong for 3 days. but the deluxe room is much much smaller than the executive room. nevertheless, i like the experience here.
Carmelita N. Pariskunta Malaysia, 24. syyskuuta 2014
good!

convenient, comfortable, clean
9,3
The room, furniture was clean. I slept well but my husband could not sleep, he said the bed was uncomfortable. The breakfast provided was so-so. The staff was friendly and email replies regarding airport pick up was prompt. We arrived late in the airport and the driver waited for us almost 1.5h! When I called the hotel to enquire regarding the driver, they were so polite and helpful. Very convenient to the Hoan Kiem Lake, at the same time not the most busy noisy area, so our stay was great!
Chenwei L. Pariskunta China, 21. syyskuuta 2014
really good location with friendly staffs

staff, location, room
9,3
it was such a pleasant experience staying in this hotel. the staffs were really friendly and solved all the issues/enquiries/problems we had. highly recommended!
Bing L. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 14. syyskuuta 2014
value for money hotel in strategic location

location, cleanliness, friendly staff
8
Ong G. Pariskunta Singapore, 14. syyskuuta 2014
It's a Good Stay

Customer Service is fast, location it's good to me, feel comfortable
8,3
Good
Chong K. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 24. elokuuta 2014
clean Hotel

clean,quiet,comfortable.
8
good staff,good food.nice location.
Kiung W. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 28. heinäkuuta 2014
Strategic location, value for money...

It's location is strategic, near to downtown shopping. Friendly staff and helpful! Enjoy staying and thank you.
9,7
Phillip G. Pariskunta Australia, 14. heinäkuuta 2014
effectivement management

the manager, the location and the price of the rooms
7,3
Great to see a manager who takes his responsibilities seriously and who listens carefully to returning customers' constructive criticism. Staff is young and not yet well qualified and manager is working seriously to improve standards. It is a place where your ideas will be take into consideration and where customers can receive individual attention. Manager has the skills to solve issues and this is important.
Lisa R. Pariskunta Australia, 12. heinäkuuta 2014
Great value and friendly staff.

The room, staff and food
9,3
Great value and lovely room. The staff were very helpful.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Gia Bao Grand Hotel HanoiGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - VastaanottoGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilatGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - KylpyhuoneGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - AulaGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - RavintolaGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - RavintolaGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - BuffetGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - RavintolaGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone

Asiakasarvioita - Gia Bao Grand Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3B01