tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Gia Bao Grand Hotel

23 Lo Su street, Old Quarter, Hoan Kiem District , Hoan Kiem-alue, Hanoi, Vietnam 084 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Vastaanotto Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilat Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Kylpyhuone Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Aula Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Ravintola Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Ravintola Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone
Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Ravintola Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone
Alue: Hoan Kiem-alue Huoneiden lukumäärä: 45
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

8,0

yhteensä 711 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,1
Sijainti
8,7
Henkilökunta
8,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,1
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,2
Ruoka/syöminen
6,9
Kaikki arvostelut (711)
Järjestä:
Mika R. Yksin matkustava Finland, 13. huhtikuuta 2013
Keskitason siisti hotelli aika hyvällä paikalla

Siisti, sijainti ja ystävällinen henkilökunta
7,7
Charles B. Pariskunta United States of America, 13. lokakuuta 2014
Recommended hotel!

Clean, location, great!
10
Charles B. Pariskunta United States of America, 12. lokakuuta 2014
Always great!

Clean, location, breakfast.
10
Clean, good FREE breakfast when booked through Agoda, location is right by sword lake. Highly recommended hotel.
Secil T. Yksin matkustava Turkey, 9. lokakuuta 2014
Nice Hotel

Good location, comfortable stay, helpful staff
9
Secil T. Yksin matkustava Turkey, 7. lokakuuta 2014
Very good

Location, good service,clean
9
Charles B. Pariskunta United States of America, 6. lokakuuta 2014
Clean, good location, highly recommended

Clean, breakfast, location
9,7
I've stayed here several times and considering you get the hotel for a good price I would highly recommend it. Good location, good breakfast, very clean, nice staff.
Hung A. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Vietnam, 4. lokakuuta 2014
Good place to stay in Old Quarter of Hanoi

Reasonable cost, center of the Old Quarter and the staffs work well
8,3
The stay was nice, we even choose to extend the stay for 2 days more. We have a room upgrade to Deluxe from day 1 which is bigger and nicer. The hotel is at reasonable price. Look at its size, it's acceptable when you choose to stay in Hanoi Old Quarter, close to everything, Hoan Kiem lake is 4 minutes of walking distance. Reception is open 24 hours so it's very convenience for us to stay up late, the staffs are helpful as well. Breakfast is just ok, but there are so many food just around the hotel, you will be happy to stay there if you are food lovers.
Thi L. Pariskunta Vietnam, 27. syyskuuta 2014
Satisfy

Good location, well-furnished room, clean
9,7
Chenwei L. Pariskunta China, 25. syyskuuta 2014
very friendly staffs, but deluxe room is small

staff, location, service
9
it's great to be back to this hotel after we left for Halong for 3 days. but the deluxe room is much much smaller than the executive room. nevertheless, i like the experience here.
Carmelita N. Pariskunta Malaysia, 24. syyskuuta 2014
good!

convenient, comfortable, clean
9,3
The room, furniture was clean. I slept well but my husband could not sleep, he said the bed was uncomfortable. The breakfast provided was so-so. The staff was friendly and email replies regarding airport pick up was prompt. We arrived late in the airport and the driver waited for us almost 1.5h! When I called the hotel to enquire regarding the driver, they were so polite and helpful. Very convenient to the Hoan Kiem Lake, at the same time not the most busy noisy area, so our stay was great!

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Gia Bao Grand Hotel HanoiGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - VastaanottoGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilatGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - KylpyhuoneGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - AulaGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - RavintolaGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - RavintolaGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - BuffetGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - RavintolaGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone

Asiakasarvioita - Gia Bao Grand Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3A05