tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Gia Bao Grand Hotel

23 Lo Su street, Old Quarter, Hoan Kiem District , Hoan Kiem-alue, Hanoi, Vietnam 084 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Vastaanotto Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilat Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Kylpyhuone Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Aula Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Ravintola Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Ravintola Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Gia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone
Alue: Hoan Kiem-alue Huoneiden lukumäärä: 45
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

8,0

yhteensä 689 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,1
Sijainti
8,6
Henkilökunta
8,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,1
Ruoka/syöminen
6,8
Kaikki arvostelut (689)
Järjestä:
Mika R. Yksin matkustava Finland, 13. huhtikuuta 2013
Keskitason siisti hotelli aika hyvällä paikalla

Siisti, sijainti ja ystävällinen henkilökunta
7,7
Kiung W. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 28. heinäkuuta 2014
Strategic location, value for money...

It's location is strategic, near to downtown shopping. Friendly staff and helpful! Enjoy staying and thank you.
9,7
Phillip G. Pariskunta Australia, 14. heinäkuuta 2014
effectivement management

the manager, the location and the price of the rooms
7,3
Great to see a manager who takes his responsibilities seriously and who listens carefully to returning customers' constructive criticism. Staff is young and not yet well qualified and manager is working seriously to improve standards. It is a place where your ideas will be take into consideration and where customers can receive individual attention. Manager has the skills to solve issues and this is important.
Lisa R. Pariskunta Australia, 12. heinäkuuta 2014
Great value and friendly staff.

The room, staff and food
9,3
Great value and lovely room. The staff were very helpful.
Yvette H. Pariskunta France, 4. heinäkuuta 2014
hotel Hanoi

Location clean price
8
Very good it was our 3rd stay in this hotel
Kok K. Liikematkailija Singapore, 19. kesäkuuta 2014
Repeated stays here

Small and Cosy Room
7
My second or third stay in hotel. Not disaapointing for the price
Rob R. Pariskunta Australia, 10. kesäkuuta 2014
Excellent Hotel with very professional staff

Value for money, room comfort and excellent staff
9,7
Arrived early in morning and straight away given our room without having to wait. Location is excellent and visitors can walk to shopping areas and restaurants. The staff are excellent and friendly and speak excellent English. We would highly recommend this hotel to travelers. We have been to many hotels in Vietnam over past 10 years and this is a very very good one.
Vincent C. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 26. toukokuuta 2014
Great location, clean

Location, friendly staff, good breakfast
7,7
Overall a quality stay centrally located. Would definitely stay again.
Ahmad S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Saudi Arabia, 17. toukokuuta 2014
nice

everything
9,3
very nice
Nicholas L. Ryhmät Singapore, 6. toukokuuta 2014
Well-furnished room for an awesome price

Well-furnished, clean and worth the money
8,3
Gia Bao Grand was a very clean and elegantly furnished hotel with the Presidential Suite equipped with a Jacuzzi, Steam Bath and computer. WiFi internet is a tad unstable but won't cause much issue if you aren't streaming media online. Staff were very very friendly and attentive with good grasp of the English language so communication wasn't an issue. My only let-down were the spread put up by the hotel for breakfast. The food were not appetizing and lacked variety. However, it wouldn't pose that big a problem if you're planning to stay here only for a couple of days. Overall, we had an enjoyable stay at Gia Bao Grand and very much appreciate the bottle of complimentary wine that was offered as a gift upon knowing that it was my birthday. Would definitely consider coming back on my future visits to Hanoi.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Gia Bao Grand Hotel HanoiGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - VastaanottoGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilatGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - KylpyhuoneGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - AulaGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - RavintolaGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - RavintolaGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - BuffetGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneGia Bao Grand Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone

Asiakasarvioita - Gia Bao Grand Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3B04