Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong

72 Gloucester Road, Wan Chai, Wanchai, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Alue: Wanchai Huoneiden lukumäärä: 196

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,2

yhteensä
595 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,8
Sijainti
8,8
Henkilökunta
8,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,3
Ruoka/syöminen
7,4
Kaikki arvostelut (595)
Järjestä:
Sharbada G. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 23. elokuuta 2015
Great

Location, food
10
Good
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Rosemarie Y. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 28. heinäkuuta 2015
short walk to MTR statation

clean, accessible, friendly staff
7
Overall, it was fine except that I didn't like the night life around the area
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Gareth J. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 28. toukokuuta 2015
Good Hotel, but expensive for what it is

Location, history and staff performance
6
This is the best hotel in the area, but remains expensive for what it actually provides.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Zequan T. Liikematkailija Singapore, 21. toukokuuta 2015
Business trip

Convenience, clean, affordable
6
Great overall, check in can be improved
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Nayoma D. Liikematkailija Sri Lanka, 29. huhtikuuta 2015
WILL NOT HESITATE TO STAY AGAIN

5 minutes walk to convention centre, 3 minutes walk to MTR and many restaurents from different nations taste to choose. And also few minutes walk to Ferry . Enough & more places for Thai massages
10
We - a couple came from Sri Lanka to visit an exhibition. The flight was in the morning hours and regardless of the time staff were very helpful of checking us early. MTR station is just 3 minutes away which was easy for us to get to either Causway bay or Tsim Sha Tsui for shopping. Enough and more restaurants with different cuisin. And a place for the people who love for a drink. You could end the hard days work with a thai massage to heal your legs.... I would definitely stay here if we are to come for this area again. A BIG thankyou for the friendly staff....
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Alexander S. Liikematkailija Russia, 22. lokakuuta 2013
Convenient both for business and nightlife

Location close to the fairs venue and nightlife spots. Easy access to any transport. Comfortable while not expensive stay.
8,3
Despite earlier arrival the check-in was no problem. The hotel has a great location just 2 min from Convention Center and 3 min from metro station. At night one will find around tens of restaurants and bars, including those with live music. Good place to combine both busy day and relaxing night.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Inna T. Pariskunta Ukraine, 17. lokakuuta 2013
Close to convention and exhibition centre

clean, good breakfast
9,3
very close to exhibition, just 5 min by walk. Excellent breakfast (European, Chinese menu), clean room, friendly staff. Near hotel a lot of bars, restraunts.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Inna T. Pariskunta Ukraine, 16. lokakuuta 2013
close to exhibition centre

clean room, good breakfast, close to exhibition
9,3
good hotel, I like it. Absolutely 4 stars. European breakfasts, clean room.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Will T. Pariskunta United States of America, 15. lokakuuta 2013
We can't wait for our next trip to HK

good service, location, clean
9,3
It was a superb stay for us as it was centrally located, with good staff and always helpful. We would definitely come again ...
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Myron K. Liikematkailija United States of America, 18. syyskuuta 2013
Very comfortable 4 star hotel in ideal location

Great location for business. Comfortable rooms. Room service and internet was great.
8
We were very pleased with the room - quite large for Hong Kong, plenty of space for good sized closet. Bathroom very clean and efficient. Everything was clean. Halls were spacious and pleasant and quiet. We used room service alot and the food was always tasty! We will come back for sure!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B01