tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort

99 Moo 3, Prunai, Koh Yao Yai / Koh Yao Noi, Phuket, Thaimaa 83000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Elixir Resort
Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Kuuma-allas Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Kuuma-allas Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Kylpyhuone Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Kylpyhuone Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Kylpyhuone Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Uima-allas
Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Uima-allas Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Uima-allas Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Uima-allas Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Uima-allas Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Uima-allas Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Uima-allas Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Ravintola Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Alue: Koh Yao Yai / Koh Yao Noi
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,2

yhteensä 174 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,9
Sijainti
8,5
Henkilökunta
8,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,2
Ruoka/syöminen
7,3
Kaikki arvostelut (174)
Järjestä:
Claire B. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa France, 30. joulukuuta 2014
nice place to stay outside of Phuket

location, scuba diving, quietness
6,3
the stay was great, in a very quiet island and still very preserved. Enjoyed very much the scenery, ideal for family with young kid.
Donna M. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 22. joulukuuta 2014
Great potential but needs some improvements

Location, spacious rooms
5,7
Loved the location, needs improved maintence to improve the quality and enjoyment of the stay
Philipp K. Pariskunta Germany, 20. joulukuuta 2014
Good location; bad management; very bad breakfast

Location; Remoteness/Silence
6,3
- Fantastic location - Bungalows are nice but not maintained properly - Service staff very friendly but the hotel is overall poorly managed - Breakfast a desaster
Emily B. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 23. lokakuuta 2014
Relaxing stay on an isolated island!

Friendly staff, beautiful outdoor shower, nice beach
8,3
This was a nice resort. I got a very good deal on Agoda. I went at the tail end of the rainy season - October - and it was beautiful. In the high season, this resort can go as high as $200 a night (not sure it's worth that). The pool is fine, although a bit small, the view from the beach is lovely, the staff are great, but the breakfast could be better. Overall, for the price of the deal I got on Agoda, it was fantastic!
Brianna G. Pariskunta United States of America, 5. lokakuuta 2014
Relaxing Getaway. Very Quite

the bed, the room and the tub.
9,3
When we arrived it was pouring rain. Our driver dropped us off and we were greeted with a yummy hot lemongrass tea and some cool towels. The check in was easy and we waited in the lodge for a bit unit the rain slowed down. The hotel staff walked us up to our private bungalow which was amazing. We entered to a tranquil and beautiful bungalow. The room came with two huge cozy bathrobes, slippers, an amazing canopy bed. The bathroom was to die for. The outdoor shower was brilliant and outside on our deck was a sunken in jacuzzi. The private deck had two lounge chairs which unfortunately we didn't get to use as we picked the rainiest weekend to visit. Regardless, it was such a relaxing weekend away. My husband and I are teachers in Phuket so the long weekend was much needed. It was low season so it seemed as if it was only us and a few other couples staying there. The island of Koh Yao yai is very small. If your looking for a place where you can walk off the resort and check out local spots, then this isn't the place for you. Check out the neighboring island dog ooh yao noi. But if your looking for a peace quite getaway then this is it. The views are amazing and the bed was so comfortable. It was hard to leave. The food was great. Its pricey like all resorts are but their portions were huge and totally worth the money.
Amy W. Pariskunta United States of America, 29. syyskuuta 2014
MIDDLE OF NOWHERE!!!! Avoid this island!

The restaurant and staff were wonderful
5,7
We wanted secluded but not this extreme. We rented a scooter so we could explore and find supplies, specifically adult beverages and road for about 20 minutes. This island is a village that is very spread out and seems predominately Muslim, thus barely any alcohol in the area. I've stayed on various islands and done the excursions but this had none of the same options. Regarding our room it was nice but we got the room with the private 2 person stone tub and if you want the water a temp that you can sit in it'll take hours and hours to fill!! We ran ours for about 2 hours and only had about an inch or 2 of water. Getting to this island is a hassle all on its own!! And very expensive! I wouldn't return if I got the room for free!!!!
Jose S. Pariskunta Portugal, 11. syyskuuta 2014
Very nice staff

staff, quite, location
8
All staff is very nice, you can get the tours easily from the hotel, swimming pool is ok, and tranfers services work perfectly
Eugene T. Pariskunta Singapore, 24. heinäkuuta 2014
horrible stay

Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort
3,7
when getting to glow elixir from phuket, i suggest that you try and take your own transport there instead of opting for airport transfer because it would be so so much cheaper. plus the pier is not far from the airport, so no point getting transport from the resort. upon reaching the resort, everything seemed beautiful until we started exploring our room. our room was not cleaned at all. the beach beds were ridiculously dirty and the beach umbrella was spoilt and could not be opened. the hot tub was very dirty too. furthermore, the shower is outdoors and you will not be able to bathe when it rains. when the wind blows, the leaves fall off the trees that surround the shower and choke up the drainage, leaving the shower flooded and very dirty. it is a nice concept but very impractical and not executed properly. the beach was very dirty too with lots of rubbish. in terms of room service, it was terrible. we ordered food in our room and upon finishing, we placed the plates (we wrapped the plates in plastic wrap) outside our room. we called reception to request for the plates to be cleared and after calling them for 3 times over 12 hours, they did not clear the plate. the next morning we found our doorstep to be swarmed with ants with the plates still uncleared. terrible.
Shelley A. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 29. kesäkuuta 2014
Fabulous, luxury, friendly staff, great food

Villa with private pool, view, staff
10
I booked this just for a relaxing time after travelling for so long. I originally booked the villa with the bath outside, when I arrived to check in I was given a free upgrade to the villa with its own private pool free of charge which I was very happy about as you would imagine. I was given a villa on the hillside which was amazing. The view I had of the resort and ocean was amazing and it was very private so no one could see you. I am glad they had me in this villa as the ones by the beach are very open and not private but they would be perfect for people with children. The room was very comfortable and the food was very nice and for the standard of the resort the food was not too over priced. The private beach is nice and big. I've got to say the staff were so friendly and most could speak and understand English. Overall I thought this resort was fabulous. I would recommend this to anyone and hopefully you will be as lucky as me with the upgrade. Great way to end my travelling trip.
Geri B. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 7. kesäkuuta 2014
Relaxing place, not much to do

Clean, excellent food, nice surroundings
9,3
Very nice hotel, great staff and fantastic service

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort PhuketGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Kuuma-allasGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Kuuma-allasGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - KylpyhuoneGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - KylpyhuoneGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - KylpyhuoneGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Uima-allasGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Uima-allasGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Uima-allasGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Uima-allasGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Uima-allasGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Uima-allasGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Uima-allasGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - RavintolaGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - RantaGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - NäkymäGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Ranta


AS-AGWEB-3C01