tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Goa Marriott Resort & Spa

Miramar Beach, PO Box No 64,, Panaji, Pohjois-Goa, Intia 403001 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Pohjois-Goa - Hotellihuone Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Pohjois-Goa - Hotellihuone Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Pohjois-Goa - Hotellihuone Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Pohjois-Goa - Hotellihuone Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Pohjois-Goa - Pubi/Aula Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Pohjois-Goa - Ravintola Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Pohjois-Goa - Ravintola Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Pohjois-Goa - Ravintola Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Pohjois-Goa - Ravintola Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Pohjois-Goa - Kahvila/Kahvila Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Pohjois-Goa - Uima-allas Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Pohjois-Goa - Uima-allas Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Pohjois-Goa - Näkymä Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Pohjois-Goa - Kuntosali Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Pohjois-Goa - Kylpylä Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Pohjois-Goa - Virkistysmahdollisuudet
Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Pohjois-Goa - Lasten klubi Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Pohjois-Goa - Lasten klubi Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Pohjois-Goa - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Pohjois-Goa - Piha Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Pohjois-Goa - Ympäristö Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Pohjois-Goa - Vastaanotto Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Pohjois-Goa - Aula Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Pohjois-Goa - Hotellin ulkopuoli Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Pohjois-Goa - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Alue: Panaji Huoneiden lukumäärä: 180

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,4

yhteensä 55 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,7
Sijainti
8,2
Henkilökunta
8,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,7
Ruoka/syöminen
8,3
Kaikki arvostelut (55)
Järjestä:
Magesh S. Ryhmät India, 16. elokuuta 2014
Proper blend of luxury and comfort

Service, room view and gym
9,3
we were 3 friends on this trip and all of us had an amazing experience staying at this hotel. Service level was unbeatable and staff was very helpful at all times. I think this hotel definitely deserves my next stay in Goa.
Piotr O. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Poland, 21. huhtikuuta 2014
Early European Summer in Goa

Breakfast, personnel, greens
6,7
Great food, an oasis of normality and a great get away from the noisy city of Goa. Cannot use the beach for swimming only alternative is a small pool.
Elyn T. Ryhmät Singapore, 22. helmikuuta 2014
The next Bali!

Beautiful resort, amazing staff, great location.
10
The Goa Marriott has definitely earned it's 5 stars! Such attentive and genuine staff- I've travelled a lot and stayed at many different hotels and locations; and I can honestly say I was thoroughly impressed with the Goa Marriott! Beautiful rooms with an amazing view of the beach. Great breakfast- combo of international and Goan food. We stayed there for 4 nights and were not at all tired of the delicious food! We also hired a driver for 3 days- Prasad, who was truely great! He was attentive and friendly, as well as very knowledgable of where to go and what to do in the area. He recommended some really awesome places to eat as well as some gorgeous beaches that were not on the tourist list. Overall, it was one of the best trips I've had so far, and if I ever come back I will definitely stay at the Marriott!
Donna J. Pariskunta New Zealand, 9. elokuuta 2013
Comfortable Stay - very relaxing

The bed, room service, great ocean view from pool
7,3
Very relaxing and a great place to unwind. The room was comfortable - staff slightly too attentive, pool was very nice. Couldn't swim at the beach though.
Donna J. Pariskunta New Zealand, 8. elokuuta 2013
Very restful.

Bed, pool, view
7
Staff too attentive - tried too hard. We were asked over and over again if they could help us - 5 times at one breakfast alone then again in the lobby and once by phone all within a few hours. It was nice that they were friendly and helpful but it was a bit too much sometimes. Food was very Indian based - which was not surprising - given we were in India. Not so many good western options though. Bed was very comfortable and we enjoyed our stay there.
Willa L. Yksin matkustava Canada, 31. heinäkuuta 2013
Great Stay

Close to Panaji by short drive. Great lobby and private beach (though we couldn't swim in the estuary during monsoon season)
7,7
Great stay and comfortable room. Hotel helped to organize drivers and tours. Very helpful.
Avanita N. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa South Africa, 29. kesäkuuta 2013
Expensive drinks, food

Friendly chef
5,7
Very expensive hotel. Small rooms. Rooms not cleaned on time
Maria B. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa India, 26. toukokuuta 2013
very comfortable & relaxing

super-friendly staff, quick service, modern amenities
10
Kelvin T. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 13. toukokuuta 2013
Best Hotel in Goa

staff,beach ,breakfast
10
good breakfast,good beach view
Tanya B. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 7. huhtikuuta 2013
Outstanding location

The location on the beach, the beds and bathroom, the staff
9

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Pohjois-GoaGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Pohjois-Goa - HotellihuoneGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Pohjois-Goa - HotellihuoneGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Pohjois-Goa - HotellihuoneGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Pohjois-Goa - HotellihuoneGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Pohjois-Goa - Pubi/AulaGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Pohjois-Goa - RavintolaGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Pohjois-Goa - RavintolaGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Pohjois-Goa - RavintolaGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Pohjois-Goa - RavintolaGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Pohjois-Goa - Kahvila/KahvilaGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Pohjois-Goa - Uima-allasGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Pohjois-Goa - Uima-allasGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Pohjois-Goa - NäkymäGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Pohjois-Goa - KuntosaliGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Pohjois-Goa - KylpyläGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Pohjois-Goa - VirkistysmahdollisuudetGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Pohjois-Goa - Lasten klubiGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Pohjois-Goa - Lasten klubiGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Pohjois-Goa - VirkistysmahdollisuudetGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Pohjois-Goa - PihaGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Pohjois-Goa - YmpäristöGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Pohjois-Goa - VastaanottoGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Pohjois-Goa - AulaGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Pohjois-Goa - Hotellin ulkopuoliGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Pohjois-Goa - Hotellin ulkopuoli


AS-AGWEB-3C06