tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Goa Marriott Resort & Spa

Miramar Beach, PO Box No 64,, Panaji, Pohjois-Goa, Intia 403001 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Pohjois-Goa - Hotellihuone Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Pohjois-Goa - Hotellihuone Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Pohjois-Goa - Hotellihuone Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Pohjois-Goa - Hotellihuone Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Pohjois-Goa - Pubi/Aula Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Pohjois-Goa - Ravintola Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Pohjois-Goa - Ravintola Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Pohjois-Goa - Ravintola Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Pohjois-Goa - Ravintola Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Pohjois-Goa - Kahvila/Kahvila Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Pohjois-Goa - Uima-allas Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Pohjois-Goa - Uima-allas Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Pohjois-Goa - Näkymä Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Pohjois-Goa - Kuntosali Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Pohjois-Goa - Kylpylä Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Pohjois-Goa - Virkistysmahdollisuudet
Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Pohjois-Goa - Lasten klubi Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Pohjois-Goa - Lasten klubi Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Pohjois-Goa - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Pohjois-Goa - Piha Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Pohjois-Goa - Ympäristö Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Pohjois-Goa - Vastaanotto Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Pohjois-Goa - Aula Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Pohjois-Goa - Hotellin ulkopuoli Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Pohjois-Goa - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Alue: Panaji Huoneiden lukumäärä: 180

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,5

yhteensä 65 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,9
Sijainti
8,2
Henkilökunta
9,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,8
Ruoka/syöminen
8,3
Kaikki arvostelut (65)
Järjestä:
Josephine S. Pariskunta Malaysia, 23. huhtikuuta 2015
A 7 star hotel!!

Service, service, service! Best hospitality I've had in a hotel ever! (And I travel a lot)
10
We were there for a wedding and had a sea view room. We were able to sit out and enjoy the sunset. The service was exceptional, particularly housekeeping! Even the guy who swept the beach greeted us with a smile! The food was delicious and in abundance. The room had all the amenities you could wish for. Truly memorable and highly recommended!
Roger S. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 22. helmikuuta 2015
Transit Hotel

The Staff
7,3
Unfortunately this is not a holiday hotel nowhere is it quite to relax and rejuvenate, as the hotel web site says. Wedding after wedding and corporate functions in a relatively small pool garden area. There are small cruise boats lined up in the river in front of the hotel with engines running and extremely loud music being played, sometimes 12 vessels were moving around tthey carry about 60 people. Not a good experience.
Mohammad F. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Bangladesh, 6. helmikuuta 2015
all I have to say that we enjoyed out there

all most everything
9,7
Excellent
Linda L. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Singapore, 5. joulukuuta 2014
Great Service

1. Service 2. Service 3. Service
8,3
We bought some fresh fruits in the market after our shopping and were really grateful to the hotel staff for cutting and serving them to us.
Linda L. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Singapore, 5. joulukuuta 2014
Too noisy on the first night because of a wedding

1. service 2. welcome drink is superb 3. cleanliness
8,3
Our first night was disturbing because of a wedding party that went too wild. Otherwise, our stay was near to perfection.
Laura T. Pariskunta Switzerland, 20. marraskuuta 2014
Enjoyable hotel

Excellent services, nice swimming pool, great comfort in the room
9,3
Very nice hotel with excellent services, thanks to all staff. The only negative point is the beach, better go to other place.
Kiran P. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa India, 30. lokakuuta 2014
Capt.Kiran R Patil Goa Marriott review

Ambience was very good. Location and view was Excellent. Staff was well mannered and food was toooo good. Beach facing view was good.
10
A must stay when in Goa. A valued experience. All age could enjoy the accessories in the property and additional facilities like the Spa was soothing too. 5 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 for this 5 Star. Enjoy your stay.
Daniel C. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 7. lokakuuta 2014
Outstanding

Food. Service. Room
9,3
All staff diligently provided a very personal but relaxed and natural service. They recognised I was a solo traveller so came to speak. The food was excellent. Way above the usual Marriott brand offering. If I have one suggestion it would be to have an adults only section of the main buffet restaurant, to improve everyone's dining experience.
Vikram T. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Thailand, 4. syyskuuta 2014
excellent staff and service

due to some tecnicall problem my booking had been executed for an earlier date but they understood and gave me the same room which i had booked
9
Excellent comfortable stay
Magesh S. Ryhmät India, 16. elokuuta 2014
Proper blend of luxury and comfort

Service, room view and gym
9,3
we were 3 friends on this trip and all of us had an amazing experience staying at this hotel. Service level was unbeatable and staff was very helpful at all times. I think this hotel definitely deserves my next stay in Goa.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Pohjois-GoaGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Pohjois-Goa - HotellihuoneGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Pohjois-Goa - HotellihuoneGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Pohjois-Goa - HotellihuoneGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Pohjois-Goa - HotellihuoneGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Pohjois-Goa - Pubi/AulaGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Pohjois-Goa - RavintolaGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Pohjois-Goa - RavintolaGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Pohjois-Goa - RavintolaGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Pohjois-Goa - RavintolaGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Pohjois-Goa - Kahvila/KahvilaGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Pohjois-Goa - Uima-allasGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Pohjois-Goa - Uima-allasGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Pohjois-Goa - NäkymäGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Pohjois-Goa - KuntosaliGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Pohjois-Goa - KylpyläGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Pohjois-Goa - VirkistysmahdollisuudetGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Pohjois-Goa - Lasten klubiGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Pohjois-Goa - Lasten klubiGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Pohjois-Goa - VirkistysmahdollisuudetGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Pohjois-Goa - PihaGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Pohjois-Goa - YmpäristöGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Pohjois-Goa - VastaanottoGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Pohjois-Goa - AulaGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Pohjois-Goa - Hotellin ulkopuoliGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Pohjois-Goa - Hotellin ulkopuoli


AS-AGWEB-3A02