tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Goldberry Suites & Hotel

M.L. Quezon National Highway, Pusok, Mactanin saari, Cebu, Filippiinit 6015 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Näkymä Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Palvelut Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Palvelut Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Kaupat Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Aula Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Ravintola Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Vastaanotto
Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Parveke/Terassi Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone
Alue: Mactanin saari Huoneiden lukumäärä: 45

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

8,0

yhteensä 257 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,1
Sijainti
8,0
Henkilökunta
8,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,5
Ruoka/syöminen
6,5
Kaikki arvostelut (257)
Järjestä:
Douglas R. Yksin matkustava South Korea, 4. joulukuuta 2014
A Pleasant Stay

Nice room, Great staff, Quiet.
9,3
It was an enjoyable stay. Everything I needed was within walking distance or at the Hotel. The staff was very kind and every request was met with a positive response. I would recommend this hotel to everyone.
Andreas B. Ryhmät Germany, 19. marraskuuta 2014
Perfect location and good value for the money

Very nice room, quiet location and friendly Staff
7,7
It was our second time in Goldberry Suites. We are happy to have a stress-free arrival in Cebu and Goldberry can provide us this expectation. When we arrived in Cebu airport, the driver of the shuttle bus was already waiting for us. It only took around 10-15 min. to the hotel. The check in is very fast and no hassle. The best thing in this hotel are the rooms. It is much better than other 4 stars hotel in Cebu. It is clean, new and modern. Asides the bed is very comfy that we could have a relaxing sleep. In case we will need a hotel near Cebu airport next time, we will book this hotel again. We did a mistake last time that we booked a cheaper hotel very near airport to save money. It was a disaster! The room doesn´t have window and it is very small. The aircon is on top of our head. We both became sick for a week and ruined our vacation. It is a lesson for us, only Goldberry can provide us a hassle free stay near Cebu Airport. We can absolutely recommend this hotel.
Esther M. Yksin matkustava Australia, 21. lokakuuta 2014
Fantastic!

Clean,very close to airport and great food
5,3
Was great stay as i was booked at standard but they upgrade me into suite room with free so i was lucky. Love the food as well.
Stephanie S. Liikematkailija Philippines, 7. elokuuta 2014
A quick but pleasant stay

Modern. Clean. Location
7,7
I stayed there just for the night and it was really convenient since it is close to airport and close to the next hotel I will be staying in. I didn't expect too much when I booked this hotel since I was just going check in midnight to sleep and leave before breakfast. I was surprised that room was very clean and everything was modern including elevator panel And room lamp. Though I wasn't able to try the breakfast, room itself was value for money already.
Desmond O. Pariskunta Singapore, 4. elokuuta 2014
Very nice and pleasant hotel

The room felt really comfortable to be in. The bed was firm yet soft enough for you to sleep in. It was valued for money.
8,3
Eemaan A. Pariskunta Maldives, 27. heinäkuuta 2014
Good hotel for transit

Clean and comfortable. Close to the airport as well as cebu city
8,7
Overall it was good. We only stayed here for a night jus before we head to Bohol. Clean n comfortable. Close to cebu city and easy to get to the airport and seaport.
Emily O. Yksin matkustava Sweden, 6. toukokuuta 2014
Close to airport for early departure

Clean, safe and drop off at airport
5,7
Had an early flight and the hotel is very close to the airport and has a shuttle bus. Very convenient. Ac was hardly working when I was there, but room and bathroom is clean and modern.
Riel Y. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa South Korea, 1. toukokuuta 2014
goldenberry hotel was the worst~!! never booking!!

none
3
room has smell..all utilies(lamps. shower box. hair dryer..) were broken. food was sucks!! i do not understand who gave stars. never use goldenberry hotel. never!!
Alan K. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 18. huhtikuuta 2014
Clean rooms and attentive staff are strengths.

value for money, staff performance, convenience to shopping mall.
7
Stay was fine. Only problem was lack of AC in afternoon when hotel on generator power. Hotel cafe is German themed, but offers Filipino food. Price a bit high. ATM just outside convenient and safe. Overall very satified and will stay again.
Robert H. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 16. huhtikuuta 2014
Comfortable - welcoming

Airport Shuttle, The room
8
Far enough away from the airport to avoid any plane noise yet near enough to ensure no delay getting there. The airport provides an excellent free airport shuttle. It took over an hour to get through immigration at Cebu yet the driver waited. My return flight was very early in the morning, no problem. The bedrooms are modern, clean and comfortable. A great welcome after a long tiring flight. I stay here every time on arrival in Cebu. It is not too far from SM Mall or Ayala if you do need to visit either of those shopping centres on the mainland. Taxis are readily available in the vicinity. Another great stay- thanks.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Goldberry Suites & Hotel CebuGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - NäkymäGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - PalvelutGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - PalvelutGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - KaupatGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - AulaGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - RavintolaGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - VastaanottoGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Parveke/TerassiGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3B02