Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Goldberry Suites & Hotel

M.L. Quezon National Highway, Pusok, Mactanin saari, Cebu, Filippiinit 6015 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Näkymä Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Palvelut Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Palvelut Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Kaupat Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Aula Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Ravintola Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Vastaanotto
Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Parveke/Terassi Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone
Alue: Mactanin saari Huoneiden lukumäärä: 45

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,1

yhteensä 283 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,2
Sijainti
8,0
Henkilökunta
8,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,6
Ruoka/syöminen
6,4
Kaikki arvostelut (283)
Järjestä:
Rita R. Pariskunta United States of America, 18. toukokuuta 2015
Great hotel for the area

staff, value, distance from airport
8,7
Mark C. Liikematkailija Philippines, 14. toukokuuta 2015
Good hotel

Confortable. Clean.convenient
9,3
Comfortable bed.
Ronnie B. Pariskunta Philippines, 9. huhtikuuta 2015
Good value!

Value for money. Modern and clean
9,3
Rob M. Pariskunta New Zealand, 25. maaliskuuta 2015
Hard To Beat

Staff Rooms Service
9,7
Great and helpful staff nothing was a problem even upgraded us to a fantastic room. Loved It WILL BE BACK
Matthew J. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 22. maaliskuuta 2015
Best spot near airport

airport location bed large room
7,7
best bed I've slept on in PI (7 trips). If you need a place near the Cebu airport, this is it. Food options nearby were dismal. Eat before you go.
Kin K. Liikematkailija Hong Kong, 11. maaliskuuta 2015
the room is big and comfy, but can be better

big room. close to airport. free shuttle.
6,3
Nice, it only took me 10mins to get to airport. It safe plenty of time. The room is big but very hot. The neighbourhood is so boring.
Chik Y. Ryhmät Hong Kong, 7. maaliskuuta 2015
good airport hotel

free shuttle bus to airport
8,7
Magnus G. Yksin matkustava Sweden, 17. helmikuuta 2015
Close to the airport

Close to the airport, comfortable room, clean room
8,7
I only stayed on this hotel one night as I needed to get up early and take a flight to Thailand. They offer free taxi from the airport to the hotel, and back to the airport. I found the room comfortable and clean, the short time I stayed there.
Gary B. Pariskunta United States of America, 4. helmikuuta 2015
Everything positive

The best 3 things 1.staff treating us like family 2. The rooms are very clean 3. The location is very close to the airport
9,7
I was very comfortable, i feel safe and the staff are very nice!
Lovely D. Pariskunta Philippines, 21. tammikuuta 2015
One of the best hotel near Mactan Airport

Friendly staffs, free service to and from airport, clean room
8,7
Got upgraded our room to penthouse for free. It was such a great room for us. We we're so tired from our activities and had a late check-in but our room is already ready to welcome us. Such a cozy bed and friendly staffs.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Goldberry Suites & Hotel CebuGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - NäkymäGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - PalvelutGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - PalvelutGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - KaupatGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - AulaGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - RavintolaGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - VastaanottoGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Parveke/TerassiGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone


AM-AGWEB-4F01