tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Golden Crown China Hotel

Opposite to Macau International Airport, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Sisäänkäynti Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Aula Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Aula Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Sviitti Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilat Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Sviitti Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Sviitti Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Ravintola Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Ravintola Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Ravintola Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Uima-allas
Alue: Taipa / Cotai Huoneiden lukumäärä: 300
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,4

yhteensä 1109 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,5
Sijainti
8,2
Henkilökunta
7,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,5
Ruoka/syöminen
6,0
Kaikki arvostelut (1109)
Järjestä:
Rachel E. Pariskunta Philippines, 12. marraskuuta 2014
excellent hotel

spacious room, good location, accesibility
9,7
Hong G. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 9. marraskuuta 2014
Value for money with good location

Affordable price, good location and great view!
8,3
Great location since it's very near the airport and Taipa ferry terminal. Just a walk across and you gain access to the whole Macau, via shuttle buses and taxis.
Sian K. Yksin matkustava Taiwan, 6. marraskuuta 2014
not bad

clean simple and convenient
9
Lawrence P. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 5. marraskuuta 2014
A Fantastic and charming hotel.

The friendly staff / value for money / across the road to the Airport.
10
The hptel staff are so ready to serve and help you. The loaction of the hotel is not in a busy area and has the public transport at the doorstep to take you any where. I would recommend this hotel to anyone and to all my freinds. My stay was very pleasant.
Suchin C. Pariskunta Thailand, 26. lokakuuta 2014
Convenince

Location, room clean service, wifi service
6,7
Neo S. Pariskunta Singapore, 25. lokakuuta 2014
New at outside, old at the inside

Next to airport and room with runway view, decent breakfast and value for money.
5,7
The room was cleaned but interior deco too old, still using old CRT TV with small screen and very low image quality, aircon was very noisy, complimentary breakfast was quite decent for the room price I paid.
Patrick D. Pariskunta Canada, 18. lokakuuta 2014
Best value and Location

Walk from airport. Access to taxis and free shuttle buses. Value.
8,3
We arrived late so it was easy to go up 1 floor then walk across the street to our hotel. Check in was fast and efficient. Free breakfast was also quite good. Staff was polite and English was OK. The executive room was small but we did not stay much in the room. It was easy to go anywhere in Macau from the hotel. Safety deposit boxes were on the 9th floor with the cashier and 2 restaurants. Actually, the front of the hotel is at street level but the back is on the 9th level up the side of the mountain.
Josephine M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 16. lokakuuta 2014
Value for Money

Good Location
8
If I go back to MAcau I will stay again in this hotel Value for money. Good location its across the airport.
John D. Pariskunta Philippines, 10. lokakuuta 2014
Excellent location for people with late flights

Location
6
Siew H. Pariskunta Singapore, 6. lokakuuta 2014
Reasonable room size, quiet and close to airport

Quiet location though facing the airport and is convenient for getting to city area by taking the free shuttle bus
7,7
Good view facing the airport and the surrounding is quiet, away from busy town area. The breakfast is so so and the hotel furnishing is quite old, the swimming pool was closed during my stay.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Golden Crown China Hotel MacaoGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - SisäänkäyntiGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - AulaGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - AulaGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - SviittiGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilatGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - SviittiGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - SviittiGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - RavintolaGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - RavintolaGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - RavintolaGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Uima-allas


AS-AGWEB-3A02