tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Golden Crown China Hotel

Opposite to Macau International Airport, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Sisäänkäynti Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Aula Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Aula Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Sviitti Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilat Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Sviitti Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Sviitti Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Ravintola Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Ravintola Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Ravintola Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Uima-allas
Alue: Taipa / Cotai Huoneiden lukumäärä: 300
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,3

yhteensä 1033 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,5
Sijainti
8,2
Henkilökunta
7,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,4
Ruoka/syöminen
6,0
Kaikki arvostelut (1033)
Järjestä:
Pisit S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Thailand, 14. heinäkuuta 2014
Good Stay

Best Location, clean and affordable
8,7
the hotel very close to the airport and easily access to the central by taking the casino bus
Seongrak K. Pariskunta South Korea, 13. heinäkuuta 2014
Good location

Good location & transportation
8
Good
Huiyong W. Pariskunta China, 12. heinäkuuta 2014
The hotel just locate oppsite airport

close to hotel, get shuttle bus to casions, get wifi in room
6,7
Goh Y. Ryhmät Malaysia, 11. heinäkuuta 2014
Spacious, pretty, clean

Clean, good service, friendly staff
7,7
Staff is polite and polite. Good hotel. Clean. Spacious. Will come again
Pimjai V. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Thailand, 29. kesäkuuta 2014
Good location

Price, Location, Service
7
Theresa L. Pariskunta Singapore, 29. kesäkuuta 2014
Worst stay in my years of going Macau!!!

Near hotel, nice view of airport, quiet
2
It was the worst stay I ever entered in Macau through my numerous trip. The hotel was run down, the carpet in the room was dirty with stains. Bedsheets and towels have holes in them. Compared to other hotels in Macau, this hotel is really lousy. Breakfast was horrible. There was no refill of the breakfast food and what was left to eat was hard boil eggs and bread at 9.15am!!
Lee Y. Pariskunta Malaysia, 20. kesäkuuta 2014
Strategic, comfort, friendlly, clean and good view

airport hotel and very easy get free shutter bus to Macau downtown
8,7
The hotel staff is friendly and helpful. The hotel room are very big, nice and airport view. It also a strategic airport hotel and can get free shutter bus to downtown. Will visit this hotel again in next time.
Sumiati S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 20. kesäkuuta 2014
nice hotel with great location near the airport

comfortable bed room, very clean, near the airport
7,3
our room are very clean and comfort. the location is very closed to the airport. the staff is helpfull when I need some direction to the tourism spot.
Tan S. Ryhmät Singapore, 19. kesäkuuta 2014
Convenient to Airport.

Near Airport
5,7
Not to my expectation. The money I paid for is not value for money, food is not really good. the room is not comfortable and the tv is so out dated (box tv) and is so small.
Ploysiam S. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Thailand, 15. kesäkuuta 2014
comfy

location, big room, value for money
7,3
staff are helpful, but not really speak English the room is larger than other hotels with the same budget the hotel benefit from its location where is opposite to the airport, so I can take casino free shuttle bus to almost everywhere

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Golden Crown China Hotel MacaoGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - SisäänkäyntiGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - AulaGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - AulaGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - SviittiGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilatGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - SviittiGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - SviittiGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - RavintolaGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - RavintolaGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - RavintolaGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Uima-allas


AS-AGWEB-3B07