tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Golden Crown China Hotel

Opposite to Macau International Airport, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Sisäänkäynti Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Aula Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Aula Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Sviitti Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilat Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Sviitti Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Sviitti Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Ravintola Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Ravintola Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Ravintola Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Uima-allas
Alue: Taipa / Cotai Huoneiden lukumäärä: 300
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,3

yhteensä 1057 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,5
Sijainti
8,2
Henkilökunta
7,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,4
Ruoka/syöminen
6,0
Kaikki arvostelut (1057)
Järjestä:
Jeff C. Pariskunta New Zealand, 30. elokuuta 2014
Location Location Location

Location to the airport. Location to the Casino shuttle buses. very helpful staff
6,7
The location of the hotel is great if you are there for a weekend of going to the casinos. We had an Executive room. But the carpets were very stained, and although we stated there were two people we only got ONE tea bag eachday. The breakfast was very boring and every day every thing was cold. There were no Western options such as scrambled eggs or omelettes, which are usually provided in a International hotel. It was a major problem to book our room service on the first night to our room account.Apart from this the staff were amazing. But I don't think 8 would recommend this hotel to any friends/relative s
Maria C. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 26. elokuuta 2014
Value for money hotel

Very convenient, affordable & clean
7,7
It's good that frontdesk is helpful but staff do not comprehend english very well; it's good there were Filipino employees whi are good in english
Cleotilde D. Pariskunta Philippines, 20. elokuuta 2014
excellent stay

cozy, clean, and easy access to all shuttle busses
10
We stayed for 2 nights and 2 days... all was well... we were given an instant upgrade from deluxe twin to executive room FREE... although the lobby was located at the 9th floor but it was easily accessible because there were many functional elevators. Staff at the 9th floor lobby were all kind and accomodating not like the lady at the ground floor lobby who was not accomodating and seems always busy that when you approached her she would not even look at you for more than 2 seconds-a negative factor to the hotel. But the hotel is good just get rid if that woman.
Jambert D. Pariskunta Philippines, 14. elokuuta 2014
Superb Airport Hotel

Location convenience staff
6,3
We booked the executive room for a great deal here in Agoda which includes buffet breakfast. The rate was not prepaid until the week before. Location is the reason we are staying here. It is just a shot walk from the airport and perfect for our late arrival and late departure. The buses to the major casinos are also located within a short walk beside the airport. It is very convenient since we do not have to stay at the pricier casino hotel but have the same access to them. Cotai strip is just a 5min drive away. Also the shuttle buses will provide dining discount vouchers upon use of their bus (galaxy does this). Room is a little dated but very clean and amenities are on par on 2-3 star hotel. Nothing unexpected for a Chinese 3 star hotel. Buffet breakfast was served in a separate room from mainland tourists. There is a Chinese section as usual and on our side more western selections are found. We dined with the pilots and stewards/stewardess of the airlines flying via Macau. Unfortunately, we did not try the other facilities of the hotel. So cannot comment on those. Overall, will book this again if a good deal is to be found.
Minsoo K. Yksin matkustava South Korea, 10. elokuuta 2014
Cheap hotel

cheaper than other hotel, not bad
6,3
normal hotel with a reasonable price. Good for a single traveller, especially on holidays.
Tan S. Ryhmät Singapore, 10. elokuuta 2014
Hotel next to airport

1. Next to airport 2. Big room & toilet 3. Clean
7,3
It was very convenient from airport to check into the hotel & from hotel to airport. The hotel bell boy assisted us with all our luggages also. Firstly the problem is the breakfast which is not wide spread. Secondly in the night if we need to catch a taxi to town, we need to go to airport to get one. It can be very frustrating to see a long queue. The hotel does not provide such service as getting a taxi for you like most hotels do. If the hotel improves on these 2 problems, it will be a nice place to stay.
Keng K. Pariskunta Singapore, 6. elokuuta 2014
Quiet Environment

Quiet Environment, Clean Room & Big Room
6
We are very pleased with the stay in this hotel. Unlike others, you will see many peoples once you are down to the hotel lobby
Elizabeth S. Ryhmät Philippines, 5. elokuuta 2014
nice hotel /convenient to airport

accessibility
7
good
Robert H. Pariskunta Australia, 3. elokuuta 2014
Airport hotel

Proximity to airport. Ease of staying overnight. Room view ok.
4,3
This hotel is ok for short stay over. Not really near anything except airport. Free shuttle busses to casino and ferry at airport. No food if you arrive late. Pool doesn't open till 11am.
Shervia R. Pariskunta Indonesia, 28. heinäkuuta 2014
Near airport

Easy access
7,7
Only a few step to airport..

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Golden Crown China Hotel MacaoGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - SisäänkäyntiGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - AulaGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - AulaGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - SviittiGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilatGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - SviittiGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - SviittiGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - RavintolaGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - RavintolaGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - RavintolaGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Uima-allas


AS-AGWEB-3C01