Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Golden Crown China Hotel

Opposite to Macau International Airport, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Sisäänkäynti Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Aula Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Aula Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Sviitti Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilat Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Sviitti Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Sviitti Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Ravintola Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Ravintola Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Ravintola Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Uima-allas Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Kokoushuone
Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Pubi/Aula Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Kokoushuone Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Sviitti Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Kuntosali Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Kokoushuone Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Sviitti Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Kokoushuone Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Kokoushuone Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Sviitti
Alue: Taipa / Cotai Huoneiden lukumäärä: 300
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,3

yhteensä
1236 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,5
Sijainti
8,3
Henkilökunta
7,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,4
Ruoka/syöminen
6,0
Kaikki arvostelut (1236)
Järjestä:
Wi L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 23. elokuuta 2015
easy access for transportation

close to airport, a lot of buses to city,short stay
6,3
room was old, towel looked yellowish,no recommend for long stay caused the bed was not comfortable at all.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Janina G. Pariskunta Philippines, 16. elokuuta 2015
We did not find the bus

view, location, bed size
7
the reason why we booked here is because it says that there is a bus going to and from the hotel and ferry terminal. we did not find it. we ended up walking in the highway which made the experience unpleasant
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Corey S. Pariskunta Canada, 31. heinäkuuta 2015
Old but good location

Outdated but great location
6
This hotel is ideally located for the airport. You can't get much closer. The breakfast is really bad however. Also the rooms are quite outdated however it is perfectly comfortable if you only need to catch a flight early or late.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Zenaida A. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 7. heinäkuuta 2015
Hotel Amenities

Location, clean and comfortable
8,7
Our stay was quite good, its very accessible to the airport and the bus & taxi services are abundant, except for the breakfast buffet which should be complete when adding a salad bar with fresh fruits.Food and viand choices are also limited and the price of HK$74 is too much.Lastly, i will love to stay again with the hotel for my future travel in Macau, due to its accessibility to the airport.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Soon T. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 5. heinäkuuta 2015
business travelling

next to location
4,7
Pleasant.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Happy M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 5. heinäkuuta 2015
Hotel in Strategic Location

Location, Cleanliness, Food
8
Overall staff is nice and helpful. But only 1 or 2 staff can speak english well, the others can't. Hotel management must training all staff hotel with english language. Management also give training to front office staff how to give more information about Macau city transport/airport/ferry. Because they didn't even I asked them. Location hotel is very strategic. Opposite of Macau International Airport. We can see activities of take-of and landing airplane from hotel room view. Beside of Airport, there has Ferry Terminal to Hongkong. Just walking from Airport to Hotel, or ferry Terminal to Hotel, we can save transport cost. If you want take a trip to Macau city, just standing front of hotel at take a bus to city. around 2 MOP/person/trip. Take a Casino Hotel Bus if you want a free transport to Macau city (Hotel Wynn, Grand Lisboa, MGM location in Macau City), from there you can continue by bus/walking/taxi to around trip.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Saard B. Pariskunta Thailand, 11. kesäkuuta 2015
Great location

location
8,3
Very good
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Nancy S. Liikematkailija Singapore, 7. kesäkuuta 2015
Poor knowledge

Location
6,3
Not impressed.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Assaidah A. Yksin matkustava Indonesia, 23. toukokuuta 2015
worthed for stay in macau

location. comfort.clean
9
It was really good..but no wifi in my room since it is at the corner..and no cable tv and old model television they have for my room...too bad for those two. Term unavailability...otherwise...it will be the best hotel for me...
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Venus E. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 16. huhtikuuta 2015
Convenient Location

Location, location, and location only
7
Our stay was fine. We didn't spend much time in the hotel because we are out most of the time. The location is very convenient because it is just across the airport, and there are shuttle services from the airport to different hotels. So, we were able to maximize our time outside without worrying how to get back to the hotel. The breakfast was the same for 2 days. The staff are not friendly and most of them cannot speak English. The smell of the hotel is not so good. But we will book there again if we come back to Macau because of its location. The other matters don't matter because we are outside most of the time.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Golden Crown China Hotel MacaoGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - SisäänkäyntiGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - AulaGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - AulaGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - SviittiGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilatGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - SviittiGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - SviittiGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - RavintolaGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - RavintolaGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - RavintolaGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Uima-allasGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - KokoushuoneGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Pubi/AulaGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - KokoushuoneGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - SviittiGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - KuntosaliGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - KokoushuoneGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - SviittiGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - KokoushuoneGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - KokoushuoneGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - SviittiGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - SviittiGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Pubi/AulaGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - SviittiGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Lähistön nähtävyydetGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - SviittiGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - SviittiGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Sviitti


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A08