tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Golden Dragon Hotel

Rua de Malaca, Macau City, Macao (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Aula Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Aula Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Aula Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Ravintola Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Ravintola Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilat Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Uima-allas Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Kuntosali Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Sviitti Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone
Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Sviitti Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Sviitti
Alue: Macau City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 483
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,2

yhteensä 1329 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,1
Sijainti
7,9
Henkilökunta
7,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,1
Ruoka/syöminen
6,5
Kaikki arvostelut (1329)
Järjestä:
Niko H. Yksin matkustava Finland, 31. joulukuuta 2009
Hyvä hotelli

suhteellisen tilava huone hyvällä paikalla. Hotellista löytyi kaikki tarvittava, kuten internet, kuntosali sekä saunatilat.
8
Hyvä hotelli hyvällä paikalla. Hintavahko, mutta toisaalta kaikki tarvittava löytyy hotellista
Hui B. Pariskunta Singapore, 31. elokuuta 2014
They gave me Twin Small Beds for me and my GF

The 3 Best Things about this Hotel are Location, Gambling & Sauna.
5
I've paid SGD450 for Two Nite's stay on 29-30Aug2014. All I get is an old fashioned Room/Toilet and Twin Bedding for a couple like us! Reception was not having a good mood then, so I didnt really insist that Die Die I want her to provide us with Double Bed. And the worst thing is, they don't provide bathrobes. They said they only provide it for Suite. So if I go out travel for a week, I have to bring extra 7 sets of clothings to wear as my pajamas!! Fuck! For the price of more than SGD200/nite, i dont get to have bathrobes!!??
Danio C. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 29. elokuuta 2014
good hotel

clean, accessible, affordable
9
great
King M. Liikematkailija Singapore, 20. elokuuta 2014
Review of Golden Dragon Hotel

The variety of tasty food offered in the restaurant, the accessibility and provision of wifi in the room
7,7
I would think it was quite a comfortable stay except that it was quite difficult to get taxi from the hotel. There was no proper queue stand for taxi except for free shuttle bus. Most of the time, I have to walk to Casa real to get taxi
Lorenzo N. Yksin matkustava Italy, 17. elokuuta 2014
very bad

location
4,3
Very bad room for this crazy prices, old furnitures in the room. To check out it takes 30 minutes and none can help you to get a taxy
Pui W. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 14. elokuuta 2014
Excellent Location

Location, staff, cleanliness
8
The hotel staff at the check-in counter appeared professional and friendly. The location is excellent with walking distance (within 10 minutes) from Ferry Terminal. There are 24-hour restaurants nearby. The room is clean and tidy. It could be recently decorated. The bed is very hard which may not be acceptable for some customers. There were a lot of Mainland Chinese travelers living there whose loud voice woke us up in the early morning. The lift was posted with sexy posters. Overall, we were satisfied with our stay in the hotel. It is value for moeny with excellent location.
Irene L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 11. elokuuta 2014
quite good

hotel room, friendly staff
7
it is quite a nice hotel, room are comfortable , just that there are no shuttle buses to other casinos
Irene L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 11. elokuuta 2014
limited shuttle buses

casinos downstairs, ceanliness
7
room is comfortable
Geok L. Ryhmät Singapore, 7. elokuuta 2014
CLEAN & COMFORTABLE. ROOM BIG & MATTRESS COMFORTAB

CLEAN, COMFORTABLE AND STAFFS VERY POLITE & FRIENDLY
9,3
VERY COMFORTABLE
Yingchieh Y. Pariskunta Taiwan, 4. elokuuta 2014
decent hotel

good front desk service, good location, and fair price
7,7

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Golden Dragon Hotel MacaoGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - AulaGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - AulaGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - AulaGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - RavintolaGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - RavintolaGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilatGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - Uima-allasGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - KuntosaliGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - SviittiGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - SviittiGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - Sviitti


AS-AGWEB-3B08