tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Golden Dragon Hotel

Rua de Malaca, Macau City, Macao (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Aula Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Aula Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Aula Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Ravintola Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Ravintola Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilat Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Uima-allas Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Kuntosali Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Sviitti Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone
Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Sviitti Golden Dragon Hotel Macao - Sviitti
Alue: Macau City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 483
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,2

yhteensä 1352 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,1
Sijainti
7,9
Henkilökunta
7,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,1
Ruoka/syöminen
6,5
Kaikki arvostelut (1352)
Järjestä:
Niko H. Yksin matkustava Finland, 31. joulukuuta 2009
Hyvä hotelli

suhteellisen tilava huone hyvällä paikalla. Hotellista löytyi kaikki tarvittava, kuten internet, kuntosali sekä saunatilat.
8
Hyvä hotelli hyvällä paikalla. Hintavahko, mutta toisaalta kaikki tarvittava löytyy hotellista
Teo B. Ryhmät Singapore, 20. syyskuuta 2014
Mr

well train staff, attentive to small detail, nice restaurant
7,7
front desk staff can speak a few language. go for foreigner. very careful on credit card transaction (a few additional check when other hotel) card's name must be same as passport. had a very nice dim sum brunch at their Chinese restaurant.. building is abit old like the surrounding area..but room is clean and everything works.
Ray T. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 12. syyskuuta 2014
Good hotel room

Good hotel facilities but Inflexible reception staff
6,3
Every thing was good except during check in. The reception staff is very inflexible about the slight difference in name on the passport and booking name.
Chew J. Pariskunta Malaysia, 7. syyskuuta 2014
not bad

location good
8
Hui B. Pariskunta Singapore, 31. elokuuta 2014
They gave me Twin Small Beds for me and my GF

The 3 Best Things about this Hotel are Location, Gambling & Sauna.
5
I've paid for Two Nite's stay on 29-30Aug2014. All I get is an old fashioned Room/Toilet and Twin Bedding for a couple like us! Reception was not having a good mood then, so I didnt really insist that Die Die I want her to provide us with Double Bed. And the worst thing is, they don't provide bathrobes. They said they only provide it for Suite. So if I go out travel for a week, I have to bring extra 7 sets of clothings to wear as my pajamas!! For the price, i dont get to have bathrobes!!??
Kian H. Liikematkailija Singapore, 30. elokuuta 2014
Comfortable stay

dim sum, cleaniness, location
8
nice dim sum in the hotel and many amenities nearby
Danio C. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 29. elokuuta 2014
good hotel

clean, accessible, affordable
9
great
Sarina D. Yksin matkustava Germany, 25. elokuuta 2014
Macao Shanghai Short Trip

food, room view, politeness of employees
8,3
King M. Liikematkailija Singapore, 20. elokuuta 2014
Review of Golden Dragon Hotel

The variety of tasty food offered in the restaurant, the accessibility and provision of wifi in the room
7,7
I would think it was quite a comfortable stay except that it was quite difficult to get taxi from the hotel. There was no proper queue stand for taxi except for free shuttle bus. Most of the time, I have to walk to Casa real to get taxi
Lian S. Yksin matkustava Indonesia, 17. elokuuta 2014
good hotel

standard price, good staff, clean room
6,7
I just stayed to sleep

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Golden Dragon Hotel MacaoGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - AulaGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - AulaGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - AulaGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - RavintolaGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - RavintolaGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilatGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - Uima-allasGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - KuntosaliGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - SviittiGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - SviittiGolden Dragon Hotel Macao - Sviitti


AS-AGWEB-3A06