tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Golden Lake View Hotel

15 Hang Hanh Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem-alue, Hanoi, Vietnam (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Aula Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Ympäristö Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Kylpyhuone Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Ravintola Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Ravintola Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Ravintola Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Ravintola Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Ravintola
Alue: Hoan Kiem-alue Huoneiden lukumäärä: 30
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,9

yhteensä 140 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,9
Sijainti
9,2
Henkilökunta
7,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,9
Ruoka/syöminen
6,8
Kaikki arvostelut (140)
Järjestä:
Tauno T. Yksin matkustava Finland, 2. joulukuuta 2012
Erinomainen sijainti

Sijaintiinsa nähden kohtuullinen hinta
7,7
hotelli keskellä vanhaa kaupunkia ja kaikkia mahdollisia aktivitetteja. järven rannalla oleva hotelli mahdollistaa hyvät kuntoilumahdollisuudet. ostoskadut aivan vieressä. ruojkailupaikkoja löytyy paljon samalla kadulla. todella miellyttävä hintaansa nähden. hotellin taso ei mitenkään luksusta mutta muuten kaikki ok. erinomaisen hyvä palvelu,
Walter S. Pariskunta Malaysia, 31. elokuuta 2014
Great hotel in old quarter

Great location, breakfast, staff
10
The staff at Golden Lakeside Hotel is second to none; the rooms are of a high standard, and a reasonably good price and the service was impeccable! The staff went above the service norms to make our stay enjoyable and ensured we got the best out of our time in Hanoi. Mr Peter especially helped us out, and added so much in making our journey run smoothly, from organising our Halong Bay Cruise, to organising taxi's and even making us a packed up breakfast for our early morning departure (just so sweet)! they treat you like family and I shall definitely be returning! Thank you again to all the staff concerned....
Walter S. Pariskunta Malaysia, 29. elokuuta 2014
GREAT LOCATION AND FRIENDLY STAFF

Great location in old quarter, friendly staff and clean room
10
The Golden Lakeside Hotel was fantastic – clean, spacious, and with a location so close to Hoan Kiem Lake and within walking distance of all the Old Quarter sites it was just the place for us. The staff were exceptional, efficient and friendly. Mr Son from the tourist desk organised our travel to several places much cheaper than we could have gotten them on the net or at home. The doormen, whose smiles would light any room, helped with our luggage, and shopping and was always very pleased to see us. They were all an extremely friendly and welcoming group of people who made our whole trip to Vietnam a memorable one. The travel desk at the Golden Lakeside Hotel was efficient and everything they arranged for us was first class, completely error free and ran smoothly. The buffet breakfast that is included in the room rate was delicious and plentiful. Every day we would find ourselves going back for seconds. With the free internet and computer access available to guests, this hotel is extremely good value for money and deserving of a higher star rating – it was certainly amazing value for money and will be my choice again when I can fit in a return trip to Vietnam.
Alan C. Pariskunta Australia, 28. kesäkuuta 2014
very dissapointing
3,7
the bathroom flooded at every shower -- the toilet was side saddle ( no room to sit ) air conditioer not working bed very hard the whole hotel was not conditioned ( very hot everywhere food was disscusting & not much of it the 4 of us checked out & stayed 50 meters away at the pearl hotel 4 5 days ( same rate ) great hotel
Heather C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 25. kesäkuuta 2014
Sadly overrated and overpriced

Large room, good location near lake and shopping
5
I have no idea why this hotel has received high review scores. Our first room we were given was very small with beds that were two feet higher than normal (unsafe for children) and an open window that went out into the stairwell. Anyone could look into the room, and children could climb up and fall out of the window. The bathroom had no tub. We asked to change the room and were given the option to upgrade for $20 per night more. The next room was larger and had a bathtub, however the tub leaked all over the floor of the bathroom. We called the front desk to get it checked and to clean up all the water because it was slippery. The front desk person was well aware of the problem and said the owner did not want to fix it because they would have to replace the tub! Many other problems staying here such as being grossly overcharged for laundry by KG (5x the going rate in the neighborhood, and the laundry came back 3 hours late and wrinkled, not folder). Breakfast area had a nice view and selection was okay. I absolutely do not recommend staying here for anyone, but especially families with young children.
Julian H. Pariskunta Australia, 9. kesäkuuta 2014
Great value and helpful staff

Clean comfortable rooms, attentive staff and great value for money.
8,7
Excellent place to stay and vet the most out of the old quarter of Hanoi
Chun Y. Ryhmät Taiwan, 3. kesäkuuta 2014
Comfortable and clean room

Centrally located, very clean room
7,3
Hoo D. Ryhmät Singapore, 21. toukokuuta 2014
As a whole, it was just average

1. Clean 2. Free wi-fi, 3. Friendly staff though they speak little English
4
As a whole, it was just average. On the last day, booked a private car to the airport, but the private car driver on the way to the airport picked up his wife and young son even though i did not agree to him when he asked me.
Pierre T. Yksin matkustava France, 11. toukokuuta 2014
it 's a good and clean hotel with reasonable price

quiet , clean and well situated 2OOmeters from HOA TIEN lake ( old city )N
7,3
Nothing to say I waw happy at this hotel
Lan B. Pariskunta Australia, 4. toukokuuta 2014
Golden Lake View Hotel

staff very good, good reconmentfacility, near to anything
7,3
good

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Golden Lake View Hotel HanoiGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - AulaGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - YmpäristöGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - KylpyhuoneGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - RavintolaGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - RavintolaGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - RavintolaGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - RavintolaGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Ravintola


AS-AGWEB-3C01