Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Golden Lake View Hotel

15 Hang Hanh Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem-alue, Hanoi, Vietnam (Näytä kartta) Mahtava sijainti!Asiakkaamme ovat antaneet korkean arvosanan tämän hotellin sijainnille

Varaa nyt!

Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Aula Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Ympäristö Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Kylpyhuone Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Ravintola Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Ravintola Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Ravintola Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Ravintola Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Ravintola
Sijainti: Hoan Kiem-alue Huoneiden lukumäärä: 30
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

8,0

yhteensä 125 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
8,0
Sijainti
9,3
Henkilökunta
7,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,1
Huonemukavuus/Taso
8,0
Ruoka/Syöminen
6,9
Asiakkaamme ovat kirjoittaneet arvostelut yövyttyään kohteessa Golden Lake View Hotel.
Kaikki arvostelut (125)
Tauno T. Yksin matkustava Finland, 2. joulukuuta 2012
Erinomainen sijainti

Sijaintiinsa nähden kohtuullinen hinta
7,7
hotelli keskellä vanhaa kaupunkia ja kaikkia mahdollisia aktivitetteja. järven rannalla oleva hotelli mahdollistaa hyvät kuntoilumahdollisuudet. ostoskadut aivan vieressä. ruojkailupaikkoja löytyy paljon samalla kadulla. todella miellyttävä hintaansa nähden. hotellin taso ei mitenkään luksusta mutta muuten kaikki ok. erinomaisen hyvä palvelu,
Alec A. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 15. huhtikuuta 2014
Very pleasant and friendly staff

Central location, near to good restaurants, good shopping nearby
6,3
Apart from a very poor breakfast, a pleasant stay
Michael C. Pariskunta Australia, 9. huhtikuuta 2014
Hotel was good and centrally located.

Location, good street for eating and quiet.
7,7
A good hotel for the price, we also stayed in other hotels in the area but this was a quiet hotel street location apart from others.I would stay there again.
Ceci A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa France, 7. huhtikuuta 2014
nice stay

good location, nice room
9
we were upgraded to the spa room that is very nice and comfortable, the hotel is very well situated near the lake close to everything and the view from the top is very nice
Sarah A. Pariskunta Canada, 6. huhtikuuta 2014
best location with lake view

great staff, large room with tub and a view
8,3
the first night we stayed in a city view room which was very large with a good view. next morning we were moved to our requested lake view and it was well worth it. The breakfast room also has a great view of the lake and city. the staff were really friendly and very helpful. They booked us our train tickets very quickly with no significant surcharges. They called ahead to our next hotel to help arrange pick-up from the train early in the morning. We stayed in another place in Hanoi that was fine but we preferred this by far. **Travellers should all keep in mind that the majority of our Vietnamese hosts make an excellent effort to speak in English but one should never expect it to be perfect. Remember to be patient, speak clearly and smile!**
George M. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 17. maaliskuuta 2014
Good location in centre of old city

Location. cost
6,3
Staff at reception very helpful breakfast poor and staff not interested .Staff wore normal clothes hard to identify who the staff where.
Maria A. Liikematkailija Philippines, 26. helmikuuta 2014
Great!

Good location, friendly staffs and clean hotel
8,7
My stay in this hotel is great. The staffs always smile, friendly and attentive and accomodating. They gave a very big room with bath tub.
Maria A. Liikematkailija Philippines, 15. helmikuuta 2014
Good location and friendly staffs

Centrally located, warm and friendly staffs, clean room
8,7
I always like to stay in Golden Lake Hotel every time I come to Hanoi. I am always happy and at home with tihs hotel. The staffs are friendly, attentive, accomodating and can speak and understand english.
Ismail A. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 14. helmikuuta 2014
Overall nice and pleasant.

1. Clean 2. Helpful frontdesk staff 3. Central located for shopping convenience
7,7
Telly F. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Indonesia, 1. helmikuuta 2014
Too short visit

Location, nice restaurant, ok internet
7,7
We intented to experience Tet New Year holiday in Vietnam as we spent wonderful Christmas in Saigon HMC a few years ago. The first experience was the taxi pick up from airport to hotel costed USD 35 in fact the taxi rate showed 400K VND. We requested non smoking room but we got very smelly room. The hotel staff said it was the air con. The room window is facing the window across :) The hotel location itself is great, close to Hoan Kiem lake and water puppet theater. The owner of the hotel must be very lucky. Let me suggest to keep the hotel cleaner.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

Golden Lake View Hotel HanoiGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - AulaGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - YmpäristöGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - KylpyhuoneGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - RavintolaGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - RavintolaGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - RavintolaGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - RavintolaGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Ravintola


AS-AGWEB-3A02