Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Golden Land Hotel

31 Hang Manh, Vanhat korttelit, Hanoi, Vietnam (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Sviitti Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Sviitti Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Ravintola Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilat Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Kylpyhuone Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin ulkopuoli Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Parveke/Terassi Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Parveke/Terassi Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Kylpyhuone
Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja Juomat Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin ulkopuoli Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone
Alue: Vanhat korttelit Huoneiden lukumäärä: 15
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,3

yhteensä
215 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,5
Sijainti
8,8
Henkilökunta
8,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,7
Ruoka/syöminen
6,8
Kaikki arvostelut (215)
Järjestä:
Belinda A. Pariskunta Finland, 19. maaliskuuta 2015
Ystävällinen henkilökunta, tyydyttävä huone

Henkilökunta, sijainti ja koko
6,7
Vaikka hotelli sijaitsi vilkkaalla kadulla, oli huone kuitenkin hiljainen eikä kadun meteli häirinnyt yöllä. Hotelli näyttää nettosivuilla paljon hienommalta kuin mitä se todellisuudessa on. Kuitenkin henkilökunta on hyvin ystävällistä ja asiantuntevaa ja auttavat mielellään. Aamiainen olisi voinut olla monipuolisempi ja vaihtoehdot varsin lounasmaisia.
Yeo K. Pariskunta Malaysia, 11. kesäkuuta 2015
Clean, convenient and centralized

Staff friendly, polite and helpful
7,7
Pleasant and nice
Yoke K. Pariskunta Malaysia, 10. kesäkuuta 2015
Highly recommended!!!

Breakfast, Staff, Location
8,7
The staff were amazing in handling our requests and attending to our queries. Upon arrival, the staff sat us down, provided us with a map and gave us a quick brief on the exact location of the hotel and places of interests nearby which was very helpful. Breakfast was exceptionally good and portion was just nice. Rooms were spacious and clean. We booked for a 2d1n Ha Long Bay cruise for our last day in Hanoi (after check out) and the staff were kind enough to keep our luggage at the hotel. Overall, good value for money and highly recommended!
Salvador I. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 27. toukokuuta 2015
Satisfied with the service and very accomodating.

Good airconditioning system. Friendly personnel and good service.
10
Satisfied
Dyan G. Ryhmät Philippines, 15. toukokuuta 2015
Accomodating staff

cleanliness accessible cheap
9,7
Aliki P. Ryhmät Greece, 4. huhtikuuta 2015
Golden Land Hotel Review

Just location
5
Poor service, no late check out offered even if we asked for it when we made the reservation. Shower was not working / only extremely hot water was running from the tap and we had to use the shower on our friends room! Room was still cleaned at the time of arrival (11 in the evening!) even if check in was supposed to be at 12:00 midday. Moreover the specifications of the room were completely different than the ones indicated on the booking confirmation email, with the room being much smaller than 35sqm and not as clean as we expected. When we complained at the check out for not having water and for the room standards (smaller than the one we booked etc.), there was no proper reply and generally although the people seemed to be very friendly they lack in professionalism regarding the actual service that they should be providing to clients. Generally, the hotel is good for one night stop accommodation that offers easy access to the center of Hanoi.
Ludvik M. Pariskunta Canada, 28. helmikuuta 2015
Modest but comfortable

Good location, clean rooms, free internet working well
9,3
Our stay was very enjoyable. There were different menus to choose for breakfast but sometimes they didn't have what we ordered (for ex. beef for the soup), nice bathroom but bathtub was not fixed and water went down the wall on the floor. We were 4 people and got only 3 towels, had to ask for one more. But staff was very helpful, fast in response, gave good advice, we reserved a tour and taxi to the hotel through them and everything worked very well.
Noy C. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 16. helmikuuta 2015
Good location and price

location is very good the staff are friendly good price
8,3
The pillows was dirty and my shower was not working properly. I informed the staff but never gotten taking care of it during my two days stay.
Sofia P. Ryhmät Thailand, 16. helmikuuta 2015
nice

near city, good service, room clean
8
Sofia P. Ryhmät Thailand, 13. helmikuuta 2015
near city

good service, clean, comfortable
7,7

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Golden Land Hotel HanoiGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - SviittiGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - SviittiGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - RavintolaGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilatGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - KylpyhuoneGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin ulkopuoliGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Parveke/TerassiGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Parveke/TerassiGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - KylpyhuoneGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja JuomatGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin ulkopuoliGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A05