tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Golden Land Hotel

31 Hang Manh, Hoan Kiem alue - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Sviitti Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Sviitti Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Ravintola Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilat Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Kylpyhuone Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin ulkopuoli Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Parveke/Terassi Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Parveke/Terassi Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Kylpyhuone
Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja Juomat Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin ulkopuoli Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone
Alue: Hoan Kiem alue - Old Quarter Huoneiden lukumäärä: 15
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,3

yhteensä 205 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,5
Sijainti
8,8
Henkilökunta
8,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,7
Ruoka/syöminen
6,7
Kaikki arvostelut (205)
Järjestä:
Belinda A. Pariskunta Finland, 19. maaliskuuta 2015
Ystävällinen henkilökunta, tyydyttävä huone

Henkilökunta, sijainti ja koko
6,7
Vaikka hotelli sijaitsi vilkkaalla kadulla, oli huone kuitenkin hiljainen eikä kadun meteli häirinnyt yöllä. Hotelli näyttää nettosivuilla paljon hienommalta kuin mitä se todellisuudessa on. Kuitenkin henkilökunta on hyvin ystävällistä ja asiantuntevaa ja auttavat mielellään. Aamiainen olisi voinut olla monipuolisempi ja vaihtoehdot varsin lounasmaisia.
Ludvik M. Pariskunta Canada, 28. helmikuuta 2015
Modest but comfortable

Good location, clean rooms, free internet working well
9,3
Our stay was very enjoyable. There were different menus to choose for breakfast but sometimes they didn't have what we ordered (for ex. beef for the soup), nice bathroom but bathtub was not fixed and water went down the wall on the floor. We were 4 people and got only 3 towels, had to ask for one more. But staff was very helpful, fast in response, gave good advice, we reserved a tour and taxi to the hotel through them and everything worked very well.
Noy C. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 16. helmikuuta 2015
Good location and price

location is very good the staff are friendly good price
8,3
The pillows was dirty and my shower was not working properly. I informed the staff but never gotten taking care of it during my two days stay.
Sofia P. Ryhmät Thailand, 16. helmikuuta 2015
nice

near city, good service, room clean
8
Sofia P. Ryhmät Thailand, 13. helmikuuta 2015
near city

good service, clean, comfortable
7,7
Katharine R. Pariskunta New Zealand, 16. lokakuuta 2014
Delightful little hotel

Convenient, quiet location; very clean room and hotel; freshly prepared breakfasts
9
This is a lovely, quiet little hotel, which is a welcome escape from the noise and bustle of downtown Hanoi, while still being very centrally located. Breakfast is prepared for each guest in the morning, from a menu provided the evening prior. This hotel is very good value for money!
Oh S. Yksin matkustava South Korea, 7. elokuuta 2014
clean and good location

Very friendly staff, provided room with breakfast, spacious rooms, close to the Hoam kiem lake.
9,3
Very friendly staff, provided room with breakfast, spacious rooms, reasonable price, Hoan Kiem District location close to the lake, Clean room!!
Philippe D. Pariskunta Switzerland, 1. toukokuuta 2014
Golden Land Hotel
9
Très bien, bonne équipe et accueillante, rue au centre mais calme
Janet T. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Australia, 10. huhtikuuta 2014
Take an extra 5 minutes and find something better

room size, that's it
3,7
We were initially seduced by the large rooms with bright, happy bed covers. Yes, the room was larger than average, but that's where the happiness stops. The foyer is more like a staff communal hangout with kitchen included and to go in and out of the hotel means passing through this every time. Nothing inviting about it. Beds and pillows are very hard and when we asked for two extra pillows we got 1 pillow and 1 cushion delivered to the room, both without covers. The breakfasts are ordered the night before and delivered to your room, or you can choose to eat in the communal foyer if you wish. I think they need to take some lessons from other successful hotels and see what an appetising breakfast looks like. We were served hot juice every day, and plates of uncooled, funky tasting, sliced fruit every day whether we asked for it or not. One morning, they even sent us two whole cucumbers!. We weren't sure what to make of that. :) All in all, large rooms for the money, but don't expect to be pleasantly surprised about much else at this hotel.
Stacey D. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 5. maaliskuuta 2014
Great stay in clean, centralised hotel

Friendly staff, location and ambience
10
Was a great stay I wish I wasn't on a one night stopover. The WIFI connection was good, location was excellent. Staff was attentive and friendly. It was like staying in a relative's home away from home. They make everyone feel very welcome and the staff were very obliging. They were doing some electrical maintenance work when I arrived and apologized for the noise which I didn't think of as noisy. I thought that was really nice and professional of them. Room was clean and massive with a nice quaint balcony view. I've been to Hanoi before and know my way around and am really happy I decided on this hotel for a change. It was clean, well run, well maintained and overall a great experience. Wish i could have stayed longer though... especially when they upgraded me when I asked for late checkout... Heeheehee... Really pleasant surprise.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Golden Land Hotel HanoiGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - SviittiGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - SviittiGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - RavintolaGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilatGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - KylpyhuoneGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin ulkopuoliGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Parveke/TerassiGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Parveke/TerassiGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - KylpyhuoneGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja JuomatGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin ulkopuoliGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3C05