Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Golden Land Hotel

31 Hang Manh, Vanhat korttelit, Hanoi, Vietnam

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,3

yhteensä 224 arviota

1 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
8,5
Sijainti
8,8
Henkilökunta
8,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,6
Ruoka/syöminen
6,7
Kaikki arvostelut (224)
Järjestä:
Belinda A. Pariskunta Finland, 19. maaliskuuta 2015
Ystävällinen henkilökunta, tyydyttävä huone

Henkilökunta, sijainti ja koko
6,7
Vaikka hotelli sijaitsi vilkkaalla kadulla, oli huone kuitenkin hiljainen eikä kadun meteli häirinnyt yöllä. Hotelli näyttää nettosivuilla paljon hienommalta kuin mitä se todellisuudessa on. Kuitenkin henkilökunta on hyvin ystävällistä ja asiantuntevaa ja auttavat mielellään. Aamiainen olisi voinut olla monipuolisempi ja vaihtoehdot varsin lounasmaisia.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Parnchanok P. Pariskunta Thailand, 15. huhtikuuta 2016
Staff cheated us
3
We booked this hotel for 2 nights. When we arrived at the reception, the boy told us that our room had a problem with the air-condition that needed to be fixed. So he arranged us to another hotel, where the shower in the room did not well function, for a night. The next day we returned to Golden Land Hotel at 10 am. When the reception boy saw us, he suddenly told us that no room was available until 12.00....(That's the check-out time, maybe?) If the air-condition in the room really had a problem, the room must be available after it was fixed. Another thing was that I just asked him to call a taxi to the airport but he tried to offer a transfer service to the airport by asking for 400.000 VND. When I said that I paid only 300.000 VND to come here according to the meter, he suddenly reduced the price.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Yi H. Ryhmät Singapore, 16. maaliskuuta 2016
Everything is good
5,7
Have very good experience at this hotel,and especially staff was very helpful and friendly,thanks you them so much.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jonathan B. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa United States of America, 29. helmikuuta 2016
Great location, Clean Room. Very kind staff.
6,7
Perfect location in the Old Quarter. Clean rooms and very helpful staff. Good value for the money. Definitely recommend.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Phaw Y. Ryhmät Singapore, 29. tammikuuta 2016
book 3room ,arriving hotel I just got 2room In a f
3
I book 3room ,arriving hotel I just got 2room In a first day ,How come i got to payment for 3room ? I send to agoda.com November reply at all .
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jit H. Ryhmät Malaysia, 9. joulukuuta 2015
Convenient but ...

Location, location, location
6,3
When we arrived at the airport, our transport had left because our flight was delayed. However the manager did advise us on the approximate taxi fare to the hotel. When we arrived, the manager transferred us to another hotel because he could not accommodate us for first 2 nights. We were not happy at all even though he said we were "upgraded to a bigger room". The Icon 36 Hotel & Residences is further from the lake & the room refurbishment. On the 3rd night, we returned to Golden Land Hotel. Breakfast at Icon 36 had more selection. We would have been happier if Golden Land honour our booking for 3 nights instead of "upgrading" us to another hotel for the 1st 2 nights. Booking through Agoda is done based on what we see & read in the website. Since the booking was confirmed & fully paid, I do not see any reason why the hotel cannot fulfil her part.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Michelle O. Ryhmät Philippines, 10. marraskuuta 2015
Value for money and no frills hotel when in Hanoi

value for money. convenient location. friendly staff
6,7
LOCATION: very good. close to everything STAFF: very friendly and helpful ROOM: we got a family room, very big and i think can fit up to 6 people. But photos are way better than actual room BATHROOM: moldy walls and shower curtain, towels must be replaced with newer sets. don't refill the toiletries daily FOOD : must have more selection. we had egg, small sausage n a spring roll for 3 days. OVERALL : I would recommend if you want value for money and no frills stay at Hanoi. Staff were very friendly and helpful.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Loh S. Ryhmät Malaysia, 30. syyskuuta 2015
Good services

Good service, good location & nice room
8,3
Good
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Yeo K. Pariskunta Malaysia, 11. kesäkuuta 2015
Clean, convenient and centralized

Staff friendly, polite and helpful
7,7
Pleasant and nice
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Yoke K. Pariskunta Malaysia, 10. kesäkuuta 2015
Highly recommended!!!

Breakfast, Staff, Location
8,7
The staff were amazing in handling our requests and attending to our queries. Upon arrival, the staff sat us down, provided us with a map and gave us a quick brief on the exact location of the hotel and places of interests nearby which was very helpful. Breakfast was exceptionally good and portion was just nice. Rooms were spacious and clean. We booked for a 2d1n Ha Long Bay cruise for our last day in Hanoi (after check out) and the staff were kind enough to keep our luggage at the hotel. Overall, good value for money and highly recommended!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - SviittiGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - SviittiGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - RavintolaGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilatGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - KylpyhuoneGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin ulkopuoliGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Parveke/TerassiGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Parveke/TerassiGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - KylpyhuoneGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja JuomatGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin ulkopuoliGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilat


Agoda on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A08