Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Golden Peak Hotel & Suites

Gorordo Avenue corner Escario Street, Kamputhaw, Lahug, Camputhaw, Cebun kaupunki, Filippiinit 6000

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,7

yhteensä 93 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
6,8
Sijainti
7,6
Henkilökunta
6,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,1
Ruoka/syöminen
5,8
Kaikki arvostelut (93)
Järjestä:
Naoko A. Yksin matkustava Japan, 23. syyskuuta 2015
High building, easy to find

5min to Ayala, walking distance to IT park. Nice view to both sides, smily kind staffs
8,3
I was staying 18th floor and it was great view through morning to night. No high buildings around and I could see the hill view. Also bcuz of hright and building color, it is easy to find from streets. I will stay there again when I come back to Cebu.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Lewis F. Pariskunta Australia, 23. maaliskuuta 2015
Breakfast never again.

Staff, Their attitude, Their friendliness.
5
The meals were not very nice at all, especially the breakfast, complimentary.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Virgilio S. Liikematkailija Philippines, 22. helmikuuta 2015
Remove the "G" from "Golden"

price and accessibility
5
The rates in this hotel are relatively lower compared to the rates of other nearby hotels in Cebu City and the room is noticeably more spacious. It stands very close to the Cebu Business Park and the University of the Philippines. But to my dismay, I observed my room to be so unkempt. When I opened the mini refrigerator, a ghastly smell of decay pervaded the room and I needed to call the attention of the staff to remove the refrigerator for disinfection and to spray the entire room. I could't use the glasses as well for drinking. Furthermore the room does not provide slippers and I felt the uncleanness of the carpet in my feet. This hotel should shape up from its olden ways.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
June B. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 20. helmikuuta 2015
Okay for solo traveller and looking for savings

Location, value for money and hospitality
6
My stay was okay. staff were polite and nice.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Juan R. Liikematkailija Spain, 8. joulukuuta 2014
Old, unkept hotel

Location
4
Hotel old and unkept, broken tiles in bathroom.. For a bit mire there are better iptions in cebu
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ronald K. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 1. joulukuuta 2014
Best air con in cebu

Large room Great air con Friendly staff clean rooms .
7,3
Just as a few other reviews no hot water plus drains where very slow seems all Neg issuses where in the bath room. not many places to eat nearby. On the plus side love the air con I have stayed in many hotels in Cebu golden peak has the coldest air con in the city I am going to stay here again this weekend. long walk to get something to eat.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Marlon O. Liikematkailija Philippines, 29. marraskuuta 2014
golden peak stay

location, staff service, and hotel cleanliness
9
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Vera M. Pariskunta Philippines, 16. marraskuuta 2014
Clean and good location.

Food is good. Staff are friendly. Wi-Fi is free.
8
Very Satisfactory.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Xavier M. Liikematkailija France, 12. lokakuuta 2014
I would not recommend it

Even checking out was slow...
3,7
So, after staying at the Mandarin, checking in in this hotel is a bit of a downer. Carpet everywhere which does not seem very clean. A feeling of constant humidity in the room. Sheets probably clean but old. No warm water in the bathroom. My feed back on the food is based on what i saw, not what i tried... i decided to go for dinner and breakfast to an outside location. The location next to Ayala is nice, but I think that there are many other hotels around, probably more recent, or in a better shape.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Dorothy D. Liikematkailija Philippines, 19. syyskuuta 2014
Good value for money

location, reasonable room comfort, accommodating staff
4,3
It was definitely good... the location is very convenient and staff are very accommodating.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebun kaupunkiGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebun kaupunki - VastaanottoGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebun kaupunki - RavintolaGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebun kaupunki - Hotellin ulkopuoliGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebun kaupunki - Hotellin ulkopuoliGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebun kaupunki - Hotellin ulkopuoliGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebun kaupunki - Hotellin sisätilatGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebun kaupunki - Hotellin ulkopuoliGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebun kaupunki - AulaGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebun kaupunki - RavintolaGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebun kaupunki - Hotellin sisätilatGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebun kaupunki - AulaGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebun kaupunki - Kahvila/KahvilaGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebun kaupunki - Hotellin sisätilatGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebun kaupunki - SisäänkäyntiGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebun kaupunki - RavintolaGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebun kaupunki - AulaGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebun kaupunki - RavintolaGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebun kaupunki - BuffetGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebun kaupunki - RavintolaGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebun kaupunki - Hotellin sisätilatGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebun kaupunki - VastaanottoGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebun kaupunki - Hotellihuone


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B04