Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Golden Peak Hotel & Suites

Gorordo Avenue corner Escario Street, Kamputhaw, Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippiinit 6000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Parveke/Terassi Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Vastaanotto Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Sisäänkäynti Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Aula Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Kokoushuone Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Kokoushuone Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Ravintola Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Aula
Sijainti: Cebu City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 140
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,5

yhteensä 63 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
6,4
Sijainti
7,6
Henkilökunta
6,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,1
Huonemukavuus/Taso
7,2
Ruoka/Syöminen
5,7
Kaikki arvostelut (63)
Michael G. Liikematkailija Philippines, 29. tammikuuta 2014
Not good.

Location, its near the heart of the city
4
Miguel A. Ryhmät Philippines, 17. marraskuuta 2013
It was okay for the price

Price, price, price
6,7
It was okay for the price. Expect nothing fancy and you should be fine.
Sanjit J. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 28. lokakuuta 2013
One for the books..

Location, friendly staff and nice rooms.
8,3
It was a good experience for me because the location of the hotel was near the places that I wanted to go to. And the rooms big for a very cheap price which is quite surprising. I would recommend this hotel to my friends and relatives...
Robert W. Liikematkailija United States of America, 27. syyskuuta 2013
The staff are trained to "nickle and dime" you

location; clean
6
There were no surprises there, I have been there before; it has become an entertaining game. They just continue to look for ways to squeeze one, two or 500 additional pesos out of you. This time it was them seeing me in a hurry to leave and get to the airport so they pretended to not speak English very well and tell me that my breakfast was not free, as Agoda provides and they agreed to when I registration . They insisted that I pay 300 pesos for the 2 breakfasts. I was in a hurry so I just let them beat me. My fault. I should have allowed more time in the morning so I could have turned their usual carnival around on them. They are just so petty; but there is a bit of sadistic entertainment with it. The internet wouldn’t work, but it seldom does.. still no surprises. Budget a 20% “rip off” factor and enjoy your stay.
Gianni G. Pariskunta Switzerland, 16. elokuuta 2013
Nice hotel, long time to wait for the elevator

location, room size, staff
7,3
Dooseok K. Yksin matkustava South Korea, 9. elokuuta 2013
Getting old this hotel..

city view, location, price
5,3
This hotel is really old . I stayed here 6 years ago to study english. That's why I choose again this hotel because it has really nice city view if you stay the high floor. 6 years ago, room condition is fine. However, still now no changes... That's why so much noisy the airconditional and CR ventilator. also TV very old. the CR floor rotten with bath tub.. If they never renovation, I'll never go back anymore.
Tadashi I. Yksin matkustava Japan, 4. elokuuta 2013
relaxed

panorama view from the room
7
Good. I enjoyed staying here. I got massage at a reasonable price.
Geoffrey D. Yksin matkustava New Zealand, 3. heinäkuuta 2013
great hotel close to ayalla mall

location, location, location
6,7
this hotel is well located in the main business shopping area of Cebu, its close enough to the mall that you can walk to ayalla mall in approximately 10 to 15 minutes. I didn't eat at the restaurant but there is an ok coffee shop in the lobby. in general the staff were friendly and the rooms a good size although they have very old TV's and an old and noisy air conditioner that was not very efficient
Oscar C. Pariskunta Philippines, 7. kesäkuuta 2013
Pleasant

Affordable, Decent rooms, good staff
6,3
It was good
Anthony G. Pariskunta Australia, 19. tammikuuta 2013
good location

mall very close
7,3
It's ok but other better hotels around for the money

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

Golden Peak Hotel & Suites CebuGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Parveke/TerassiGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - VastaanottoGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - SisäänkäyntiGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - AulaGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - KokoushuoneGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - KokoushuoneGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - HotellihuoneGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - HotellihuoneGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - HotellihuoneGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - HotellihuoneGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - RavintolaGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Aula


AS-AGWEB-3B08