tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Golden Peak Hotel & Suites

Gorordo Avenue corner Escario Street, Kamputhaw, Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippiinit 6000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Parveke/Terassi Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Vastaanotto Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Sisäänkäynti Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Aula Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Kokoushuone Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Kokoushuone Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Ravintola Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Aula Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Sisäänkäynti Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone
Alue: Cebu City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 140
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,7

yhteensä 71 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
6,7
Sijainti
7,7
Henkilökunta
6,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,2
Ruoka/syöminen
5,8
Kaikki arvostelut (71)
Järjestä:
Dominic D. Liikematkailija United States of America, 1. elokuuta 2014
cool place. nice location. good for money. wifi av

location. staff. room size.
9,7
I really like the staff and loation here. The wifi was OK. not great. but it worked.
Fiel P. Liikematkailija Philippines, 28. kesäkuuta 2014
Old but spacious rooms.

Near shopping centers; very accessible; nice front desk staff.
5
Room was relatively clean but old designs and furnishings. Needs to be renovated. Restaurant staff were not accommodating to requests from guests/needs to follow up your order before being served. Front desk staff were very helpful/accommodating/nice.
Anthony G. Yksin matkustava Australia, 12. kesäkuuta 2014
Value for money

Close to ayala , igood value for money , close to nice places to eat
7,7
I stay here often as it's good value for money and it's location is handy to the mall and close proximity to most things
Anthony G. Yksin matkustava Australia, 10. kesäkuuta 2014
Good value for money

Value for money , centrally located , friendly staff
7,7
It's always good here for the price , close to malls
Anthony G. Yksin matkustava Australia, 9. kesäkuuta 2014
l always stay here because it's good value for mon

Location , shopping , friendly staff :,)
8
It's always good value compared to most other hotels and great central location
William F. Pariskunta United States of America, 22. huhtikuuta 2014
awesome

courtous staff, clean, professional
10
Just perfect got good response in all I ask for/professional
Michael G. Liikematkailija Philippines, 29. tammikuuta 2014
Not good.

Location, its near the heart of the city
4
Miguel A. Ryhmät Philippines, 17. marraskuuta 2013
It was okay for the price

Price, price, price
6,7
It was okay for the price. Expect nothing fancy and you should be fine.
Sanjit J. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 28. lokakuuta 2013
One for the books..

Location, friendly staff and nice rooms.
8,3
It was a good experience for me because the location of the hotel was near the places that I wanted to go to. And the rooms big for a very cheap price which is quite surprising. I would recommend this hotel to my friends and relatives...
Robert W. Liikematkailija United States of America, 27. syyskuuta 2013
The staff are trained to "nickle and dime" you

location; clean
6
There were no surprises there, I have been there before; it has become an entertaining game. They just continue to look for ways to squeeze one, two or 500 additional pesos out of you. This time it was them seeing me in a hurry to leave and get to the airport so they pretended to not speak English very well and tell me that my breakfast was not free, as Agoda provides and they agreed to when I registration . They insisted that I pay 300 pesos for the 2 breakfasts. I was in a hurry so I just let them beat me. My fault. I should have allowed more time in the morning so I could have turned their usual carnival around on them. They are just so petty; but there is a bit of sadistic entertainment with it. The internet wouldn’t work, but it seldom does.. still no surprises. Budget a 20% “rip off” factor and enjoy your stay.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Golden Peak Hotel & Suites CebuGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Parveke/TerassiGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - VastaanottoGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - SisäänkäyntiGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - AulaGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - KokoushuoneGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - KokoushuoneGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - HotellihuoneGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - HotellihuoneGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - HotellihuoneGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - HotellihuoneGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - RavintolaGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - AulaGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - SisäänkäyntiGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - HotellihuoneGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - HotellihuoneGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - HotellihuoneGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - HotellihuoneGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - HotellihuoneGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - HotellihuoneGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3B08