Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Golden Sun Palace Hotel

33 Hang Quat Street, Hoan Kiem Dist., Vanhat korttelit, Hanoi, Vietnam (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Aula Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Aula Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilat Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Ravintola Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone
Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone
Alue: Vanhat korttelit Huoneiden lukumäärä: 20

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

9,0

yhteensä 235 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
9,2
Sijainti
9,2
Henkilökunta
9,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
9,0
Ruoka/syöminen
8,3
Kaikki arvostelut (235)
Järjestä:
Walter R. Pariskunta Argentina, 30. joulukuuta 2015
Very good hotel with excellent location.

Location, staff, cleanness
8,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Kim P. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 28. joulukuuta 2015
General

good location, Good Breakfast choice
7,3
Very poor water pressure for shower especially at 6th floor.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Chee S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 27. joulukuuta 2015
Excellent Service and Food

Staff and manager are very friendly, Breakfast is excellent and Rooms are clean
10
This is a highly recommended hotel if you happen to stay in old quarter. We in a group of 17 persons (families with young children) really love the breakfast provided by the hotel. The breakfast is really 5 star. The manager Julia and Bruce are very friendly and helpful. We all really enjoy staying here.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Seng A. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 8. marraskuuta 2015
Pleasant Stay

Helpful, Clean, Good location
8
Though the room is a bit smaller than expected, but clean. Bruce was very helpful. Tour, exchange money all can do it here, no need to hunt around. Sometimes booking tour from hotel can get a special guest rate and guarantee what you will get in your tour package. I am satisfied with everything.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Oscar R. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 28. lokakuuta 2015
Hanoi stay

Comfort and breakfast
9,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Benjamas S. Pariskunta Thailand, 19. lokakuuta 2015
Nice small hotel in the middle of old town Hanoi

Clean room, helpful staff and location
8
We had a nice stay. This is a return visit. While the hotel is still nice, it had sadly begun to age a bit. Hopefully the hotel will prioritize maintainance going forward.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Douglas S. Pariskunta United States of America, 17. lokakuuta 2015
Great base for Saigon

Breakfast, 2 blocks to the markets, across the park from the backpackers district: close enough for easy access, but far enough to escape the noise.
9
This was our 3rd stay at Asian Ruby. Breakfast has always been great. Fresh fruit as well as Asian and Western selections. The Late night Circle K across the street is really nice if you are arriving late in the evening like we usually do. The staff speaks excellent English and provides good directions for exploring the local area. Rooms are a bit small, but have all the necessary amenities. We had a great stay.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Dan D. Yksin matkustava China, 16. syyskuuta 2015
Nice place, the hotel very confrontable

Services
9,7
Very nice hotel, the staff of hotel very friendly and helpful, good service in hotel. I like it
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Mazlina M. Pariskunta Malaysia, 31. elokuuta 2015
comfort

cleanliness. friendly and helpful staff. strategic location
9,7
Enjoy and confortable
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ariana F. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa United States of America, 4. elokuuta 2015
Amazing Hotel with Great Employees

The staff at the hotel were amazing. They helped us out and were always prepared with activities and places to sightsee. The breakfast was delicious and well presented. The rooms were very spacious.
10
My mother and I had a great stay at Golden Sun Palace Hotel. The staff were beyond helpful. The breakfast was delicious. I would definitely stay at this hotel in the future and recommend it to others.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
 

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Golden Sun Palace Hotel HanoiGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - AulaGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - AulaGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilatGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - RavintolaGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C08