tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Golden Sun Palace Hotel

33 Hang Quat Street, Hoan Kiem Dist., Hoan Kiem alue - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Aula Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Aula Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilat Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Ravintola
Alue: Hoan Kiem alue - Old Quarter Huoneiden lukumäärä: 20
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

9,0

yhteensä 194 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
9,2
Sijainti
9,2
Henkilökunta
9,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
9,0
Ruoka/syöminen
8,3
Kaikki arvostelut (194)
Järjestä:
John S. Liikematkailija United Kingdom, 15. joulukuuta 2014
A real gem in old Hanoi

Service, Friendly staff, Location
10
Room upgrade, fresh roses in the room and rose petals on the bed! Very helpful staff who could not do enough for me. WiFi and hot water work every time. Firm mattress and clean sheets with complimentary water and hot drinks. 10 mninutes walk from the lake. And all for c. £30 a night. This place is seriously underrated.
Lauren A. Pariskunta Australia, 3. joulukuuta 2014
Great staff and good room

Location, beds, staff
8,3
It was fine. The location and staff were amazing however the room smelled of toilet every time we walked in
Taeshik K. Liikematkailija South Korea, 18. marraskuuta 2014
good

kindly service
9
Kin Y. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 14. marraskuuta 2014
Good location

Good location, clean room, friendly staff
8
It was a pleasant stay. Services were provided in an efficient and friendly manner.
Malwina N. Pariskunta Poland, 9. marraskuuta 2014
Lovely staff, great location!

staff, location, breakfast pho
9,7
The staff was so welcoming and friendly! We were greeted warmly, quickly checked in, given a delicious welcome juice. Our room was decorated for our honeymoon and included wine, chocolates, balloons, and an explosion of rose petals - it was beautiful and such a great surprise!!! Downstairs there are 2 computers but the wi-fi was quick and worked well. The breakfast was delicious and the waitstaff so nice and attentive. The only possible negative is that the room was a bit smaller than I would say in most hotels but not so much that it affected our stay. Everything was clean, the shower and bathroom were great, and we had a lot of fun exploring Hanoi from here. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
Enrique A. Pariskunta United States of America, 3. lokakuuta 2014
Golden Sun Palace Hotel - Thumbs Up!

Food, Location & Comfortable Hotel
10
Excellent, will stay there again.
Cathy C. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa New Zealand, 21. syyskuuta 2014
Service Exceptional

Staff, location, friendliness
8,7
The staff were exceptional especially Flower and Bruce. Nothing was too much trouble for them. They gave us great advice on where to eat, what to see and do. Problems with mobile phones and iPads were easily sorted by them. Would highly recommend for a quality well priced stay in Hanoi.
James C. Pariskunta Australia, 19. syyskuuta 2014
A hotel that ALL can appreciate

The friendliness and helpfulness of all hotel staff; A most comfortable room; A hotel with real character.
9,7
This is a hotel well worth trying. The staff were excellent, showing real warmth and friendliness. The bed was most comfortable. The room was clean and tidy. We enjoyed the breakfast in most comfortable conditions. This is a hotel that I will definitely use again when next in Hanoi. You will not be disappointed with a stay at this hotel.
Kalliopi C. Pariskunta Australia, 29. elokuuta 2014
HANOI

Friendly, helpful staff, central location, small hotel
9,7
From when we arrived all the staff were friendly and helpful and made us feel at home. Friendliest hotel of all our Asia trip. Bruce especially made us feel most welcome. We had booked trip to Halong Bay and on the morning it was pouring rain I asked where I could find a rain cover - no problem within two minutes they had provided for us. Then I wasn't sure if our trip would be cancelled and they rang Indochina Junk and confirmed that it was okay and then checked weather and told us that the rain would clear before we reached there - they were right. It is right in the old quarter with shops around but is not noisy inside. Would definately recommend it.
Ruth L. Pariskunta Ireland, 26. elokuuta 2014
Fantastic hotel

staff-so welcoming and helpful.food-the best breakfast in vietnam!location-right in the centre of the old quarter,perfect for exploring hanoi!
10
We stayed here to celebrate our first wedding anniversary in Vietnam,the staff greeted us upon arrival and congratulated us and upgraded our room which they had decorated with rose petals.They were very helpful throughout our stay and served the best beef pho for breakfast that we had in all of vietnam.overall i would give this hotel 10/10 for service,location and food. A definite must for any stay in Hanoi.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Golden Sun Palace Hotel HanoiGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - AulaGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - AulaGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilatGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Ravintola


AS-AGWEB-3B02