tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Golden Sun Suites Hotel

35 Hang Quat, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem alue - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Vastaanotto Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin ulkopuoli Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Kylpyhuone Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Kylpyhuone Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Ravintola Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilat
Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Vastaanotto Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone
Alue: Hoan Kiem alue - Old Quarter Huoneiden lukumäärä: 35
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Loistava

9,1

yhteensä 143 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
9,4
Sijainti
9,2
Henkilökunta
9,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
9,0
Ruoka/syöminen
8,4
Kaikki arvostelut (143)
Järjestä:
Fatt M. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 2. joulukuuta 2014
Perfect stay and wonderful staffs

Staffs, rooms and location.
10
Thank you very much to Eric Hoang, Anna, Jessi and all the staffs that we met during our stay from 1-2 Dec 2014. You all truly make our stay a memorable one, though it was just one night. All the staffs are really warm, hospitable, helpful and touching. The room is excellent and clean. The breakfast is great. In-room amenities are far better than imagine. There are so much good things to share. Swift respond, good advise, hassle free tour booking, reliable private airport transfer (safe and smooth), etc. Well, experience it yourselves and you will be touched. Feel it, and believe it.
Sephra D. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 24. marraskuuta 2014
outstanding!

honeymoon suite staff bed comfort
10
Fantastic! It was my parents anniversary and they put a cake and wine and decorated the room all complimentary. Wonderful x
Jason H. Pariskunta Canada, 26. lokakuuta 2014
Awesome Hotel in the centre of Hanoi

Location, customer service, and value for the money
9,7
Anna is awesome, she helped us with our HalongBay tour and also received an free upgrade for our honeymoon. Everything exceeded expectations, I would highly recommend!!!
Boon T. Pariskunta Malaysia, 25. lokakuuta 2014
I had a wonderful stay at Golden Suites Hotel

friendliness and helpfulness of d staffs ; location and condition of the hotel
9,7
It's my memorable and wonderful stay at Golden Sun Suites due to the convenience of the location and friendliness of the staffs.
Sabine D. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Germany, 21. lokakuuta 2014
Great value for money
9,3
Asiakas on vain antanut pisteet hotellille, eikä jättänyt muita kommentteja.
Narelle C. Pariskunta Australia, 14. lokakuuta 2014
6 star service at a 3 star price

the staff, the location, rooms
10
This is the place to stay, you could not get better service. The staff go out of their way to accommodate you and your needs. We had poor water pressure one morning but the staff were on to it and gave us a different room when we returned from Halong Bay and a free transfer to the airport. They are really amazing. The attention to detail is exceptional - much better than many 5 or 6 star hotels. Will stay there again if we are in Hanoi again- without a doubt.
Helen R. Pariskunta Australia, 22. syyskuuta 2014
Warm, friendly and welcoming staff

Staff, location and value for money
10
From the moment we contacted them about airport transfers they were efficient, helpful and accommodating. On arrival Eric met us and made us feel welcome and could not do enough for us. He arranged our tours and gave us great advice, we were very pleased with our stay. The reception staff were very friendly and the restaurant staff greeted us each day as if we were regulars. I would go back and stay again.
John H. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 14. syyskuuta 2014
Overnight Stay

Friendly staff, good location, comfortable rooms
10
Worked out really well and was exactly what we had hoped for.
Sukmin H. Pariskunta South Korea, 8. syyskuuta 2014
good but not so good

price location breakfast
7
so so
Chorong C. Yksin matkustava South Korea, 4. elokuuta 2014
Warm welcoming

Breakfast, warm welcoming
9
It was nice to have free bottle of wine and fruit basket, chocolate as gesture of welcoming on the first day. Room is clean and tidy although there is no bath tub. Breakfast was nice and have variety of fruit and sweets.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Golden Sun Suites Hotel HanoiGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - VastaanottoGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin ulkopuoliGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - KylpyhuoneGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - KylpyhuoneGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - RavintolaGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilatGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - VastaanottoGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3B02