tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Golden Sun Suites Hotel

35 Hang Quat, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem alue - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Vastaanotto Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin ulkopuoli Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Kylpyhuone Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Kylpyhuone Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilat Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Ravintola Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone
Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilat Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Vastaanotto
Alue: Hoan Kiem alue - Old Quarter Huoneiden lukumäärä: 35
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Loistava

9,1

yhteensä 128 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
9,3
Sijainti
9,1
Henkilökunta
9,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,9
Ruoka/syöminen
8,3
Kaikki arvostelut (128)
Järjestä:
John H. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 14. syyskuuta 2014
Overnight Stay

Friendly staff, good location, comfortable rooms
10
Worked out really well and was exactly what we had hoped for.
Sukmin H. Pariskunta South Korea, 8. syyskuuta 2014
good but not so good

price location breakfast
7
so so
Chorong C. Yksin matkustava South Korea, 4. elokuuta 2014
Warm welcoming

Breakfast, warm welcoming
9
It was nice to have free bottle of wine and fruit basket, chocolate as gesture of welcoming on the first day. Room is clean and tidy although there is no bath tub. Breakfast was nice and have variety of fruit and sweets.
Ruth M. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 4. elokuuta 2014
Super hotel in the old quarter

1. Jessie and her team 2. We had the most beautiful room with all the frills 3. we looked forward every morning to the breakfast!
10
For the price, we did not expect such a big, beautifully decorated room with all the modern facilities.This hotel is right in the middle of the shopping frenzy of the old quarter of Hanoi, so it was easy to return to in the middle of the day when the temperatures rose sky high! We had quickly formed a routine of shopping in the morning, going back to the hotel to rest while the sun was at its hottest, then go out again in the afternoon when it was less hot. This was how we spent our 4 days in Hanoi and we were totally in love with this city and its charming, friendly people. Everybody in this hotel, most especially Jessie, was helpful, friendly and efficient. We felt welcome and safe. We totally recommend this wonderful hotel to anyone wanting to experience Hanoi up close and personal ... and wanting to shop!
Fionna C. Pariskunta Indonesia, 27. heinäkuuta 2014
Good Location and Nice Hotel

Clean Room, Nice Staff and Good Location
8,7
It was a nice clean hotel, the room is pretty big and the staff also very helpful and friendly. The breakfast was good and the hotel location is very close to the Hoan Kiem Lake and water puppet show in Hanoi.
Barbarossa L. Pariskunta Italy, 25. heinäkuuta 2014
very good value for money and good location

location, price, staff
8
very good value for money and good location
Rui J. Ryhmät Singapore, 20. heinäkuuta 2014
Helpful staff, not a wonderful location

Clean, comfy, fast wifi
7,7
Decent, but street that was located on were all all local goods
Lim S. Pariskunta Malaysia, 15. heinäkuuta 2014
Friendly and helpful staff

The extremely friendly and helpful staff, great location, and easy access
6
Golden Sun Suites Hotel is the best! Room are clean, breakfast was nice with so many choices, i had a great experience. staffs are helpfull and full of smile. The location is nice. Very Recommended!
Yew C. Ryhmät Malaysia, 7. heinäkuuta 2014
Amazing hotel and Efficient and Friendly Staff

Centrally Located. Spacious and Clean Rooms. Superb Staff.
9,7
Our stay at Hanoi may be a disappointment if the hotel does not have good and attentive staff like Eric, Anna, the waitresses who provided us with very good service. Thank you to every one of you. Both rooms and bathrooms are spacious and clean. Breakfast are great and good. Restaurants and souvenir huntings are within walking distance. Guests who stayed at this hotel are respectable unlike some hotels which catered for group bookings the situation can sometime be chaotic and noisy.
Hugo E. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Netherlands, 6. heinäkuuta 2014
Best staff ever!!!! Beautiful room,

Very friendly staff
9,7
We felt very welcom in this hotel. Cheap airport shuttle. Nice rooms.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Golden Sun Suites Hotel HanoiGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - VastaanottoGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin ulkopuoliGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - KylpyhuoneGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - KylpyhuoneGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilatGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - RavintolaGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilatGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Vastaanotto


AS-AGWEB-3C05