Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Golden Sun Suites Hotel

35 Hang Quat, Hoan Kiem District, Vanhat korttelit, Hanoi, Vietnam (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Vastaanotto Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin ulkopuoli Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Kylpyhuone Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Kylpyhuone Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Ravintola Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilat Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Vastaanotto
Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilat Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Kylpyhuone
Alue: Vanhat korttelit Huoneiden lukumäärä: 35
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Loistava

9,2

yhteensä
187 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
9,3
Sijainti
9,2
Henkilökunta
9,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
9,1
Ruoka/syöminen
8,5
Kaikki arvostelut (187)
Järjestä:
Kimmo T. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Finland, 16. maaliskuuta 2015
Erinomainen kokemus kaikinpuolin

Henkilökunta, sijainti, aamupala
9,3
Palattuamme pari päivää checkoutin jälkeen Halonginlahden risteilyltä bussilla hotellin eteen, henkilökunta toivotti meidät tervetulleeksi hotellin aulaan odottelemaan illalla lähtevää junaamme. Palvelu oli siis edelleen erinomaista vaikka emme olleetkaan enää varsinaisia asiakkaita.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ronald B. Liikematkailija United States of America, 29. elokuuta 2015
Ok but not outstanding

Location, staff, price
7
Compared to other hotels I've stayed in at similar prices in Hanoi, it was about average. Staff were friendly and helpful, but wifi was very weak, cell phone reception inside the hotel was poor, and air conditioning couldn't keep up with the high temps and humidity.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Noel L. Pariskunta Malaysia, 20. elokuuta 2015
The Best Budget Hotel in Hanoi...HANDS DOWN!

Service, Location, Big Rooms, Breakfast, Squeaky Clean
10
The service in this hotel is 6-stars. Nothing was a problem for the staff and very proactive. They make every effort to make your stay comfortable and will help in everything asked and even not asked. Location is very central and is just a corner off from Hang Gai giving it a more quiet feel yet is super convenient. Breakfast is done with care and of quality. Rooms are bigger than what you'd normally get in Hanoi and one of the rooms we booked was upgraded. I think I've found home in Hanoi.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Siew K. Ryhmät Malaysia, 8. elokuuta 2015
Good allocation, valueable, easy shopping,

Staff friendly, clear & tirety, internal connection, so far so good
8,7
Good allocation, value, suitable, town center, easy shopping. So far so good, I will stay next time. I will introduce to my friend & family .
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Warren E. Pariskunta Australia, 24. heinäkuuta 2015
Close to tourist facilities

All staff were helpful and most spoke good english and understood english. Rooms were cleanb especially the shower area. Well positioned in the Old Quater area. Would have no concerns recommending thi
8,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jeanette D. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Canada, 18. heinäkuuta 2015
I would definitely return!

Location was excellent. The hotel was very clean. Our room was comfortable.
10
When we arrived at the hotel we realized that we left a piece of luggage at Hanoi airport. Mrs Flower called customer service, which was a huge help as we do not speak Vietnamese, and within a couple of hours the bag was delivered to our door. As we were staying only one night, our stay was stress free and relaxing. The staff were so pleasant and accommodating. Breakfast buffet was substantial and tasty with plenty of choice. The hotel was within easy walking distance of enjoyable nightlife. My next stay in Hanoi will certainly be with Golden Sun Suites. I would rate it a 6 on staff performance, room comfort, a and cleanliness!!!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Albinus J. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 14. heinäkuuta 2015
Very nice overall

Service was excellent
8,3
This is the old part of time with narrow streets and shops. The hotel is excellent but if you prefer better streets and shops, stay at the newer areas.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Syan S. Pariskunta Malaysia, 26. kesäkuuta 2015
A best hotel for traveler

Breakfast, staff performance and cleaniess
10
The most significant and the best thing is the staffs are very friendly and performed professional. A watermelon drink served once i arrived and waiting for registration. They free upgraded our room from deluxe double beds room to junior twin suit due to we selected optional preference of twin beds. They really appreciated the traveler who visited their hotel. The another best thing is the breakfast. It was the most interesting breakfast menu and service we obtained as compared to other 3 stars hotel in Hanoi.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Hannah-Lee H. Pariskunta Australia, 23. kesäkuuta 2015
Great hotel, great location

Staff, location, rooms
9,7
Wonderful! We would definitely stay here again
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Joonsuk C. Pariskunta South Korea, 10. kesäkuuta 2015
More than expected

good food, kind staff, good location
9,3
It was much more than expected. Close to tourist spots. So kind staff. Good breakfast. i'll definitely stay if I visit there again.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Golden Sun Suites Hotel HanoiGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - VastaanottoGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin ulkopuoliGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - KylpyhuoneGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - KylpyhuoneGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - RavintolaGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilatGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - VastaanottoGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilatGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Kylpyhuone


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A04