Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Golden Sun Suites Hotel

35 Hang Quat, Hoan Kiem District, Vanhat korttelit, Hanoi, Vietnam (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Vastaanotto Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin ulkopuoli Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Kylpyhuone Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Kylpyhuone Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Ravintola Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilat Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Vastaanotto
Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilat Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Kylpyhuone
Alue: Vanhat korttelit Huoneiden lukumäärä: 35

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Loistava

9,1

yhteensä 225 arviota

1 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
9,3
Sijainti
9,2
Henkilökunta
9,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
9,1
Ruoka/syöminen
8,5
Kaikki arvostelut (225)
Järjestä:
Kimmo T. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Finland, 16. maaliskuuta 2015
Erinomainen kokemus kaikinpuolin

Henkilökunta, sijainti, aamupala
9,3
Palattuamme pari päivää checkoutin jälkeen Halonginlahden risteilyltä bussilla hotellin eteen, henkilökunta toivotti meidät tervetulleeksi hotellin aulaan odottelemaan illalla lähtevää junaamme. Palvelu oli siis edelleen erinomaista vaikka emme olleetkaan enää varsinaisia asiakkaita.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Colm M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Canada, 29. tammikuuta 2016
Excellent home way from home in the Old Quarter

Staff, hotel quality, location
10
We chose this hotel based on positive reviews and its location in the heart of the Old Quarter. This was a great choice for us. From the first minutes in the hotel the staff were extremely helpful and attentive. Our 6 year old twins were made to feel from welcome by the very genuine interest the staff showed in them (thanks Jessie and everyone else!). Breakfast was excellent - a combo of buffet and a la carte choices. The adjoining rooms we had for our family were spacious and very comfortable. The kids loved having their own room. Finally the location was superb if hanging around the Old Quarter is what you want. But anything further afield is easily reached by taxis which are meter fared and easy to get. We will definitely stay here again on our return to Hanoi. Super place!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Lim A. Pariskunta Singapore, 4. tammikuuta 2016
Definitely worth more than 3 stars! I feel home!

Attentive Staff, Great Breakfast, Comfort Room
10
Stay was fantastic with 2 different nights. We are always warmly welcome by the staffs back to the hotel after each away tired trips. The staffs are super attentive and friendly and always put up a happy smile. Our tiredness is forgotten when we see them. We feel back home. Room is very clean and comfortable bed. Great varieties of yummy breakfast spread. Location is convenient. Thank you Eric, Jerry, Peter, Tom and other staffs (you are not forgotten too) making our stay very memorable. Highly recommended this hotel to all who are still hesitating! Definitely worth more than 3 stars value!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Man C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa China, 3. tammikuuta 2016
Hotel staff is super friendly and helpful. Breakf

Breakfast is very good. Staff is helpful from their heart. Bed in family suites is super big which is very cozy!
9,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Lim A. Pariskunta Singapore, 28. joulukuuta 2015
Definitely worth more than 3 stars! I feel home!

Attentive Staff, Great Breakfast, Comfort Room
10
Stay was fantastic. We are always warmly welcome by the staffs back to the hotel after each away tired trips. The staffs are super attentive and friendly and always put up a happy smile. Our tiredness is forgotten when we see them. We feel back home. Room is very clean and comfortable bed. Great varieties of yummy breakfast spread. Location is convenient. Thank you Eric, Jerry, Peter, Tom and other staffs (you are not forgotten too) making our stay very memorable. Highly recommended this hotel to all who are still hesitating! Definitely worth more than 3 stars value!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Peisi K. Pariskunta Singapore, 12. joulukuuta 2015
Friendly staff, spacious rooms, comfortable

comfortable beds, friendly staff and good location
10
Stay was fantastic. room is very clean, staff very friendly and attentive. we had booked our shuttle buses to Sapa from the hotel travel desk and the halong bay trip. overall fantastic stay. special thanks to Eric and Jessie for helping us with our trip planning. though there was a minor misunderstanding on the bus booking, however it did not spoil the trip. breakfast was great as well. will highly recommend this hotel!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Shen G. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Singapore, 8. joulukuuta 2015
Hospitable stay in Hanoi

Location, staff performance and room comfort
10
The stay was enjoyable and the staff there were all very helpful. They are able to cater to my family's needs such as finding bottle openers and sewing needle. Furthermore, the travel desk lady was really helpful in helping us book for day trips to Halong Bay and Trang An. The breakfast was excellent given the small size of the hotel.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Luis F. Pariskunta Spain, 7. joulukuuta 2015
Stayed better than at home

Super attentive staff, very nice breakfast, quite spacious room
10
IT was really great, the staff was always making sure we enjoyed our stay providing us with full attention on anything we needed. All receptionist were very helpful. Breakfast has a quite good variety of choices suitable for continental, asian, american or any stile. The room is quite spacious and comfortable. Location is super convenient. Highly recommend to stay here.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Andre B. Yksin matkustava Canada, 2. joulukuuta 2015
Very attentive staff

Attentive staff, central location and cozy
9,7
My stay there was great. The staff is awesome. The only complaint I have was the noise from some construction near by. That being said it seems that there is construction everywhere as I have not hit a hotel in this current trip without construction.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Rosebelle M. Liikematkailija Philippines, 27. marraskuuta 2015
A gem in Hanoi

The best thing about this hotel is its staff - very friendly and always ready to extend assistance. The rooms are spacious and clean. Breakfast is excellent for a 3-star hotel.
9,7
The walls are quite thin and you can easily hear noise from other rooms. It can be a bother if you are a light sleeper.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
 

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Golden Sun Suites Hotel HanoiGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - VastaanottoGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin ulkopuoliGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - KylpyhuoneGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - KylpyhuoneGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - RavintolaGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilatGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - VastaanottoGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilatGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Kylpyhuone


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B05