tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Golden Valley Hotel

155-A Pelaez Street, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Kylpyhuone Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Palvelut Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Vastaanotto Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Juhlasali Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Juhlasali Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Kokoushuone Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Kokoushuone Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Vastaanotto Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Kokoushuone
Alue: Cebu City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 50
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,1

yhteensä 346 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,5
Sijainti
7,2
Henkilökunta
7,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,1
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,3
Ruoka/syöminen
6,6
Kaikki arvostelut (346)
Järjestä:
Henri P. Yksin matkustava Finland, 14. helmikuuta 2014
Pari yötä menee hyvin

Sijainti, WiFi, hinta
5,7
Suht hyvällä paikalla vanhassa keskustassa. Kaikkialle siellä pääsee kävellen, eikä tienoo ole liian julmaa. Perushuoneen kylppäri Suomen 1970-luvulta. Ilmastointi mallia huono. Patjat näyttävät paskoilta, mutta ovat ihan hyvät nukkua. Ei jää- tahi kassakaappia. WiFi riittävä. Kolmen hengen huone todella reilun kokoinen. Siisteydessä ei moitittavaa. Aamiainen ei hyvä. Ei lainkaan. Tulee vain vihaiseksi. Henkilökunnan naisjäsenet koppavahkoja harakoita, kantajapoika tipin eteen nöyristelevä vässykkä. Eli ihan normaalia.
Robert H. Pariskunta United States of America, 10. heinäkuuta 2014
Average Hotel with poor resturant with bad serive

Clean, easy check in, good hotel staff
5,3
Would not use this hotel again
Scott R. Ryhmät United States of America, 9. heinäkuuta 2014
Very nice & cheap hotel that is centrally located.

Location, friendly staff, and clwan rooms with comfortable beds.
9,3
We had a very nice stay and would stay at Golden Valley again.
Vegard K. Pariskunta Norway, 2. heinäkuuta 2014
Average hotel, nothing special

All just avrage
7,3
This place is just ok. Its neither the best nor the worst i've stayed at. The rooms are a bit dated, but otherwise clean. Wifi reception in rooms is quite low. Tried to extend my stay with one night. The receptionist was ok with that, as long as i paid the normal rate, not the discount rate i got online. I made the case that i could go online right now, and book again, if that was the case. Apparently it was. 5 min later I had booked online. I felt like she didn't want want us as guest. And that it was a problem that i wanted to stay longer. For $25 per night it was ok value for money, and I would consider staying again.
Jovellei L. Ryhmät Philippines, 17. kesäkuuta 2014
friendly staff and comfortable bed

bed is comfortable,room is good
6
room was not bad .water is good and room service is good.booked online says its for 4 pax but its end up only 3 pax for family room so have to pay for a friend which stays with me for a night.but in the end of the stay was good. and they have friendly staff
Subachifima H. Ryhmät United States of America, 28. toukokuuta 2014
Comfortable, easy access to the city, great staff.

The service is good and the staff are very attentive to our needs. The food are wonderful and plentiful and delicious . We want to go back again and just relax and enjoy the city.
8,3
Very friendly staff and well mannered. Always ready to help whenever we want to go places and make it easier for us to go for they provide the transportation. I love the folks working in this establishment . Kudos to the owners and I'll be back again.
Mickael N. Ryhmät France, 22. toukokuuta 2014
Just ok

My room was really different as the picture, my room wasn't good as I was expected!
5,7
The breakfast was really small, the room was old but the service was good
Alyona L. Ryhmät Ukraine, 7. toukokuuta 2014
good for this money

staff,room,service
7
Good hotel, but with strange limitation of selection during self-serv breakfast.
Milan P. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Slovenia, 27. huhtikuuta 2014
fair

wi-fi, close to centre of town, solid room
7,3
fair
Tanaporn S. Yksin matkustava Thailand, 9. huhtikuuta 2014
Sevice mind is good.

Middle in the city
7
Room service very nice, friendly but the room so old and inadequate ventilation with moisture.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Golden Valley Hotel CebuGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - KylpyhuoneGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - PalvelutGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - VastaanottoGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - JuhlasaliGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - JuhlasaliGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - KokoushuoneGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - KokoushuoneGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - VastaanottoGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Kokoushuone


AS-AGWEB-3B03