tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Golden Valley Hotel

155-A Pelaez Street, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Kylpyhuone Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Palvelut Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Vastaanotto Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Juhlasali Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Juhlasali Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Kokoushuone Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Kokoushuone Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Vastaanotto Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Kokoushuone
Alue: Cebu City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 50
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,1

yhteensä 364 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,5
Sijainti
7,2
Henkilökunta
7,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,1
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,2
Ruoka/syöminen
6,6
Kaikki arvostelut (364)
Järjestä:
Henri P. Yksin matkustava Finland, 14. helmikuuta 2014
Pari yötä menee hyvin

Sijainti, WiFi, hinta
5,7
Suht hyvällä paikalla vanhassa keskustassa. Kaikkialle siellä pääsee kävellen, eikä tienoo ole liian julmaa. Perushuoneen kylppäri Suomen 1970-luvulta. Ilmastointi mallia huono. Patjat näyttävät paskoilta, mutta ovat ihan hyvät nukkua. Ei jää- tahi kassakaappia. WiFi riittävä. Kolmen hengen huone todella reilun kokoinen. Siisteydessä ei moitittavaa. Aamiainen ei hyvä. Ei lainkaan. Tulee vain vihaiseksi. Henkilökunnan naisjäsenet koppavahkoja harakoita, kantajapoika tipin eteen nöyristelevä vässykkä. Eli ihan normaalia.
Daniel Y. Liikematkailija Philippines, 28. syyskuuta 2014
convenient location

service, location, cleanliness
8
Michael M. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 25. syyskuuta 2014
The rooms are a bit dated showing signs of age.

Hotel staff
7,3
Good value for the money. Located in the older downtown area. Hotel staff is very good.
Daryl N. Yksin matkustava Australia, 18. syyskuuta 2014
disappointed

location -staff-room cleanliness & supplies
6,7
room not up to description. small and smelled musty with no hot water ie;after 15mins running the supposed hot water went from cold to tepid.
Carlo L. Liikematkailija Philippines, 13. syyskuuta 2014
Great Value Hotel

Staff, WiFi, Value
8,7
Stay was a pleasant one with staff being friendly and attentive. Location is central and easy to access, although one has to be wary of his surroundings outside. It is also rare to find a hotel offering wifi in their rooms, though the latter two days, it wasn't accessible.
Michael M. Pariskunta Canada, 8. syyskuuta 2014
Great hotel that is very close to all the attracti

price, value, location
8
Overall, our stay at this hotel was very nice. The rooms are rather big, the air conditioning works quite well, the Wi-Fi works, and the beds are reasonable. Hot showers and friendly staff. Front security guy was amazing at suggesting locations and arranging transportation. Front staff were always available, spoke perfect English, and were very helpful as well. The food was okay but very basic. Overall, if you are looking for hotel that is in a great location then I would suggest booking here. Our stay was great and we would stay here again if we were in Cebu.
Early S. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 26. elokuuta 2014
Friendly staff, and great deals!

Price, Location, Friendly staff
8
I tried it out for one day and stayed there for my entire stay in Cebu. It will cost less than PhP 100 to get to Ayala Mall and even cheaper to get to Robinson's Mall (Around PhP 60). The food downstairs is really good and quite cheap especially during lunch time because the hotel has a promotion for students.
Early S. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 25. elokuuta 2014
Great value and very near everything

Location, Good Price, Good Staff
8
It will cost you around PhP 250 from the airport. Staff members are very kind. The place is very near to pharmacy, mall, church, school. Also near the red light district, though. Overall, I had a great time.
Judelyn S. Pariskunta Philippines, 25. elokuuta 2014
Great Stay!

Food, Good Location, Friendly and Accomodating Staff
9,3
Anthony B. Liikematkailija Australia, 24. elokuuta 2014
A great little budget hotel in the heart of Cebu

The hotel is a good basic place, with a good supply of hot water in the shower, comfortable beds, clean rooms, and a handy location
8,7
I had a wonderful stay! This place is a bargain, and the staff were friendlier than I've had at some of the top line hotels in Cebu. I got my dates mixed up and attempted to check in a day early. No problem, all resolved quickly and easily, and simply added the extra day on with no fuss. Breakfast is ok, and is served up hot. Try the toast. They make a real effort to serve more interesting tpes of bread here. Reception staff were brilliant, especially for afternoon/evening, and overnight. The hotel is close to Colon St, and not far from two different shopping malls. You're far enough away from the action to not be disturbed by noise, so a quiet night's sleep is easy to get. TV reception was excellent too. As you walk out of the driveway, Colon St is to your left (downhill), but it's worth going to your right too (uphill) especially if you're just after a snack. I'll definitely be coming back next time I'm in Cebu. It's a great base, and so much less expensive than similar hotels.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Golden Valley Hotel CebuGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - KylpyhuoneGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - PalvelutGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - VastaanottoGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - JuhlasaliGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - JuhlasaliGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - KokoushuoneGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - KokoushuoneGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - VastaanottoGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Kokoushuone


AS-AGWEB-3A05