tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Golden Valley Hotel

155-A Pelaez Street, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Kylpyhuone Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Palvelut Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Vastaanotto Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Juhlasali Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Juhlasali Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Kokoushuone Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Kokoushuone Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Vastaanotto Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Kokoushuone
Alue: Cebu City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 50
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,1

yhteensä 353 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,5
Sijainti
7,2
Henkilökunta
7,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,1
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,3
Ruoka/syöminen
6,6
Kaikki arvostelut (353)
Järjestä:
Henri P. Yksin matkustava Finland, 14. helmikuuta 2014
Pari yötä menee hyvin

Sijainti, WiFi, hinta
5,7
Suht hyvällä paikalla vanhassa keskustassa. Kaikkialle siellä pääsee kävellen, eikä tienoo ole liian julmaa. Perushuoneen kylppäri Suomen 1970-luvulta. Ilmastointi mallia huono. Patjat näyttävät paskoilta, mutta ovat ihan hyvät nukkua. Ei jää- tahi kassakaappia. WiFi riittävä. Kolmen hengen huone todella reilun kokoinen. Siisteydessä ei moitittavaa. Aamiainen ei hyvä. Ei lainkaan. Tulee vain vihaiseksi. Henkilökunnan naisjäsenet koppavahkoja harakoita, kantajapoika tipin eteen nöyristelevä vässykkä. Eli ihan normaalia.
Bala V. Pariskunta Australia, 12. elokuuta 2014
Big Room, Comfy Bed, Good location in old City

Big Room, Comfy Bed, Good location in old City
8,7
Big Room, Comfy Bed, Good location in old City. close enough to shopping, restaurants, tourist spots. overall good value.
Patrick G. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 8. elokuuta 2014
value for money is ok

good food , room is ok , wifi is bad
8
all fine in the golden valley except of their wifi........value for money is good
Patrick G. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 6. elokuuta 2014
value for money is ok

good food , room is ok , wifi is bad
8
all in all a good location and good value for 20 us.........wouldnt pay double though as ec wifi is really bad - food downstairs very good - friendly staff
Dominic D. Liikematkailija United States of America, 4. elokuuta 2014
Just an OK place

location, wifi pretty good, staff ok
5,7
It was just ok. too expensive for what i paid.
Abigail B. Liikematkailija Philippines, 30. heinäkuuta 2014
Value for money for a short stay

Spacious rooms, cleanliness, accommodating staff
8,3
My companion and I only stayed for a night in the hotel. We find the room really spacious (1 bed good for two plus another bed for one more person); 3 persons could sleep comfortably in it. The toilet and bath is clean, but has a somewhat off-smell emanating from it at certain times (possibly from the drain pipes). Also, there is supposedly free-wifi in the hotel; but we had a hard time connecting. The staff are very accommodating; providing helpful tips in order for us to navigate the public transportation and the city in general. Food is okay, however the breakfast included in the stay should have been a buffet. Single serving of breakfast is not enough. But all in all, I would recommend this hotel if you are looking for great value for your money.
Thi K. Ryhmät Vietnam, 26. heinäkuuta 2014
Good

Friendly, near the Colon road, clean
7,3
The hotel is near the Colon road, which easy to get to the historical places such as Fort San Pedro, Magellan's Cross, Yap- Santiago Ancestral House, etc. Clean, friendly staff, it's worth for the price. However, the area is not really secured as there are lots of homeless people on the roads. Also, the hotel charged for the water with a ridiculous price.
Robert H. Pariskunta United States of America, 10. heinäkuuta 2014
Average Hotel with poor resturant with bad serive

Clean, easy check in, good hotel staff
5,3
Would not use this hotel again
Scott R. Pariskunta United States of America, 9. heinäkuuta 2014
Very nice & cheap hotel that is centrally located.

Location, friendly staff, and clwan rooms with comfortable beds.
9,3
We had a very nice stay and would stay at Golden Valley again.
Vegard K. Pariskunta Norway, 2. heinäkuuta 2014
Average hotel, nothing special

All just avrage
7,3
This place is just ok. Its neither the best nor the worst i've stayed at. The rooms are a bit dated, but otherwise clean. Wifi reception in rooms is quite low. Tried to extend my stay with one night. The receptionist was ok with that, as long as i paid the normal rate, not the discount rate i got online. I made the case that i could go online right now, and book again, if that was the case. Apparently it was. 5 min later I had booked online. I felt like she didn't want want us as guest. And that it was a problem that i wanted to stay longer. For $25 per night it was ok value for money, and I would consider staying again.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Golden Valley Hotel CebuGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - KylpyhuoneGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - PalvelutGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - VastaanottoGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - JuhlasaliGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - JuhlasaliGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - KokoushuoneGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - KokoushuoneGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - VastaanottoGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Kokoushuone


AS-AGWEB-3C01