tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Golden Valley Hotel

155-A Pelaez Street, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Kylpyhuone Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Palvelut Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Vastaanotto Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Juhlasali Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Juhlasali Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Kokoushuone Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Kokoushuone Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Vastaanotto Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Kokoushuone
Alue: Cebu City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 50
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,1

yhteensä 440 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,5
Sijainti
7,3
Henkilökunta
7,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,1
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,1
Ruoka/syöminen
6,5
Kaikki arvostelut (440)
Järjestä:
Henri P. Yksin matkustava Finland, 14. helmikuuta 2014
Pari yötä menee hyvin

Sijainti, WiFi, hinta
5,7
Suht hyvällä paikalla vanhassa keskustassa. Kaikkialle siellä pääsee kävellen, eikä tienoo ole liian julmaa. Perushuoneen kylppäri Suomen 1970-luvulta. Ilmastointi mallia huono. Patjat näyttävät paskoilta, mutta ovat ihan hyvät nukkua. Ei jää- tahi kassakaappia. WiFi riittävä. Kolmen hengen huone todella reilun kokoinen. Siisteydessä ei moitittavaa. Aamiainen ei hyvä. Ei lainkaan. Tulee vain vihaiseksi. Henkilökunnan naisjäsenet koppavahkoja harakoita, kantajapoika tipin eteen nöyristelevä vässykkä. Eli ihan normaalia.
Ma A. Liikematkailija Philippines, 24. maaliskuuta 2015
cheap rates but comfortable

clean, affordable room rates, accessible
7,3
i had a comfortable stay
Allan L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Canada, 10. maaliskuuta 2015
Satisfactory

Location for this time.
8
Comfortable and the staff were quite friendly. Just wish there was water and ice on the floor.
Renato M. Yksin matkustava Canada, 8. maaliskuuta 2015
convenient location

location, price and friendly desk staff
7
Pleasant stay
Joselito A. Ryhmät Philippines, 8. maaliskuuta 2015
Cebu Family Tour

1. Affordable price, 2. strategically located near the church 3. easy access either going to uptown Cebu or the busy streets of downtown Colon
7,3
Stay is just okay, although aircon is not that good. Food is deliciously fair enough, although coffee is not overflowing :), family rooms are big enough.
Melven B. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 1. maaliskuuta 2015
The price is good

Staff, food, location
8
Pleasant
Clarence H. Pariskunta United States of America, 1. maaliskuuta 2015
I will look for a different hotel next time.

It was just okay
6
It worked for me this time but I will find a different hotel next time
Timothy I. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 28. helmikuuta 2015
Good hotel for the price.

The staff was warm and cordial, the hotel was overall very clean and comfortable, and the location puts you close to the action.
8,3
No really big complaints, especially when the price is factored in. The refrigerator always froze my drinks and food overnight, no matter how low the setting, you have to leave the shower on for a good five or six minutes before the water starts to get warm, and the air conditioner takes a while to cool the room down, but all of those things are fairly easy to overlook when you consider the price of the room. Overall, I would recommend the place, and if I went back to Cebu City, I would probably book a room there again.
Mark C. Pariskunta Australia, 28. helmikuuta 2015
you get what you pay for

good location,meals in resto good
6,7
you get what you pay for.....it was ok ,the shower was as cold as the breakfast and the aircon sounded like a helicopter on steroids...
Patrick G. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 27. helmikuuta 2015
20 Bucks fine-not more

wifi location value
6
good value for 20 bucks-wouldnt pay more though

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Golden Valley Hotel CebuGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - KylpyhuoneGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - PalvelutGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - VastaanottoGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - JuhlasaliGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - JuhlasaliGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - KokoushuoneGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - KokoushuoneGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - VastaanottoGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Kokoushuone


AS-AGWEB-3B04