Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Golden Valley Hotel

155-A Pelaez Street, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Juhlasali Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Juhlasali Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Kahvila/Kahvila Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Kokoushuone Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Juhlasali Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Aula Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Ravintola Golden Valley Hotel Cebu - Kylpyhuone
Sijainti: Cebu City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 50
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,1

yhteensä 333 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
7,5
Sijainti
7,2
Henkilökunta
7,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,1
Huonemukavuus/Taso
7,3
Ruoka/Syöminen
6,6
Kaikki arvostelut (333)
Henri P. Yksin matkustava Finland, 14. helmikuuta 2014
Pari yötä menee hyvin

Sijainti, WiFi, hinta
5,7
Suht hyvällä paikalla vanhassa keskustassa. Kaikkialle siellä pääsee kävellen, eikä tienoo ole liian julmaa. Perushuoneen kylppäri Suomen 1970-luvulta. Ilmastointi mallia huono. Patjat näyttävät paskoilta, mutta ovat ihan hyvät nukkua. Ei jää- tahi kassakaappia. WiFi riittävä. Kolmen hengen huone todella reilun kokoinen. Siisteydessä ei moitittavaa. Aamiainen ei hyvä. Ei lainkaan. Tulee vain vihaiseksi. Henkilökunnan naisjäsenet koppavahkoja harakoita, kantajapoika tipin eteen nöyristelevä vässykkä. Eli ihan normaalia.
Irene N. Pariskunta Australia, 1. huhtikuuta 2014
Good place to stay in transit on

Convenient, nice staff, comfortable
8,7
Very good for what we needed i.e. overnight on the way back from a diving trip at the islands. Very convenient taking a jeepney out front to Ayala to have a meal and walking distance to the attractions of Magellan's cross, Fort and St Ninos church
Lunining M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 30. maaliskuuta 2014
Convenient and centrally-located

Friendly staff, daily housekeeping, fast check-in & check-out
7,7
My family and I stayed for 5 days & 4 nights (2 rooms) at Golden Valley. Breakfast is basic but okay. Mostly we were out, but when we came back in the evening, our rooms were cleaned and toiletries were replenished daily. Overall stay is great and staff are very helpful and courteous. Definitely will stay again if we have an opportunity to be back in Cebu.
Allan C. Pariskunta Australia, 26. maaliskuuta 2014
Pleasant and enjoyable stay

Location. Cleanliness, Friendliness
8
We had an enjoyable stay and experience and would come back and stay again for next visit. This is my 5th time here in the hotel. Thanks to Chard, Gracey and the rest of the helpful staff.
Jose J. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 24. maaliskuuta 2014
Good

Location, extra beds, wifi.
8
Hotel is centrally located, having extra beds was nice. The only negative was the cellphone reception in the room which was poor. Overall, good for the price.
Allan C. Yksin matkustava Australia, 14. maaliskuuta 2014
Enjoyable holidays

Clean good-sized room, location, friendly staff
8
I had a pleasant stay here. Although I arrived late due to flight delays and trffic jams, the check-in was speedy. The room was already prepared for me. There are shopping areas around and also scenic grounds. The staff were extremely helpful, especially Chard and Gracey. I will come back here again on my next visit to Cebu.
Jerry S. Pariskunta United States of America, 14. maaliskuuta 2014
Very nice if you need to be in this area

location staff internet
9
I would choose this hotel for the location it is near all with a lively student population
Sander V. Liikematkailija Netherlands, 9. maaliskuuta 2014
Bad, cold shower, staff was nice though

staff, location, elevator
4,3
Glenn P. Pariskunta Philippines, 8. maaliskuuta 2014
wide rooms, good breakfast, not new hotel,

good breakfast. wide rooms. easy transportation
7,7
Friendly staff, good breakfast,near univeraity of san carlos. Have parking area. Need some polishing on thier shower room.
Livio M. Liikematkailija Italy, 8. maaliskuuta 2014
Ok

Staff, price
6
It was ok for a budget hotel, the staff very nice and polite, room quiet big, some problema with hot water in the shower. The street where it is located is very busy, lot of traffic, but i couldnt nera it from my room.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

Golden Valley Hotel CebuGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - JuhlasaliGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - JuhlasaliGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Kahvila/KahvilaGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - KokoushuoneGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - JuhlasaliGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - AulaGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - RavintolaGolden Valley Hotel Cebu - Kylpyhuone


AS-AGWEB-3C01