tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Gondola Hotel Hanoi

31 Hang Hanh Street, Hoan Kiem-alue, Hanoi, Vietnam (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Hotellihuone Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Hotellihuone Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Hotellihuone Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Hotellihuone Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Hotellihuone Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Hotellihuone Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Hotellihuone Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Hotellihuone Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Hotellihuone Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Hotellihuone Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Hotellihuone Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Hotellihuone Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Hotellihuone Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kylpyhuone Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Parveke/Terassi Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Hotellihuone
Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kylpyhuone Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Vastaanotto Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Vastaanotto Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Aula Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Hotellihuone Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Hotellihuone Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Hotellihuone Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Hotellihuone Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet
Alue: Hoan Kiem-alue Huoneiden lukumäärä: 40
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,6

yhteensä 471 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,6
Sijainti
9,1
Henkilökunta
8,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,8
Ruoka/syöminen
7,5
Kaikki arvostelut (471)
Järjestä:
Julie L. Pariskunta Australia, 13. maaliskuuta 2015
Annie was great help fantasic service and the girl

Location, room, staff
8
Great
Tan C. Ryhmät Malaysia, 18. helmikuuta 2015
very helpful staff

friendly staff
8,3
We had some problems meeting our friends in the airport and the hotel reception staff were willing to help us locate them. Very helpful and considerate. Ms Huyen was exceptionally good and friendly. Will definitely stay there again if ever going to Hanoi.
Gillian S. Pariskunta Australia, 14. helmikuuta 2015
great place to stay

Location, helpful and friendly staff. Clean and comfortable rooms
8,7
Brilliant place to stay. Great location. Staff are fantastic. Made the Gondola Hotel a base in Hanoi. Each time we returned to the hotel our room was upgraded.
Yoon-Hye J. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa South Korea, 11. helmikuuta 2015
very good!

Very kind staves, good meal, Fantastic location
10
Hyungmin J. Pariskunta South Korea, 9. helmikuuta 2015
Cant be better

Convinient facilities, friendly crews, perfect location
10
Cant be better highly recommended, i will stay here next time
Alison M. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 31. tammikuuta 2015
Back again

Peaceful, good value,stylish
9,7
We returned for a second stay having visited Halong bay. Again our room was quiet at the back of the hotel. The hotel had in the meantime made some changes to their wifi provision which rendered it so slow as to be unusable on our second visit. This is a pity as it worked fine a few days earlier. The hotel breakfast was as good as before and the staff as charming as ever. The room and bathroom were very clean. The hotel arranged a taxi to Hanoi airport for us at a reasonable rate. Although the hotel was fine, I did not like Hanoi and can think of no reason to visit if you are not going to Halong Bay.
Alison M. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 28. tammikuuta 2015
Tranquil escape

Location, stylish rooms, helpful staff
9,7
This hotel provided a welcome peaceful oasis from the chaos of the Old Quarter. We were relieved to find our room, at the back of the hotel was quiet, despite the non stop blasting of scooter horns outside. The rooms are very small, nowhere to sit except for on the bed or at the desk. However the room was stylish and furniture was of a good standard. The staff were helpful and stored our luggage whilst we went to Halong Bay for a few days. Hoan Kiem lake is a short walk from the hotel and is a pleasant walk away from the congestion of the Old Quarter. Breakfast was very good. We felt this hotel offered good value for money.
Julie C. Pariskunta Australia, 18. tammikuuta 2015
Great location

Location, comfort, staff
9,7
We arrived in Hanoi the day prior to our check in to this hotel, en route to Halong Bay. The hotel let us leave our excess luggage and have breakfast before departing on the 4 hour jouney. We stayed 2 nights on return and could not fault this little hotel, and the location is a ++ loved it.
Lauryn R. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 16. tammikuuta 2015
Great Hotel

Perfect location, very comfortable rooms, staff were friendly and helpful.
9,7
We would defiantly stay there again, wonderful location. They were willing to keep our luggage whilst leaving for a couple days for Halong Bay. We did send laundry out which was very expensive, especially for the small amount that we had. Other then that it was a perfect place to stay.
James D. Pariskunta United States of America, 11. tammikuuta 2015
Excellent Service, Enthusiastic Staff

Prompt and courteous service, enthusiastic staff, great tour planning assistance
8,7
Gondola Hotel, as scheduled, had a driver pick us up from the new airport. We were checked in quickly after having a welcome drink. The room with balcony was spacious enough, but some aspects of maintenance were lacking such as the shower door sweeps and an overly stiff Toto sink faucet. Breakfast, which was included, was good with a combination of asian dishes, croissants, and made-to-order eggs/omelettes. The tour director, Ms. Annie, was wonderful and arranged for tours of the city and Halong Bay. The location of the hotel was in the old section, about a block from the lake, so it was very convenient to get around on your own for local shopping. Hanoi traffic is probably the noisiest traffic in the world with honking horns every second. However, we were on the 7th floor and had no traffic noise. I believe that the advertised double-pane glass in the hotel may have been the reason along with the fact the hotel is not on a busy street.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Gondola Hotel Hanoi HanoiGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - HotellihuoneGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - HotellihuoneGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - HotellihuoneGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - HotellihuoneGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - HotellihuoneGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - HotellihuoneGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - HotellihuoneGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - HotellihuoneGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - HotellihuoneGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - HotellihuoneGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - HotellihuoneGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - HotellihuoneGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - HotellihuoneGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - KylpyhuoneGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Parveke/TerassiGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - HotellihuoneGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - KylpyhuoneGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - VastaanottoGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - VastaanottoGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - AulaGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - HotellihuoneGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - HotellihuoneGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - HotellihuoneGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - HotellihuoneGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - HotellihuoneGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - KokoushuoneGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - VastaanottoGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - HotellihuoneGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - HotellihuoneGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - HotellihuoneGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - KylpyhuoneGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - SisäänkäyntiGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - KokoushuoneGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - HotellihuoneGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - KylpyhuoneGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - KokoushuoneGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - KylpyhuoneGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - HotellihuoneGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - HotellihuoneGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - HotellihuoneGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - HotellihuoneGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - HotellihuoneGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - HotellihuoneGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - HotellihuoneGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - HotellihuoneGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - HotellihuoneGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - HotellihuoneGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - HotellihuoneGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - HotellihuoneGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - HotellihuoneGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - HotellihuoneGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - VastaanottoGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - VastaanottoGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - VastaanottoGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - HotellihuoneGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3B06