tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Gondola Hotel Hanoi

31 Hang Hanh Street, Hoan Kiem-alue, Hanoi, Vietnam (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Hotellihuone Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Hotellihuone Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Hotellihuone Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Hotellihuone Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Hotellihuone Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Hotellihuone Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Hotellihuone Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Hotellihuone Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kylpyhuone Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Aula Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Vastaanotto Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Hotellihuone Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Hotellihuone Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pubi/Aula Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Hotellihuone Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet
Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Hotellihuone Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Hotellihuone Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Hotellihuone Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Hotellihuone Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kylpyhuone
Alue: Hoan Kiem-alue Huoneiden lukumäärä: 40
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,6

yhteensä 408 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,7
Sijainti
9,0
Henkilökunta
8,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,8
Ruoka/syöminen
7,5
Kaikki arvostelut (408)
Järjestä:
Kellie W. Yksin matkustava Australia, 30. lokakuuta 2014
Absolutely fantastic!

Staff were amazing. Room was beautiful. Location was perfect.
9,7
From the moment we arrived. The bell hops were right there to open the doors and take our bags. The reception was perfect, and we were provided a welcome drink of pineapple tea whilst everything was put in place for us. The room was beautiful, very spacious, clean, and quite luxurious compared to what we had seen elsewhere. The first night we ordered room service, and felt quite spoiled when it turned up. This is probably where we have our one one complaint. The pork was so overlooked it was very very tough, but that could be because Vietnamese don't eat a lot of meat themselves, and when they do it is cut very thinly, where for westerners it is quite different. Breakfast included a huge buffet, that certainly would cater for anyone's needs. The location was about a 2 minute walk from the lake, and this is an amazing place to go about 5am to see Hanoi wake up and utilise this area for a multitude of exercise activities!
Jungeun L. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa South Korea, 21. lokakuuta 2014
very good

location is good, very close to tourist place. Hotel staffs were very kind and helpful.
9
Dale T. Yksin matkustava Australia, 19. lokakuuta 2014
Lovely.

Staff, ambience and location.
8,7
Lovely hotel, friendly staff in a quiet part of town. Couldn't fault it. Would definetely stay there again.
Maria A. Liikematkailija Philippines, 9. lokakuuta 2014
Comfortable Hotel

Good location, clean room and friendly staffs
7,7
My over all stay in this hotel was very good except for one bad thing happened. When I checked-in, the receptionist gave my key. When I went to my room, I want to open it but the sensor cannot get thru. I tried for 2 times nd suddenly a man's voice from inside asked me what do I want. I was shocked but replied him that the receptionist gave me that room key....luckily, i door didn't get-thru otherwise we can never tell what will happen.
Qiuhua Y. Pariskunta China, 7. lokakuuta 2014
ok to stay once

Staff,location
7,7
It's a convenient location for travellers. The room is just ok.
Manjunatha B. Yksin matkustava Australia, 3. lokakuuta 2014
Good hotel to stay in Hanoi

Best Service, near lake, good location.
9,7
I stays for 2 days before heading to Ha Long bay cruise, best service from front desk, morning buffet restaurant, room cleaning staff and every one, good location, near lake, near to lot of restaurants, overall very good, sure I will stay again in my next visit.
Khoo C. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 26. syyskuuta 2014
Bad air con and also narrow road in front of hotel
4,7
Sad to say nothing that impress me here ! I travel at least on fortnightly basis and will always stay at different hotel even though at the same city. This is Hanoi at the end of their autumn and the weather is hot and also its humidity. The aircon is not functioning at for the whole 5 days I'm there and that the staff have to bring in one water cooling fan to my room. Only realised it on the next morning while breakfast that it has been on going for the past couple of wks from other occupants there who also need the fan in their room. Traffic is chaotic in Hanoi but this hotel is located at the corner of the road and it's a very narrow road that the moment yr taxi stop in front of the hotel, it just block the whole road. You'll feel the pressure from other car behind while you try to pay yr taxi fare.
Binh N. Liikematkailija Sweden, 23. syyskuuta 2014
Only place to stay in Hanoi

Nice cosy place to rest and just walk out to the most exciting activities in Hanoi.
8
I love this place while in Hanoi. Always come back here.
Fairudz H. Ryhmät Malaysia, 20. syyskuuta 2014
Luxury stay at budget price

Polite staff, Luxury room, good location
9,3
I stayed for 2 nights. From the outside it looks like a cheap hotel but once you get into your room it feels like royalty. Lush room with big bathroom/toilet. Staff was very helpful, polite & good looking
Shihhsuan C. Pariskunta Taiwan, 18. syyskuuta 2014
Nice ,friendly and quiet !

service well,
8,7
Enjoy the relax, you can visit very nice old quarter near by. Not noisy when stay in a small lane and also have fun to explore !!

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Gondola Hotel Hanoi HanoiGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - HotellihuoneGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - HotellihuoneGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - HotellihuoneGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - HotellihuoneGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - HotellihuoneGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - HotellihuoneGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - HotellihuoneGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - HotellihuoneGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - KylpyhuoneGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - AulaGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - VastaanottoGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - HotellihuoneGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - HotellihuoneGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pubi/AulaGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - HotellihuoneGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - HotellihuoneGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - HotellihuoneGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - HotellihuoneGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - HotellihuoneGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - KylpyhuoneGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - KylpyhuoneGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - HotellihuoneGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - KokoushuoneGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Parveke/TerassiGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - SisäänkäyntiGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - HotellihuoneGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - VastaanottoGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - KokoushuoneGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - HotellihuoneGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - KylpyhuoneGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kokoushuone


AS-AGWEB-3C08