Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Gondola Hotel Hanoi

31 Hang Hanh Street, Hoan Kiem -alue, Hanoi, Vietnam (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Hotellihuone Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Hotellihuone Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Hotellihuone Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Hotellihuone Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Hotellihuone Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Hotellihuone Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Hotellihuone Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Hotellihuone Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Hotellihuone Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Hotellihuone Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Hotellihuone Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Hotellihuone Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Hotellihuone Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kylpyhuone Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Parveke/Terassi Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Hotellihuone
Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kylpyhuone Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Vastaanotto Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Vastaanotto Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Aula Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Hotellihuone Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Hotellihuone Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Hotellihuone Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Hotellihuone Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet
Alue: Hoan Kiem -alue Huoneiden lukumäärä: 40
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,6

yhteensä 481 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,6
Sijainti
9,1
Henkilökunta
8,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,8
Ruoka/syöminen
7,5
Kaikki arvostelut (481)
Järjestä:
Niroot M. Liikematkailija Thailand, 24. toukokuuta 2015
Best in services

1 Best in services 2 location 3 near hotel have good local foods
7
Best in service all staff very kind, not far from tourism place, price a bit higher if compare with others hotel in Hanoi. Iighting in room too dark.
Kris G. Pariskunta Australia, 18. toukokuuta 2015
Spacious room and very comfortable

The bathrooms were so big, it even included a bath! the hotel was perfect walking distance to the lake and the staff were all lovely
9,7
Our stay was great. We only spent two nights in Hanoi but we would recommend This hotel as it's affordable for what you get. The bathroom was massive and the rooms were very clean. The hotel Included breakfast but we found ourselves on the streets eating what the locals would. Overall a great stay
Sim K. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 16. maaliskuuta 2015
Quiet hotel due to its location

Location, quiet, room quality
7,3
Julie L. Pariskunta Australia, 13. maaliskuuta 2015
Annie was great help fantasic service and the girl

Location, room, staff
8
Great
Tan C. Ryhmät Malaysia, 18. helmikuuta 2015
very helpful staff

friendly staff
8,3
We had some problems meeting our friends in the airport and the hotel reception staff were willing to help us locate them. Very helpful and considerate. Ms Huyen was exceptionally good and friendly. Will definitely stay there again if ever going to Hanoi.
Gillian S. Pariskunta Australia, 14. helmikuuta 2015
great place to stay

Location, helpful and friendly staff. Clean and comfortable rooms
8,7
Brilliant place to stay. Great location. Staff are fantastic. Made the Gondola Hotel a base in Hanoi. Each time we returned to the hotel our room was upgraded.
Yoon-Hye J. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa South Korea, 11. helmikuuta 2015
very good!

Very kind staves, good meal, Fantastic location
10
Hyungmin J. Pariskunta South Korea, 9. helmikuuta 2015
Cant be better

Convinient facilities, friendly crews, perfect location
10
Cant be better highly recommended, i will stay here next time
Alison M. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 31. tammikuuta 2015
Back again

Peaceful, good value,stylish
9,7
We returned for a second stay having visited Halong bay. Again our room was quiet at the back of the hotel. The hotel had in the meantime made some changes to their wifi provision which rendered it so slow as to be unusable on our second visit. This is a pity as it worked fine a few days earlier. The hotel breakfast was as good as before and the staff as charming as ever. The room and bathroom were very clean. The hotel arranged a taxi to Hanoi airport for us at a reasonable rate. Although the hotel was fine, I did not like Hanoi and can think of no reason to visit if you are not going to Halong Bay.
Alison M. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 28. tammikuuta 2015
Tranquil escape

Location, stylish rooms, helpful staff
9,7
This hotel provided a welcome peaceful oasis from the chaos of the Old Quarter. We were relieved to find our room, at the back of the hotel was quiet, despite the non stop blasting of scooter horns outside. The rooms are very small, nowhere to sit except for on the bed or at the desk. However the room was stylish and furniture was of a good standard. The staff were helpful and stored our luggage whilst we went to Halong Bay for a few days. Hoan Kiem lake is a short walk from the hotel and is a pleasant walk away from the congestion of the Old Quarter. Breakfast was very good. We felt this hotel offered good value for money.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Gondola Hotel Hanoi HanoiGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - HotellihuoneGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - HotellihuoneGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - HotellihuoneGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - HotellihuoneGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - HotellihuoneGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - HotellihuoneGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - HotellihuoneGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - HotellihuoneGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - HotellihuoneGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - HotellihuoneGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - HotellihuoneGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - HotellihuoneGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - HotellihuoneGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - KylpyhuoneGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Parveke/TerassiGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - HotellihuoneGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - KylpyhuoneGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - VastaanottoGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - VastaanottoGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - AulaGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - HotellihuoneGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - HotellihuoneGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - HotellihuoneGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - HotellihuoneGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - HotellihuoneGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - KokoushuoneGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - VastaanottoGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - HotellihuoneGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - HotellihuoneGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - HotellihuoneGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - KylpyhuoneGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - SisäänkäyntiGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - KokoushuoneGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - HotellihuoneGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - KylpyhuoneGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - KokoushuoneGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - KylpyhuoneGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - HotellihuoneGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - HotellihuoneGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - HotellihuoneGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - HotellihuoneGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - HotellihuoneGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - HotellihuoneGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - HotellihuoneGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - HotellihuoneGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - HotellihuoneGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - HotellihuoneGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - HotellihuoneGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - HotellihuoneGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - HotellihuoneGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - HotellihuoneGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - VastaanottoGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - VastaanottoGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - VastaanottoGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - HotellihuoneGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - HotellihuoneGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Lähistön nähtävyydetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Lähistön nähtävyydetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Lähistön nähtävyydetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Lähistön nähtävyydetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Lähistön nähtävyydetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Lähistön nähtävyydet


AM-AGWEB-4F10