tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Gondola Hotel Hanoi

31 Hang Hanh Street, Hoan Kiem District, Best location in Central Old Quarter, 100 m from Hoan Kiem Lake and Water Puppet Theater. Highly recommended, Hoan Kiem-alue, Hanoi, Vietnam (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kylpyhuone Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Vastaanotto Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Ravintola Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pubi/Aula Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Sisäänkäynti Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Hotellihuone Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Hotellihuone Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Hotellihuone Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kylpyhuone Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Hotellihuone Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Hotellihuone Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Hotellihuone Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Hotellihuone Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Hotellihuone Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet
Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Hotellihuone Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Hotellihuone Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Hotellihuone Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Hotellihuone Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Hotellihuone
Alue: Hoan Kiem-alue Huoneiden lukumäärä: 40
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,6

yhteensä 394 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,7
Sijainti
9,1
Henkilökunta
8,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,9
Ruoka/syöminen
7,5
Kaikki arvostelut (394)
Järjestä:
Khoo C. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 26. syyskuuta 2014
Bad air con and also narrow road in front of hotel
4,7
Sad to say nothing that impress me here ! I travel at least on fortnightly basis and will always stay at different hotel even though at the same city. This is Hanoi at the end of their autumn and the weather is hot and also its humidity. The aircon is not functioning at for the whole 5 days I'm there and that the staff have to bring in one water cooling fan to my room. Only realised it on the next morning while breakfast that it has been on going for the past couple of wks from other occupants there who also need the fan in their room. Traffic is chaotic in Hanoi but this hotel is located at the corner of the road and it's a very narrow road that the moment yr taxi stop in front of the hotel, it just block the whole road. You'll feel the pressure from other car behind while you try to pay yr taxi fare.
Dalit B. Pariskunta Israel, 22. syyskuuta 2014
1

1
8
Fairudz H. Ryhmät Malaysia, 20. syyskuuta 2014
Luxury stay at budget price

Polite staff, Luxury room, good location
9,3
I stayed for 2 nights. From the outside it looks like a cheap hotel but once you get into your room it feels like royalty. Lush room with big bathroom/toilet. Staff was very helpful, polite & good looking
Shihhsuan C. Pariskunta Taiwan, 18. syyskuuta 2014
Nice ,friendly and quiet !

service well,
8,7
Enjoy the relax, you can visit very nice old quarter near by. Not noisy when stay in a small lane and also have fun to explore !!
Jane F. Yksin matkustava Australia, 9. syyskuuta 2014
Great stay at Gondola.

Position right near the Old Quarter, staff always willing to help, comfortable room with a great shower.
9,3
Wonderful. Would recommend it and will definitely stay here again if I visit Hanoi.
Chien H. Pariskunta Taiwan, 19. elokuuta 2014
Good location

Good staff, Good location and comfortable room
9,3
Gavin S. Pariskunta Australia, 17. elokuuta 2014
Deserves it review score

Staff position position
8,7
Stay here was great.. Very helpful staff. Good rooms.. Tucked away but close to everything. Make sure your taxi can call the hotel as the agoda app doesn't pinpoint it in maps. Again.. Staff were excellent.. Would definately recommend.
David S. Pariskunta Australia, 13. elokuuta 2014
Very good hotel

Staff, location, room
9,7
From the minute we walked in til the time we checked out we were made to feel welcome. The best service I've encountered in many overseas trips, can't recommend highly enough
Francisco C. Pariskunta Spain, 7. elokuuta 2014
Excelente!!!

Situation, staff, breakfast
8,7
Very nice
Alexandra S. Pariskunta Australia, 4. elokuuta 2014
Gondola

Friendly staff, the beautiful rooms, the roof top bar
9
Very friendly and efficient staff, wonderful food and drinks. Only negative things I have to say is the laundry came late and one item had not been washed and sometimes the shower doesn't run very hot water, but that is the case in most hotels in Vietnam

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Gondola Hotel Hanoi HanoiGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - KylpyhuoneGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - VastaanottoGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - RavintolaGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pubi/AulaGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - SisäänkäyntiGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - HotellihuoneGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - HotellihuoneGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - HotellihuoneGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - KylpyhuoneGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - HotellihuoneGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - HotellihuoneGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - HotellihuoneGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - HotellihuoneGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - HotellihuoneGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - HotellihuoneGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - HotellihuoneGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - HotellihuoneGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - HotellihuoneGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3B01