tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Goodwood Park Hotel

22 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228221 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoli Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Aula Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Uima-allas Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Uima-allas Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Kuntosali Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Ravintola Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Ravintola Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Ravintola Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Ravintola Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Kokoushuone Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Kokoushuone Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Kokoushuone Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone
Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone
Alue: Orchard Huoneiden lukumäärä: 233
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,4

yhteensä 1983 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,9
Sijainti
8,9
Henkilökunta
8,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,5
Ruoka/syöminen
8,0
Kaikki arvostelut (1983)
Järjestä:
Diana L. Ryhmät Singapore, 10. elokuuta 2014
StayCation

Location and speed in checking in.
5
My stay wasn't so pleasant as I feel that the staff attitude at the reception counter was bad. They were not very friendly to the visitors I brought. Room is old and dusty. Not worth the price for a 5star hotel. Swimming pool is small for a 5star hotel too. Don't think that I will stay here again.
Shizuka T. Yksin matkustava Japan, 30. heinäkuuta 2014
The wind from AC was too strong.

Wide and clean room
8,7
Good and comfortable.
Glen M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 26. heinäkuuta 2014
home away from home

big spacer hotel and good service always.
8
this is my 5 stay in goodwood. I love the hotel as property is big and not like the normal hotel of concrete jungle of tall building. doesn't make you feel like over crowded. room is big and staff are very friendly and helpful.
Ricky S. Pariskunta Indonesia, 24. heinäkuuta 2014
nice atmosphere and quiet environment

clean, close to city and friendly staff.
8,7
Quiet nice surrounding, clean room and surprisingly quiet room considering a hotel at the city area.
Stuart M. Liikematkailija United Kingdom, 23. heinäkuuta 2014
They might have told me before

location, staff and food
7
I booked the Park Lane Split-Level Studio because it was different. The studios are now really showing their age but this has been recognised by the owners and upgrade work is underway. The only problem is that I only found out about the upgrade work when booked in as there was a letter waiting apologising for the noise that the contractors were making every day except Sunday. Their drills were reminiscent of a trip to the dentist. Would not recommend staying here until the upgrades have been completed.
Hau L. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Hong Kong, 21. heinäkuuta 2014
very good. It is very beautiful at night.

convenient,near to city,the room is big.
6,7
ok la. not too bad and not very good. A normal level to give mark to this hotel. Why i give this. Because the people who works there are not friendly and not always have smile at us all is a very serious face it make us a bit not comiformable to us to live there in three day.But the room is big and the price of this hotel is not expensive it is cheaper than another hotel that room is smaller and the price is expensive.
Yoon L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 15. heinäkuuta 2014
Great place

Comfortable friendly staff good services
9
Awesome
Thuy V. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Vietnam, 14. heinäkuuta 2014
Central location but away from noises

Location, bathroom amenities, good size room
8
Good stay overall. Great location easy access to busy Orchard Road but hidden away in a green quieter part of town. Spacious room for deluxe standard, so good value for money. The only complaint I have is the room is too enclosed and very dusty, as you would expect from an older hotel, thus I get allergic reaction and stuffy through out the night. I am not usually this sensitive.
Mei Y. Pariskunta Singapore, 12. heinäkuuta 2014
Comfortable stay, attentive staff

Centrally located, near to shopping area
10
Overall good impression with the check in and check out services. Friendly and helpful staff
Gregory T. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Australia, 10. heinäkuuta 2014
A stones throw away from Orchard Rd and quiet

The attentiveness of the staff, the location, the cleanliness of the rooms and building
8,7
We stayed at Goodwood Park in July 2014. This was a family holiday with our seven year old daughter. The hotel staff were simply amazing. They went out of their way to provide exceptional service . The room service was very quick (15mins max). The position of the hotel is so close to Orchard Rd yet set in beautiful gardens and quite peaceful (a lovely thing to come back to after a days shopping!). I would suggest not to bother with the breakfast. It is only OK - not exceptional. Do yourself a favour and how to Wild Honey in Scott's Square (4th floor I think). I would recommend this hotel to all types of travellers but not ones that what to partake in some relaxing spa time as the prices are exorbedent to say the least, check their website! All in all, a fabulous holiday because of the service and incredible pastries. Try out their High Tea :-)

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!


AS-AGWEB-3A04