tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Goodwood Park Hotel

22 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228221 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoli Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Aula Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Uima-allas Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Uima-allas Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Kuntosali Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Ravintola Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Ravintola Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Ravintola Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Ravintola Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Kokoushuone Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Kokoushuone Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Kokoushuone Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone
Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone
Alue: Orchard Huoneiden lukumäärä: 233
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,4

yhteensä 2244 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,9
Sijainti
8,9
Henkilökunta
8,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,5
Ruoka/syöminen
8,0
Kaikki arvostelut (2244)
Järjestä:
John R. Liikematkailija United Kingdom, 21. tammikuuta 2015
Good but not great

Location, location, location.
7,7
Ka W. Pariskunta China, 20. tammikuuta 2015
Great location,nice hotel style,valueable dinning

Location,dinning,warm service
9,7
Warm place
Man K. Pariskunta Malaysia, 17. tammikuuta 2015
Convenient and good location hotel

Good location, convenient and easy to access to shopping and medical centre
8
Good stay for two days for my personal trip to Singapore for medical check-up as the hotel provide a strategic location that make me easy to access to the medical centre nearby and also shopping centres. This has save a lot of my time and taxi fare during the two days stay in Singapore. In addition, although the hotel is located in the busiest commercial centre of Singapore, but it has provided a peaceful and quiet environment through my stay in the hotel.
Etsuko O. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Japan, 17. tammikuuta 2015
upgrade

location, atmosphere, staff
9,7
We had a great stay at the Goodwood Park Hotel with a toddler. Our room got upgraded to a suite, and the location was great. Staff were friendly, and it was very easy to get around in Orchard area by foot. Our only problem was getting a taxi at the hotel, sometimes we Were asked to wait for over 15 mins and then they called one for us. Otherwise we had a great time, and we will definitely go back to the Goodwood Park Hotel in our next visit to Singapore.
Brad C. Pariskunta Canada, 15. tammikuuta 2015
Review

Staff , room and location
7,7
Cindy B. Pariskunta Singapore, 14. tammikuuta 2015
Location is Good - Need Refurbishment

Location, Friendliness, Colonial Facade
7
The room was bright, pretty clean. The elevator is not private. Anybody can go up and press room level anytime they want. No security at the lobby. The Min Jiang chinese restaurant is classic and have very good food. High tea and lounge snack food are pretty good with decent selection of wines. Pool is not private, any kind of people can watch us bathing under the sun. LOL overall was good, we were more into the location and good deals on agoda. So thank you Agoda ;)
Ambar P. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 9. tammikuuta 2015
Good

Clean
5
Ok
Marcus C. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 8. tammikuuta 2015
Good Hotel

Location, Close to Orchard Road Shopping, Room
8
Robert T. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 7. tammikuuta 2015
MR

Helpful Staff, large rooms and great bath, everything seems to work
9,3
Jia Q. Pariskunta Singapore, 4. tammikuuta 2015
Not as good as we expected

Design, Space, Location
6
Being a 5 start hotel, it was under our expectation. The location was good being in the heart of orchard road. The service was good, we requested for some blankets and ice and were attended to without fail. The hotel was however rather old and doesn't smell so good. There was a sofa bed and when we flip it open there were stains. We did not bring shower foam and shampoo but was disappointed to find that it was of rather low quality. The toothbrush that was part of the package was of poor quality as well and we would rather buy outside. The hotel has poor sound proof system as well.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Goodwood Park Hotel SingaporeGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoliGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - AulaGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Uima-allasGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Uima-allasGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - KuntosaliGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - RavintolaGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - RavintolaGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - RavintolaGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - RavintolaGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - KokoushuoneGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - KokoushuoneGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - KokoushuoneGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3B03