tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Goodwood Park Hotel

22 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228221 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoli Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Aula Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Uima-allas Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Uima-allas Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Kuntosali Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Ravintola Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Ravintola Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Ravintola Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Ravintola Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Kokoushuone Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Kokoushuone Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Kokoushuone Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone
Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone
Alue: Orchard Huoneiden lukumäärä: 233
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,4

yhteensä 2090 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,9
Sijainti
8,9
Henkilökunta
8,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,5
Ruoka/syöminen
8,0
Kaikki arvostelut (2090)
Järjestä:
Asri K. Yksin matkustava Australia, 24. lokakuuta 2014
Always a pleasure

Location, staff and old world charm
8,7
Revathi P. Pariskunta Singapore, 21. lokakuuta 2014
Best hotel to stay at

Service, cleanliness, convenience
9,3
It was a pleasant stay with good service. Room was clean and comfortable. Turn down service was EXCELLENT.
Steven G. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 19. lokakuuta 2014
One rude staff at checkout

Location, size of room,
5,7
Renovations at the hotel didnt really disrupt our stay however the lobby area wasnt very clean with workers walking in and out. At checkout the lady at the desk was so rude that it nearly ruined my whole experience of the entire stay. The front of the hotel looks great but the view behind the main building is very untidy.
Cheung F. Liikematkailija Hong Kong, 18. lokakuuta 2014
The shower is very small

Location, Food, bed
8,3
Floyd B. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 13. lokakuuta 2014
Home away from home

Location is excellent, staff was top notch, room (split level) was basically an apartment
9,7
Another excellent stay at GWPH. I personally love the split level "Parklane" units out back/off to the side. It's basically a full service apartment, with all the comforts of home. I have always enjoyed the staff at GWP. I had an evening flight out, and the head concierge was all over my requests such as holding my bag, allowing me to use the business center to print my boarding pass (free of charge) and snagged me a taxi. Room service and housecleaning are always on point as well. Go ahead, spoil yourself for a few days while you are in SG.
Eugenie B. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Australia, 12. lokakuuta 2014
Outstanding hotel

Service/staff, location, comfort
10
Jen N. Pariskunta Malaysia, 12. lokakuuta 2014
Location was awesome

location, size, look
7,3
Our room was quite retro and split level. I really likes the layout and design.
Mohd T. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 9. lokakuuta 2014
A comfortable hideout in the middle of city

location, food and people
9,7
It was a pleasant stay
Nina S. Yksin matkustava Indonesia, 7. lokakuuta 2014
Just right

Amazing architecture, clean, and friendly staff
8,7
The split level studio was across the car park to go to the main building and the facilities such as swimming pool, the gym and restaurant. I wouldn't have opted the split studio have I known. Other than that... Everything was just right!
Will Z. Pariskunta Australia, 6. lokakuuta 2014
Small room with a bad smell

front reception staff, the Min Jiang Restaurant, Pool
4,7
Overall, the room was small even though i paid for an upgraded deluxe room, the 3 nights we were there the room had a really bad smell which refused to go away. The staff tried but failed to clear this. So this made our stay not so good.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Goodwood Park Hotel SingaporeGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoliGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - AulaGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Uima-allasGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Uima-allasGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - KuntosaliGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - RavintolaGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - RavintolaGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - RavintolaGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - RavintolaGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - KokoushuoneGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - KokoushuoneGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - KokoushuoneGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3A05