tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Gordion Hotel

V. Delos Reyes corner Salcedo Sts., Vigan, Vigan, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Gordion Inn
Gordion Hotel Vigan - Hotellin sisätilat Gordion Hotel Vigan - Ravintola Gordion Hotel Vigan - Parveke/Terassi Gordion Hotel Vigan - Hotellin ulkopuoli Gordion Hotel Vigan - Hotellin ulkopuoli Gordion Hotel Vigan - Hotellin sisätilat Gordion Hotel Vigan - Hotellin ulkopuoli Gordion Hotel Vigan - Hotellin sisätilat Gordion Hotel Vigan - Ravintola Gordion Hotel Vigan - Näkymä Gordion Hotel Vigan - Vastaanotto Gordion Hotel Vigan - Ravintola Gordion Hotel Vigan - Ravintola Gordion Hotel Vigan - Ravintola Gordion Hotel Vigan - Hotellin ulkopuoli Gordion Hotel Vigan - Vastaanotto
Gordion Hotel Vigan - Hotellin ulkopuoli Gordion Hotel Vigan - Kokoushuone Gordion Hotel Vigan - Ravintola Gordion Hotel Vigan - Hotellihuone Gordion Hotel Vigan - Kylpyhuone Gordion Hotel Vigan - Hotellin ulkopuoli Gordion Hotel Vigan - Hotellihuone Gordion Hotel Vigan - Ravintola Gordion Hotel Vigan - Ympäristö Gordion Hotel Vigan - Hotellihuone Gordion Hotel Vigan - Hotellin ulkopuoli Gordion Hotel Vigan - Hotellihuone
Alue: Vigan Huoneiden lukumäärä: 21
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,6

yhteensä 130 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,4
Sijainti
9,0
Henkilökunta
7,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,5
Ruoka/syöminen
6,9
Kaikki arvostelut (130)
Järjestä:
Vernice S. Ryhmät Philippines, 22. elokuuta 2014
Comfortable stay

Location, price, accommodating staff
8
Great location! It's just a few steps away calle crisologo. Book via agoda. cheaper rates. staff maybe unfamiliar with agoda at first, but if you book it and show them the confirmation, they will be able to look it up on the system. The room we stayed at was spacious and comfortable. The hotel is well kempt, despite being really old. There's a lingering "old scent" though. Everything else was just right.
Rowel C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 1. elokuuta 2014
Great Accomodation

Near Heritage Village
10
We had a wonderful stay at gordion hotel. The staff are very accommodating with our small requests.
Kim H. Pariskunta South Korea, 2. heinäkuuta 2014
What a good experience

everything was ok
9,7
The hotel looked very entic, and we loved the experience. Bathroom was very fancy and roomy, and the water pressure was ok for us. Everything was good and, the breakfast we were offered was also excellent. THe wifi was not available in the room we stayed in, but we can access in the lobby on the first floor.
Randall M. Pariskunta United States of America, 24. toukokuuta 2014
Great place

Attractive old hotel. Great staff and central location. Good value.
9
Elsie L. Ryhmät Philippines, 23. toukokuuta 2014
Conservatively good

Clean, accessibility, friendly staff
9
The hotel speaks of the Spanish colonization of the Philippines. The staff is attentive and friendly. The hotel is located with easy accessibility to other areas of interest.
Russell T. Pariskunta New Zealand, 9. toukokuuta 2014
Extremely disappointed.

Close to famous Vigan heritage streets
4
I attempted a room upgrade and hotel management refused to upgrade using Agoda pricing, even though I contacted Agoda customer service and the Agoda employee was talking direct to the hotel duty manager. This was only the start…hotel staff were very noisy at 2.30am moving furniture near my room then noise again at 6.30am when staff replaced furniture. The telephone in room did not work so I could not contact the front desk. The house staffs failed to clean the room for 2 consecutive days and each day I made complaint to the desk manager. i complained to duty manager who did not follow through with my concerns so I contacted the General Manager directly as the staffing of the hotel was exceptionally poor. Of note when the room was cleaned each time they left the used dinner dishes and cups in the room for me to take down to the front desk…still no phone provided. My complaints to the General Manager saw us upgraded to a family room but the staff inattention prevailed and cleaning was not done… I would not recommend this hotel…the breakfast is served cold plus wifi is non-existent unless next to front counter. Very disappointing experience at the Gordiaon, there are many other hotels to chose from to ensure your stay in Vigan is memorable..
Clark B. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 2. toukokuuta 2014
Historical hotel w/good location; basic lodging

Location
7,3
A decent hotel with non-functioning WiFi in rooms; my room was dark but otherwise in good working order for the value price
Ruel O. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 20. huhtikuuta 2014
The only problem is that we didn't stay longer.

It was inside the city proper. Great breakfast. Very nice ambiance.
9
My family and I stayed in Gordion Hotel for one night. We got to the hotel a bit early but the friendly staff assisted us and we just requested that we would come back at the check-in time. they also accommodated our other request such as an extra bed in one room since we have an extra person with us. There were also kids and teenagers with us and they seemed to love the surroundings and the ambiance of the hotel. Room service was fast and the staff were friendly. The best thing, of course, was the breakfast buffet the morning after. Check-out was a breeze as well. The only thing I personally regret was that we didn't book the hotel for more nights. It was a great hotel all in all!
Diane B. Ryhmät Philippines, 30. maaliskuuta 2014
Surprisingly Good

Gives a unique feeling because of it's 'old house' look and feel, Good Food, Great Location
9
Gordion Hotel was surprisingly good because i booked it only just an hour before we arrive at the hotel and they still accommodated us. It was a surprise that it's right at the center of the highlight in Vigan which is the Crisologo St. They also provided us with a free Kalesa tour which was not indicated when we purchased the room so that was such a deal. I was also upgraded to their Deluxe room which was so big and nice because I didn't like the bed in the standard room as it's too high and I have a baby with me. Thanks Gordion! I would definitely stay here again!
Yoshimi I. Ryhmät Philippines, 1. maaliskuuta 2014
affordable price, good staff, dusty room

affordable, good,location and nice staff
6,7
We stayed there for one noght only. we arrived around 10 pm and was checked in less than 5 minutes. THe room was little bit old and full of mosquitos. luckily we brought insect repellant staff. room was little bit dusty. but the price is reasonable and the staff were relly nice and helpful. we also got free 1hr. kalesa tour for free.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Gordion Hotel ViganGordion Hotel Vigan - Hotellin sisätilatGordion Hotel Vigan - RavintolaGordion Hotel Vigan - Parveke/TerassiGordion Hotel Vigan - Hotellin ulkopuoliGordion Hotel Vigan - Hotellin ulkopuoliGordion Hotel Vigan - Hotellin sisätilatGordion Hotel Vigan - Hotellin ulkopuoliGordion Hotel Vigan - Hotellin sisätilatGordion Hotel Vigan - RavintolaGordion Hotel Vigan - NäkymäGordion Hotel Vigan - VastaanottoGordion Hotel Vigan - RavintolaGordion Hotel Vigan - RavintolaGordion Hotel Vigan - RavintolaGordion Hotel Vigan - Hotellin ulkopuoliGordion Hotel Vigan - VastaanottoGordion Hotel Vigan - Hotellin ulkopuoliGordion Hotel Vigan - KokoushuoneGordion Hotel Vigan - RavintolaGordion Hotel Vigan - HotellihuoneGordion Hotel Vigan - KylpyhuoneGordion Hotel Vigan - Hotellin ulkopuoliGordion Hotel Vigan - HotellihuoneGordion Hotel Vigan - RavintolaGordion Hotel Vigan - YmpäristöGordion Hotel Vigan - HotellihuoneGordion Hotel Vigan - Hotellin ulkopuoliGordion Hotel Vigan - HotellihuoneGordion Hotel Vigan - RavintolaGordion Hotel Vigan - RavintolaGordion Hotel Vigan - Hotellin sisätilatGordion Hotel Vigan - Hotellin sisätilatGordion Hotel Vigan - Hotellin sisätilatGordion Hotel Vigan - KokoushuoneGordion Hotel Vigan - RavintolaGordion Hotel Vigan - RavintolaGordion Hotel Vigan - Hotellin sisätilatGordion Hotel Vigan - KokoushuoneGordion Hotel Vigan - Hotellin ulkopuoli


AS-AGWEB-3B04