Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Gordion Hotel

V. Delos Reyes corner Salcedo Sts., Kaupunkialue, Vigan, Filippiinit

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,5

yhteensä 143 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,3
Sijainti
8,9
Henkilökunta
7,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,5
Ruoka/syöminen
6,9
Kaikki arvostelut (143)
Järjestä:
Delia P. Pariskunta United States of America, 6. tammikuuta 2016
Urine Odor

Location, location, location
4,7
Nightmare!!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Mohamed A. Pariskunta Saudi Arabia, 4. tammikuuta 2016
nice and clean

location, restaurants, clean
7,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Luningning G. Pariskunta Philippines, 19. joulukuuta 2015
travelling baxk in time

ambiance, food, acxommodation
8,3
Enjoyable, memorable
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Joanne L. Ryhmät Australia, 14. kesäkuuta 2015
need to fixed their booking system

location
6,3
Booking made 3 weeks ago and when I arrived at the hotel staff told me my booking wasnt there. We drove all the way from manila to vigan (8 hours drive) and hoping to get some rest.staff advised it was their system issued. Clearly they double booked the rooms. As a result they placed us at another hotel which was 6 blocks away from the main strip.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Christian C. Liikematkailija Philippines, 7. kesäkuuta 2015
Nice Stay

Food, location, staff
7,7
it was fine. I enjoyed my stay in vigan
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jose D. Pariskunta United States of America, 3. maaliskuuta 2015
vigan rooms

staff. staff staff
7,3
Staff is fantastic but have to apologize repeatedly for the hotel difficiencies.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Evan J. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa United States of America, 15. helmikuuta 2015
not up to international standards

close proximity to hotel luna
3,7
Not good who rated this place has never stayed in a 4 star hotel. Mouse droppings in bath room, no toilet paper, no free wifi except in the lobby. Saff inattention and on face book. No clean towles delivered to room. Room was not cleaned in 2 days. Concierge Phone rang all night. No pool no entertainment other than tv. No atmosphere the place felt dead. Took 10 minutes to check out.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Felipe A. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 29. marraskuuta 2014
great location and nice ambience

great location, nice ambience, and free 1 hour kalesa tour
8
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Evangeline H. Ryhmät United States of America, 7. marraskuuta 2014
Old hotel

Only location
6
Not good, will try to find another' hotel if I can back up from this one
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Lee T. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 2. marraskuuta 2014
Nice hotel dining very slow

Good location And good large clean room nice traditional Spanish surroundings
7,3
Nice clean hotel with friendly staff Situated in the Spanish district We enjoyed our stay here until the morning when it took over an hour to serve us a simple breakfast
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
Gordion Hotel ViganGordion Hotel Vigan - NäkymäGordion Hotel Vigan - VastaanottoGordion Hotel Vigan - RavintolaGordion Hotel Vigan - RavintolaGordion Hotel Vigan - RavintolaGordion Hotel Vigan - Hotellin ulkopuoliGordion Hotel Vigan - VastaanottoGordion Hotel Vigan - Hotellin ulkopuoliGordion Hotel Vigan - KokoushuoneGordion Hotel Vigan - RavintolaGordion Hotel Vigan - HotellihuoneGordion Hotel Vigan - KylpyhuoneGordion Hotel Vigan - Hotellin ulkopuoliGordion Hotel Vigan - HotellihuoneGordion Hotel Vigan - RavintolaGordion Hotel Vigan - YmpäristöGordion Hotel Vigan - HotellihuoneGordion Hotel Vigan - HotellihuoneGordion Hotel Vigan - RavintolaGordion Hotel Vigan - Hotellin sisätilatGordion Hotel Vigan - Hotellin sisätilatGordion Hotel Vigan - Hotellin sisätilatGordion Hotel Vigan - KokoushuoneGordion Hotel Vigan - RavintolaGordion Hotel Vigan - RavintolaGordion Hotel Vigan - Hotellin sisätilatGordion Hotel Vigan - Hotellin ulkopuoli


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A05