Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites

3rd Floor Coast Pacific Business Center, Fuente, Cebun kaupunki, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebun kaupunki - Hotellihuone Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebun kaupunki - Hotellihuone Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebun kaupunki - Hotellihuone Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebun kaupunki - Kylpyhuone Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebun kaupunki - Hotellihuone Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebun kaupunki - Sisäänkäynti Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebun kaupunki - Hotellihuone Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebun kaupunki - Hotellihuone Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebun kaupunki - Aula Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebun kaupunki - Vastaanotto Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebun kaupunki - Hotellihuone Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebun kaupunki - Hotellihuone Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebun kaupunki - Hotellihuone Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebun kaupunki - Hotellihuone Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebun kaupunki - Hotellihuone Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebun kaupunki - Hotellihuone
Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebun kaupunki - Hotellihuone Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebun kaupunki - Hotellihuone Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebun kaupunki - Hotellihuone Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebun kaupunki - Hotellihuone Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebun kaupunki - Hotellihuone Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebun kaupunki - Hotellihuone Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebun kaupunki - Hotellihuone Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebun kaupunki - Hotellihuone Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebun kaupunki - Hotellihuone Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebun kaupunki - Hotellihuone Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebun kaupunki - Hotellihuone Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebun kaupunki - Hotellihuone
Alue: Fuente Huoneiden lukumäärä: 39
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,9

yhteensä
680 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,1
Sijainti
8,4
Henkilökunta
6,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,2
Ruoka/syöminen
5,3
Kaikki arvostelut (680)
Järjestä:
Pekka H. Yksin matkustava Finland, 12. huhtikuuta 2012
Hyvä sijainti keskellä kaupunkia

Erittäin siistit huoneet
7
siisti ja nykyaikainen hotelli. huoneet hyvässä kunnossa, mutta niistä puuttui ikkuna. hotellin sisällä oli myös hieman melua aamuisin ja iltaisin. aamupalan sai syödä lähellä sijaitsevassa hampurilaisravintolassa. se oli kuitenkin ihan keskinkertaisen hyvä. huoneissa oli laadukas ilmastointi ja televisio. lämmin suihku. samassa rakennuksessa sijaitsee myös kohtuu laadukas ja edullinen spa jossa ainakin perinteinen hieronta oli laadukasta.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Sherly J. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 22. elokuuta 2015
Nosie during nigh, is a short-time hotel

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites
3,3
We book 4 nights, end out we just stay one night and check out earlier morning, all booking money no refund, all wasting, this hotel surround are not safe, many guys bring their girl their having short-time, very noisy till morning .....
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Kevin S. Yksin matkustava New Zealand, 18. elokuuta 2015
hot water

hot water
7,7
Hot water
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
F S. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 26. heinäkuuta 2015
An incredible experience

Location
3
After comparing the attractive photos of the standard and superior rooms I decided to book the superior as it seem larger for 2 nights. Upon arrival at the front desk I was warmly greeted by the manager and staff. She personally handled my check-in procedures and repeated my online booking for a superior room. But when I entered the rectangular room it looked more like a store room with no windows and definitely not what a superior room in Agoda look like. Back to the front desk but the manager insisted that it was a superior until I tried to retrieve my iPad to show her the pictures in Agoda. She immediately offered to upgrade me to a deluxe. Wow! I felt so happy and relief that this issue was promptly addressed. But when I entered my room it was exactly what a superior room look like and not what the manager had supposedly upgraded me to. Anyway I was too tired to argue with her again and settled for what I'd paid for; a superior room with wifi but it was not available, a double bed with a disfigured night table, a cupboard, a 12in mounted TV with only local channels and an aircon that leak thru out the night. The room look unbelievably shabby and outdated. Nothing at all like the photos I'd seen. I checked out early the next day forfeiting my money paid for 2 nights. As a frequent visitor to Cebu I've stayed in many budget hotels and I'm quite contend to rough it out but this establishment truly deserves 5 stars for misleading photos and unethical practices.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Albinus B. Ryhmät Malaysia, 22. heinäkuuta 2015
Not so good hotel

close to night life, near department store food store
4,7
Upon arrival at the front desk I was warmly greeted by the manager and staff. The room with no windows. Have wifi but it was not available, a double bed with a disfigured night table, a cupboard, a 12in mounted TV and an aircond that leak thru out the night. The room look outdated. Nothing at all like the photos I'd seen. Will not stay in this hotel again.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Chrisnalyn H. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 9. heinäkuuta 2015
Smelly Rooms

Location and nice staffs
6
The staffs are really nice. The front desk housekeeping and even the guard are very nice however the hotel rooms are smelly I moved from one room to another but still smelly like molds. The location are perfect. The hotwater work kinda. I'd stay for just one night other than that I'd spend a few bucks somewhere else
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Aida A. Liikematkailija Philippines, 4. heinäkuuta 2015
Good Stay

Location/Convenience/Affordable
8
It was good and comfortable. Accommodating staff.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Louella A. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 7. kesäkuuta 2015
Gran Prix Hotel Cebu Review

Location and Staff
7,7
The staff are good but the room is terrible. Room 413 is so small, no windows and the light is so dim. Look under the bed and you can tell that they only clean what their eyes can see, so dirty. Your sleep can be disturbed anytime as you can clearly hear door banging outside your room or any kind of noise in particular. Their is no chair too and the table they provided is too small for your things. Sorry but I dont recommend staying in this hotel.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Lars T. Yksin matkustava Sweden, 25. toukokuuta 2015
Hoel in the madress and worst shower ever

Location
4,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Edwin J. Yksin matkustava Australia, 24. toukokuuta 2015
Good value for money

Good value for money, close to night life, near department store and food store
7,3
Room is small but its ok, clean and very close to everything.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebun kaupunkiGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebun kaupunki - KylpyhuoneGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebun kaupunki - SisäänkäyntiGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebun kaupunki - AulaGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebun kaupunki - VastaanottoGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebun kaupunki - VastaanottoGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebun kaupunki - Hotellin sisätilatGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebun kaupunki - AulaGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebun kaupunki - AulaGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebun kaupunki - Hotellin sisätilat


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C07