tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites

3rd Floor Coast Pacific Business Center, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Kylpyhuone Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Sisäänkäynti Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Aula Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Vastaanotto Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone
Alue: Cebu City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 39
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,9

yhteensä 617 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,1
Sijainti
8,4
Henkilökunta
6,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,3
Ruoka/syöminen
5,3
Kaikki arvostelut (617)
Järjestä:
Pekka H. Yksin matkustava Finland, 12. huhtikuuta 2012
Hyvä sijainti keskellä kaupunkia

Erittäin siistit huoneet
7
siisti ja nykyaikainen hotelli. huoneet hyvässä kunnossa, mutta niistä puuttui ikkuna. hotellin sisällä oli myös hieman melua aamuisin ja iltaisin. aamupalan sai syödä lähellä sijaitsevassa hampurilaisravintolassa. se oli kuitenkin ihan keskinkertaisen hyvä. huoneissa oli laadukas ilmastointi ja televisio. lämmin suihku. samassa rakennuksessa sijaitsee myös kohtuu laadukas ja edullinen spa jossa ainakin perinteinen hieronta oli laadukasta.
Ma. A. Pariskunta Philippines, 8. lokakuuta 2014
pleasant stay

value for money and location
7
Kerry N. Yksin matkustava Australia, 6. lokakuuta 2014
Great Location

Location, value, Staff
8,3
overall it was fantastic
Jim C. Pariskunta United States of America, 7. syyskuuta 2014
Awesome hotel great price

Location and price
10
Anthony O. Pariskunta Philippines, 24. elokuuta 2014
the room is not good

only the location
4
Too bad
Loida A. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 24. elokuuta 2014
Not so good

Location
7
Good location but room has no window, elevator not working, no hot shower due to defective heater, towels are so old...not so good service.
Arriane M. Pariskunta Philippines, 15. elokuuta 2014
Hotel is Okay

location, value for the money
7,7
It was okay for just a night. We needed to sleep in Cebu and we chose this because of the location and the price is right for what we get in return. I commend them with the complimentary breakfast that they offered us but they should have let us know in advance because we already bought our meals when they offered it so we were not able to take advantage of it. They also gave us welcome drinks but these should be given upon arrival. They gave it to us while we are in the middle of our sleep.
Isabelle S. Pariskunta Germany, 14. elokuuta 2014
Ok

central, aircon, nothing more
6,7
Location is good, but you won't get anything special. The room has an air-con, which is good, but we've got a small room without a window. Felt a bit like a prison.
Norman S. Pariskunta Philippines, 3. elokuuta 2014
Hotel in the heart of the city

Hotel is not crowded, attentive staff and unlike others at the price point--utilities are good..
7,7
Have relaxing overnight stay.
Hansie P. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 29. heinäkuuta 2014
Just Okay for 1-2 nights

Everything was OK
5,7
I only spend the night after few days in Bohol. It was ok. nothing special about it. it is also clean. But location wise, it is located at the heart of the city. I will give that a great location.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites CebuGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - HotellihuoneGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - HotellihuoneGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - HotellihuoneGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - KylpyhuoneGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - HotellihuoneGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - SisäänkäyntiGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - HotellihuoneGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - HotellihuoneGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - AulaGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - VastaanottoGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - HotellihuoneGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - HotellihuoneGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - HotellihuoneGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3B07