Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites

3rd Floor Coast Pacific Business Center, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Kylpyhuone Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Sisäänkäynti Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Aula Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Vastaanotto Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone
Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone
Alue: Cebu City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 39
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,9

yhteensä 666 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,1
Sijainti
8,4
Henkilökunta
6,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,2
Ruoka/syöminen
5,3
Kaikki arvostelut (666)
Järjestä:
Pekka H. Yksin matkustava Finland, 12. huhtikuuta 2012
Hyvä sijainti keskellä kaupunkia

Erittäin siistit huoneet
7
siisti ja nykyaikainen hotelli. huoneet hyvässä kunnossa, mutta niistä puuttui ikkuna. hotellin sisällä oli myös hieman melua aamuisin ja iltaisin. aamupalan sai syödä lähellä sijaitsevassa hampurilaisravintolassa. se oli kuitenkin ihan keskinkertaisen hyvä. huoneissa oli laadukas ilmastointi ja televisio. lämmin suihku. samassa rakennuksessa sijaitsee myös kohtuu laadukas ja edullinen spa jossa ainakin perinteinen hieronta oli laadukasta.
Junichi K. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Japan, 21. huhtikuuta 2015
good location

location price room
6
good for oney and location.
Meneleo M. Pariskunta United States of America, 16. huhtikuuta 2015
Close to Entertainment

close to night life, safe to walk back to hotel, has its own massage parlor
7,3
It was very enjoyable cause it was close to night life and we were able to walk back to hotel late at night and felt safe.
Geoffrey A. Yksin matkustava Australia, 12. huhtikuuta 2015
ok for a night but not for a holiday.

staff, location
5
I stayed here one night and it was fine for that. I would not stay here for a holiday. The room was very basic and the bathroom needed a good clean. The staff were very nice but i think for the price the room standard should have been higher.
Johan E. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Sweden, 12. maaliskuuta 2015
Good for short stay location

Location, convenient to the center, easy to go
5,3
Juvie C. Pariskunta Philippines, 8. maaliskuuta 2015
BUDGET HOTEL AT GOOD LOCATION

LOCATION, FRIENDLY STAFF, NEW BUILDING
7
You get what you paid for. I mean you cant expect it to be like of a 5 star hotel because it is only a budget hotel. Two stars for this hotel for very friendly staff and excellent location.
Nicko P. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 6. maaliskuuta 2015
Hotel in the Middle of the City

location, staff helpfulness and friendliness
7
The staff and crew are helpful and friendly. The hotel facilities, though, are old and needs renovation. My room's air-conditioning had and blows out dirt and dust whenever turned on. They need to maintain the cleanliness of their rooms, even without the request of the customer.
Jan B. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 22. helmikuuta 2015
Filthy

accessible, cheap
5
The room was filthy, as evidenced by presence of cockroaches. The amenities appear old and badly need changing (ex. towels are already blackish white). Staff are relatively pleasing. However, they displayed unhygienic and unprofessional actions (I saw two bell hops putting a sheet on an extra mattress that we requested along the hallway; the sheet was already touching the floor.)
Ma G. Pariskunta Philippines, 16. helmikuuta 2015
Not so suite!

Hot water, cable, and aircon were working.
4,3
We booked a suite, the most expensive room, and I expected that they at least take my bags when we arrived. I expected our breakfast to be hot. There were no food choices so better avail of the "without breakfast" room rate. Cable TV had many channels. Hot water was working fine. The room was adequately decorated with one painting on the wall. We saw one rat and one cockroach on separate occassions. Bathroom was disgusting - tiles were dirty, bathroom door had cracks.
Antonio S. Liikematkailija Philippines, 3. helmikuuta 2015
Great staff but poor facilities.

Location is central. Lots of restaurants around. Easy to find.
6,3
Hot shower was not working. Toilet bowl cover was broken, toilet bowl sink was stained and looks dirty. They did not clean the room.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!


AS-AGWEB-3C02