tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites

3rd Floor Coast Pacific Business Center, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Kylpyhuone Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Sisäänkäynti Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Aula Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Vastaanotto Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone
Alue: Cebu City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 39
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,9

yhteensä 605 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,1
Sijainti
8,4
Henkilökunta
6,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,4
Ruoka/syöminen
5,3
Kaikki arvostelut (605)
Järjestä:
Pekka H. Yksin matkustava Finland, 12. huhtikuuta 2012
Hyvä sijainti keskellä kaupunkia

Erittäin siistit huoneet
7
siisti ja nykyaikainen hotelli. huoneet hyvässä kunnossa, mutta niistä puuttui ikkuna. hotellin sisällä oli myös hieman melua aamuisin ja iltaisin. aamupalan sai syödä lähellä sijaitsevassa hampurilaisravintolassa. se oli kuitenkin ihan keskinkertaisen hyvä. huoneissa oli laadukas ilmastointi ja televisio. lämmin suihku. samassa rakennuksessa sijaitsee myös kohtuu laadukas ja edullinen spa jossa ainakin perinteinen hieronta oli laadukasta.
Norman S. Pariskunta Philippines, 3. elokuuta 2014
Hotel in the heart of the city

Hotel is not crowded, attentive staff and unlike others at the price point--utilities are good..
7,7
Have relaxing overnight stay.
Hansie P. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 29. heinäkuuta 2014
Just Okay for 1-2 nights

Everything was OK
5,7
I only spend the night after few days in Bohol. It was ok. nothing special about it. it is also clean. But location wise, it is located at the heart of the city. I will give that a great location.
Mohammed A. Yksin matkustava Saudi Arabia, 27. heinäkuuta 2014
Amazing hotel

Clean, Location and Super-Friendly Staff
10
It's my favourite hotel in Cebu City. Very close to the Mall and nightlife. Safe clean free wifi amazing Super-Friendly Staff
Mohammed A. Yksin matkustava Saudi Arabia, 22. heinäkuuta 2014
Best Nearest Hotel to Mango Square

Budget, Super-Friendly Staff & Clean
10
Amazing stay. So close to Robinson Mall. Near to massage and nightlife.
Edmar A. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 17. heinäkuuta 2014
Basic

It is near restaurants, shopping areas and there a lot of taxis around.
5
It was close to where I was going and the room is pretty basic but I'm only there for a short time so it gets the job done.
Jonathan D. Pariskunta Philippines, 13. heinäkuuta 2014
Value for money

Close to department store, access to public transport
6,7
Value for money. Room for improvement on food but the staff are keen to go on food-buying errands for guests as staff are aware guests may crave for something extra.
Wim V. Pariskunta Belgium, 11. heinäkuuta 2014
centrally located

centrally located, helpful manager, value for money
8
We had a nice stay in this centrally located hotel. Just for the breakfast I would recommend to take it somewhere else.
Beda D. Pariskunta Switzerland, 6. heinäkuuta 2014
Good hotel in city with fair price

Central location, close to entertainment and shopping
6,7
Warner P. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 23. kesäkuuta 2014
I had a bad experience during my stay at the hotel

Location only
3,7
I had a bad experience during my stay at the hotel. Lots of cockroach, no wardrobe, no hangers, very old towel and very rough for the skin, the blanket is very very very thin, not enough electric outlets, water is very very very slow.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites CebuGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - HotellihuoneGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - HotellihuoneGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - HotellihuoneGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - KylpyhuoneGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - HotellihuoneGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - SisäänkäyntiGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - HotellihuoneGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - HotellihuoneGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - AulaGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - VastaanottoGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - HotellihuoneGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - HotellihuoneGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - HotellihuoneGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3C03