tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites

3rd Floor Coast Pacific Business Center, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Kylpyhuone Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Sisäänkäynti Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Aula Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Vastaanotto Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone
Alue: Cebu City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 39
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,9

yhteensä 601 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,1
Sijainti
8,4
Henkilökunta
6,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,4
Ruoka/syöminen
5,3
Kaikki arvostelut (601)
Järjestä:
Pekka H. Yksin matkustava Finland, 12. huhtikuuta 2012
Hyvä sijainti keskellä kaupunkia

Erittäin siistit huoneet
7
siisti ja nykyaikainen hotelli. huoneet hyvässä kunnossa, mutta niistä puuttui ikkuna. hotellin sisällä oli myös hieman melua aamuisin ja iltaisin. aamupalan sai syödä lähellä sijaitsevassa hampurilaisravintolassa. se oli kuitenkin ihan keskinkertaisen hyvä. huoneissa oli laadukas ilmastointi ja televisio. lämmin suihku. samassa rakennuksessa sijaitsee myös kohtuu laadukas ja edullinen spa jossa ainakin perinteinen hieronta oli laadukasta.
Mohammed A. Yksin matkustava Saudi Arabia, 22. heinäkuuta 2014
Best Nearest Hotel to Mango Square

Budget, Super-Friendly Staff & Clean
10
Amazing stay. So close to Robinson Mall. Near to massage and nightlife.
Jonathan D. Pariskunta Philippines, 13. heinäkuuta 2014
Value for money

Close to department store, access to public transport
6,7
Value for money. Room for improvement on food but the staff are keen to go on food-buying errands for guests as staff are aware guests may crave for something extra.
Wim V. Pariskunta Belgium, 11. heinäkuuta 2014
centrally located

centrally located, helpful manager, value for money
8
We had a nice stay in this centrally located hotel. Just for the breakfast I would recommend to take it somewhere else.
Beda D. Pariskunta Switzerland, 6. heinäkuuta 2014
Good hotel in city with fair price

Central location, close to entertainment and shopping
6,7
Warner P. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 23. kesäkuuta 2014
I had a bad experience during my stay at the hotel

Location only
3,7
I had a bad experience during my stay at the hotel. Lots of cockroach, no wardrobe, no hangers, very old towel and very rough for the skin, the blanket is very very very thin, not enough electric outlets, water is very very very slow.
Ganiish S. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 23. kesäkuuta 2014
Fantastic stay

Great
7,7
Fantastic
Christine J. Ryhmät Philippines, 18. kesäkuuta 2014
Nice

Friendly staff, easy access to my business transactions, affordable
7,3
Pleasant, comfortable, good customer service, easy access to destinations
William C. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 4. kesäkuuta 2014
it was good

price, location, friendly
10
was good, would go there again
Steffe A. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 4. kesäkuuta 2014
Flying roaches

Location
3
The superior room was small... Just like my old dorm room... The staff who assisted me to my room was rude... The aircon didnt work right away, i have to wait 4hours to cool the room.... There were 2 flying cockroaches in the bathroom amd when i asked the staff for help, he went in and just flicked the roach and went out leaving the dead cockroach on the floor... The water heater did not function The shower did not function.... Imagine drops of water on your head and yiu have to finish bathing coz ur in hurry... Breakfast was serve rudely... I am a client and i would prefer to be called "ma'am/ madam" rather than "miss" The food was cold... Wat else do i have to say? And oh... No parking space,

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites CebuGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - HotellihuoneGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - HotellihuoneGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - HotellihuoneGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - KylpyhuoneGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - HotellihuoneGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - SisäänkäyntiGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - HotellihuoneGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - HotellihuoneGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - AulaGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - VastaanottoGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - HotellihuoneGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - HotellihuoneGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - HotellihuoneGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3C06