tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences

Jl. Balai Kota No. 1 - North Sumatra, Medan keskusta, Medan, Indonesia (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Aula Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Aula Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Ruoka ja Juomat Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Executive Lounge Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Ravintola Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Buffet Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Ravintola Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Buffet Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Executive Lounge Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Ravintola Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Kahvila/Kahvila Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Juhlasali Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Juhlasali Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Juhlasali Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Juhlasali Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Juhlasali
Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Juhlasali Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Juhlasali Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Uima-allas Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Ruoka ja Juomat Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Hotellihuone Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Hotellihuone Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Kylpyhuone Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Hotellihuone Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Kylpyhuone Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Sviitti Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Kylpyhuone
Alue: Medan keskusta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 250
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,2

yhteensä 760 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,9
Sijainti
8,7
Henkilökunta
8,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,1
Ruoka/syöminen
7,8
Kaikki arvostelut (760)
Järjestä:
Sheeru S. Pariskunta Finland, 8. toukokuuta 2010
Hieno hotelli

Tilavat, puhtaat huoneet. Vastapäätä sijaitsee paljon paikallisia ravintoloita. Takana sijaitsee kiva pieni ostoskeskus. Hieno uima-allas. Kiva aamiainen.
9
Kiva hemmottelu jungle-trekkingin jälkeen. Edullinen hinta.
Voo N. Ryhmät Malaysia, 30. syyskuuta 2014
good clean hotel

1. good location 2. good staff 3. clean rooms
9
Rudy S. Pariskunta Indonesia, 28. syyskuuta 2014
Nice hotel. Value for money.

Location. Price. Breakfast.
8,7
Fajar M. Pariskunta Indonesia, 28. syyskuuta 2014
Poor staff performance, tasteless breakfast

location, room condition, cannot found another good things
6,3
- Check-in condition, we need to wait for a long time before someone from the front desk serve us. No smile for the whole check-in service, and for a gosh shake, they asked for a MUST idr 300k deposit before we check in, something that i never experienced in another 4-5 stars hotel and quite annoying. - room condition is great, asked for merdeka yard or river view side in checkin. - breakfast is tasteless, nothing good in here.
Hizam A. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 28. syyskuuta 2014
great location. good breakfast. great rooms.

great location. great breakfast. good room.
9
Great. My second visit. Will not be my last.
Ferri S. Yksin matkustava Indonesia, 27. syyskuuta 2014
Great Stay

Location
7,7
Great Location to explore Medan , Hotel Clean , Food Great
Johan H. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 24. syyskuuta 2014
clean

good design
8
The buffet breakfast was very good and was served early enough for us to be able to eat before catching an early morning flight
Felix B. Pariskunta Indonesia, 20. syyskuuta 2014
good stay

clean, comfort, good service
8
Felix B. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 20. syyskuuta 2014
good hotel

nice service, clean, comfort
8
Windy P. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Indonesia, 19. syyskuuta 2014
Good food, not so friendly employee

food, room comfort, food
7
I love how comfort the room was and they got more variety of food on restaurant. But I wonder do they have twin size bed, because i didnt get twin size bed for both premium deluxe and deluxe. The excuse was no room with twin size bed left. Thats okay. The security wasnt so friendly and they got another gate from the wing side of hotel but i thought that was useless. I want to go outside about 10 p.m by walking because i want to go to the building on the right side of hotel, i thought the gate was open but it closed so i have to walk circled from front gate! The security excuse was "it closed because there used to be a general pedestrian (non hotel guest) went through hotel gate but me ans my family were a hotel guest but they didnt even open the gate and we have to walk to the front gate and circled to our destination! Me and my fams werent pleased with that thing. Is it that hard to open the gate just a little space for us to went through? Overall my visit gave me a pleasant experience except that right wing gates.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences MedanGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - AulaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - AulaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Ruoka ja JuomatGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Executive LoungeGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - RavintolaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - BuffetGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - RavintolaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - BuffetGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Executive LoungeGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - RavintolaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Kahvila/KahvilaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - JuhlasaliGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - JuhlasaliGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - JuhlasaliGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - JuhlasaliGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - JuhlasaliGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - JuhlasaliGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - JuhlasaliGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Uima-allasGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Ruoka ja JuomatGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - HotellihuoneGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - HotellihuoneGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - KylpyhuoneGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - HotellihuoneGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - KylpyhuoneGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - SviittiGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Kylpyhuone

Asiakasarvioita - Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences, Medan

AS-AGWEB-3C04