Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences

Jl. Balai Kota No. 1 - North Sumatra, Medan keskusta, Medan, Indonesia (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Hotellin ulkopuoli Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Aula Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Ravintola Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Vastaanotto Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Ravintola Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Ruoka ja Juomat Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Ravintola Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Ravintola Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Juhlasali Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Ravintola Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Juhlasali Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Kylpylä Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Juhlasali Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Executive Lounge Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Kahvila/Kahvila Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Hotellihuone
Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Hotellihuone Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Hotellihuone Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Hotellihuone Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Juhlasali Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Ruoka ja Juomat Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Hotellihuone
Sijainti: Medan keskusta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 250
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,2

yhteensä 645 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
8,0
Sijainti
8,7
Henkilökunta
8,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,5
Huonemukavuus/Taso
8,1
Ruoka/Syöminen
7,8
Kaikki arvostelut (645)
Sheeru S. Pariskunta Finland, 8. toukokuuta 2010
Hieno hotelli

Tilavat, puhtaat huoneet. Vastapäätä sijaitsee paljon paikallisia ravintoloita. Takana sijaitsee kiva pieni ostoskeskus. Hieno uima-allas. Kiva aamiainen.
9
Kiva hemmottelu jungle-trekkingin jälkeen. Edullinen hinta.
Iskandar W. Pariskunta Singapore, 14. huhtikuuta 2014
Entertaining and relaxing

Food,service and quiet
7,7
Goog
Pranindya A. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Indonesia, 13. huhtikuuta 2014
Nice location

Location, spa, staffs
9
It was my first time stay at the Grand Aston City Hall Hotel. The room was spacious and clean, nice bed. The staffs was very friendly, nice and helpful. The hotel is centrally located. Only take 5min walk to train station (you can take a train to Kuala Namu Airport) and 10min walk to Center Point Mall. This hotel is surrounded by many local restaurants. Overall, it was a nice stay.
Thomas T. Yksin matkustava Indonesia, 8. huhtikuuta 2014
Good location hotel in city area

Location, Spa and Clean
9,3
My stay in this hotel is excellent, surely will come back when trip to Medan. The bed is comfortable and sleep well. The Spa are fantastic.
Jubaidah M. Pariskunta Malaysia, 5. huhtikuuta 2014
Cheap 5 start hotel in central location

friendly staff, central location & very affordable 5star hotel
7,7
excellent. reception was very accomodative as i requested twin bed but when i arrived, there was only king bed. so they gave me complimentary 1 night of extra bed. the next day, we were relocated to a twin bed. the transfer were done by the hotel. i just made sure i packed my stuff. staff are always smiling & pretty as well. close to medan walk where plenty of food can be found incl McD. free shuttle to the Airport Train Station
Grace S. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 3. huhtikuuta 2014
Good location and friendly staff

Location, safety and comfortable beds
7,7
This is my third stay in Grand Aston City Hotel but the first time staying at the Residences. My stay was during one of the peakest period in Medan due to the ancestor praying month for the Chinese people.The hotel was fully booked but the service was still good although not excellent. The only downside is the floor surface of the shower in master bedroom is nearly the same height as the rest of the bathroom, so the water always overflow when we shower. Internet connection is fast, gym is well equipped - probably one of the best in Medan City and we need the room keycard to use the elevator to go to our room so it feels safer. Overall still a very good stay and I'll return next time.
Razmahwata M. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 1. huhtikuuta 2014
NIce trip, if you have specific activities in mind

Internet, durian crounuts, buffet breakfast
8
Janti R. Pariskunta Singapore, 31. maaliskuuta 2014
comfortable

spacious, convenient location, just opposite merdeka walk, near to train station
8,7
It was good and comfortable
Karmila K. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 31. maaliskuuta 2014
Clean, friendly staff

Clean, friendly staff and close to shopping ,
7,7
Michael H. Pariskunta Indonesia, 31. maaliskuuta 2014
Excellent hotel with great nightlife

Location, night life, comfortable room
8
The room is spacious, staff is friendly and swift, breakfast buffet is quite good with good selection.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences MedanGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Hotellin ulkopuoliGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - AulaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - RavintolaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - VastaanottoGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - RavintolaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Ruoka ja JuomatGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - RavintolaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - RavintolaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - JuhlasaliGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - RavintolaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - JuhlasaliGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - KylpyläGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - JuhlasaliGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Executive LoungeGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Kahvila/KahvilaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - HotellihuoneGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - HotellihuoneGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - HotellihuoneGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - HotellihuoneGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - JuhlasaliGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Ruoka ja JuomatGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Hotellihuone

Asiakasarvioita - Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences, Medan

AS-AGWEB-3A06