tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Grand Coloane Resort

1918 Estrada de Hac Sa, Coloane, Macao (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Grand Coloane Beach Resort
Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Hotellin sisätilat Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Hotellin sisätilat Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Ympäristö Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Uima-allas Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Kokoushuone Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Kokoushuone Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Golfkenttä Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Golfkenttä Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Hotellin sisätilat Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Ravintola Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Hotellihuone Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Ranta Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Kylpyhuone Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Piha Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Hotellihuone Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Ranta
Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Kylpylä Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Kylpyhuone Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Ravintola Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Hotellihuone Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Hotellihuone Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Hotellihuone Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Uima-allas Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Sviitti Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Kahvila/Kahvila Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Hotellihuone Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Hotellihuone
Alue: Coloane Huoneiden lukumäärä: 208

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,6

yhteensä 745 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,6
Sijainti
6,7
Henkilökunta
8,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,1
Ruoka/syöminen
7,3
Kaikki arvostelut (745)
Järjestä:
Hoi Y. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 30. syyskuuta 2014
Nice and peaceful

Not crowed and very quiet
7,7
Glen M. Pariskunta Canada, 28. syyskuuta 2014
Great Staff will go back again

Staff, Food, Pool
10
Our stay was of 4 days. The staff was great and the pool was to die for. The food was a great mix, something for everyone. The hotel it self is 20 years old and could need a little up dating, but still a very nice clean place to stay. If I ever get a chance to go back to I will stay at the Grand Coloane again.
Tsang M. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Hong Kong, 28. syyskuuta 2014
Nice resort hotel for family vacation.

nice view, large room with balcony, big room
8
We liked it there and had a good time. We would likely come back at some point.
Ki Y. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 23. syyskuuta 2014
Far from the town

The breakfast included the good view from hotel and the relatively low price
6,7
Hoi W. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 21. syyskuuta 2014
Good

Seaview, away from crowded city, good mosquito control
6,7
Shuk M. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 19. syyskuuta 2014
Not too bad!

Peace and quiet!
8
The resort is 21 years old. Maybe it needs some redecoration! During our stay, there were group tours from the Mainland. I witnessed some of them abused the facilities thereof which was a pity! Unless the management do something, the situation will get worse!!!!
Ka B. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 16. syyskuuta 2014
still love it!

Pool, room, terrace,
9,3
The resort location isn't a problem for me. Shuttle bus runs every half hour between resort and ferry pier with 2 drop points in Taipa. Some minor changes after leaving the SPG group which include a new big LCD TV, a new TV wardrobe unit......Staff are friendly and professional. The fact that it is far from casinos and shops makes it a unique resort in Macau. we've been here many times and we still love it!
Amy Y. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 14. syyskuuta 2014
nice place to relax =]

swimming pool, bar and the room are good~
8
Karen J. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa United Kingdom, 14. syyskuuta 2014
The Old Macau Chill-out Factor

Location, ambience & familiarity (we have been visiting for 10 years or more), the absence of a casino
7,7
Lovely as always, glad to see a lot of the old staff have been retained in the handover from the previous hotel group. Eva and the other pool staff very attentive as always. Exterior could still do with a wee brush up and unfortunately we didn't have one of the upgraded rooms but overall the getaway from HK it has always been. If you want to relax away from the hustle and bustle and have no interest in casinoes stay here
Lap K. Yksin matkustava Hong Kong, 14. syyskuuta 2014
Grand Coloane 1

Location, Swimming pool, General feel
9,7
It was fantastic. I was very surprised that the average rating on the Agoda website is sub 8. I have stayed at quite a few hotels in Macau but this one really has something different. It is away from the City madness, in a location where its quiet, peaceful and can even see stars. I think its a fantastic place for families or couples to go to especially during the summer time.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Grand Coloane Resort MacaoGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Hotellin sisätilatGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Hotellin sisätilatGrand Coloane Resort Macao - YmpäristöGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Uima-allasGrand Coloane Resort Macao - KokoushuoneGrand Coloane Resort Macao - KokoushuoneGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GolfkenttäGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GolfkenttäGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Hotellin sisätilatGrand Coloane Resort Macao - RavintolaGrand Coloane Resort Macao - HotellihuoneGrand Coloane Resort Macao - RantaGrand Coloane Resort Macao - KylpyhuoneGrand Coloane Resort Macao - PihaGrand Coloane Resort Macao - HotellihuoneGrand Coloane Resort Macao - RantaGrand Coloane Resort Macao - KylpyläGrand Coloane Resort Macao - KylpyhuoneGrand Coloane Resort Macao - RavintolaGrand Coloane Resort Macao - HotellihuoneGrand Coloane Resort Macao - HotellihuoneGrand Coloane Resort Macao - HotellihuoneGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Uima-allasGrand Coloane Resort Macao - SviittiGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Kahvila/KahvilaGrand Coloane Resort Macao - HotellihuoneGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3C05