tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Grand Coloane Resort

1918 Estrada de Hac Sa, Coloane, Macao (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Grand Coloane Beach Resort
Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Hotellin sisätilat Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Hotellin sisätilat Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Ympäristö Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Uima-allas Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Kokoushuone Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Kokoushuone Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Golfkenttä Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Golfkenttä Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Hotellin sisätilat Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Ravintola Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Hotellihuone Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Ranta Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Kylpyhuone Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Piha Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Hotellihuone Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Ranta
Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Kylpylä Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Kylpyhuone Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Ravintola Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Hotellihuone Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Hotellihuone Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Hotellihuone Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Uima-allas Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Sviitti Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Kahvila/Kahvila Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Hotellihuone Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Hotellihuone
Alue: Coloane Huoneiden lukumäärä: 208

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,6

yhteensä 805 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,6
Sijainti
6,7
Henkilökunta
8,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,1
Ruoka/syöminen
7,3
Kaikki arvostelut (805)
Järjestä:
Urmila G. Pariskunta Nepal, 26. marraskuuta 2014
beyond our expectation.

Spacious and clean room with balcony.
8,3
We were looking for quiet and peaceful place.Chosing this hotel was a wise decision we made.We enjoyed our stay.Cheers.
Ian T. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United Kingdom, 23. marraskuuta 2014
A great weekend away

The staff, the food, the location
8
Though a bit expensive (but it was a busy weekend) we had a wonderful time here and recommend it without any doubt. The kids loved it and so did the adults! The staff were fantastic and we had a thoroughly relaxing weekend.
Alessandro P. Pariskunta Italy, 18. marraskuuta 2014
chill staying, out of the city buzz life

comfort, pool, food
9,3
amazing breakfast, a bit fur from the center but every 30min shuttle bass to the center and venetian hotel and historci village
Katty L. Yksin matkustava Hong Kong, 16. marraskuuta 2014
My stay in Grand Coloane Hotel

Quiet, relax and good pool
7
Staff is very helpful. Bathroom facilities is not quite well equipped such as no face towel. Wake up call via phone system is not working, they have to send a staff to knock at my door to wake me up.
Wai-Mei C. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 16. marraskuuta 2014
Lovely resort hotel

Breakfast buffet, large room, pool
8
Great stay at the resort! Very helpful staff. Good shuttle bus service though it could be more frequent. Breakfast buffet was really good. Lovely facilities.
Elliot L. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 16. marraskuuta 2014
Relaxing

Nice friendly staff
7,7
Comfortable stay
Wai P. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 2. marraskuuta 2014
Sevices is average.enviroment is slient

Large room, plenty of place for leisure
5,3
Not so good as reception told me that I booked a two double beds in room, however I didn't have choose any type of bed during slection in Agoda.com. They didn't let me change to have a 1 king bed room due to they were busy.
Sio S. Yksin matkustava Macau, 1. marraskuuta 2014
Great view, atmosphere and environment to get away

Room view, peace
8
I m local in Macau and have an extremely busy life. I needed a break and wanted to go to somewhere for a real rest. I thought I could only achieve that when I got out of the country. Grand Coloane Resort proved that I can do it even I m in Macau.
Iris N. Yksin matkustava China, 27. lokakuuta 2014
A resonable price for room upgrade

Staff are attentive and helpful, they not only has sea view but also big balcony with beach view which I think is much better.
8
Mei Y. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa China, 26. lokakuuta 2014
Comfort environment

Staff are professional, location is good, room is spacious
9,3

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Grand Coloane Resort MacaoGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Hotellin sisätilatGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Hotellin sisätilatGrand Coloane Resort Macao - YmpäristöGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Uima-allasGrand Coloane Resort Macao - KokoushuoneGrand Coloane Resort Macao - KokoushuoneGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GolfkenttäGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GolfkenttäGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Hotellin sisätilatGrand Coloane Resort Macao - RavintolaGrand Coloane Resort Macao - HotellihuoneGrand Coloane Resort Macao - RantaGrand Coloane Resort Macao - KylpyhuoneGrand Coloane Resort Macao - PihaGrand Coloane Resort Macao - HotellihuoneGrand Coloane Resort Macao - RantaGrand Coloane Resort Macao - KylpyläGrand Coloane Resort Macao - KylpyhuoneGrand Coloane Resort Macao - RavintolaGrand Coloane Resort Macao - HotellihuoneGrand Coloane Resort Macao - HotellihuoneGrand Coloane Resort Macao - HotellihuoneGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Uima-allasGrand Coloane Resort Macao - SviittiGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Kahvila/KahvilaGrand Coloane Resort Macao - HotellihuoneGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3B02