Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Grand Coloane Resort

1918 Estrada de Hac Sa, Coloane, Macao

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,8

yhteensä 1351 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,8
Sijainti
6,9
Henkilökunta
8,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,3
Ruoka/syöminen
7,4
Kaikki arvostelut (1351)
Järjestä:
Alex L. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 22. toukokuuta 2016
Clean, good view, Room is big , location is a litt
5
Good view
James M. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 16. toukokuuta 2016
Great value
6,7
It is a great place, the staff are so helpful and the various "Club Activities" e.g. Tai Chi, Kickboxing and more over the week with the great trainers is a fantastic facility. Again, it is such a wonderful and relaxing place that we are already getting ready for our next visit. A great place to go.
Elimar D. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 16. toukokuuta 2016
Ok
4,3
The driver of the comp shuttle bus was impolite and unhappy of his job. No free in-room wifi. Everyone else was doing their job professionally.
Ma. T. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 15. toukokuuta 2016
The staffs are nice but the room got bugs!
3,7
Celebrated my prebday with my families, the receptions are nice from the check-in to check-out. The concierge / bellboys are nice & really wanted to help out, always greeting us with a smile esp. Ariel. The room is spacious with an ocean view, spacious varanda but found alot of bugs & cockroach inside the room itself!!! We ordered in room dine in but it took ages to be delivered even simple necessities they took ages to send to the room. The staff Jake at the club reception is super nice & friendly. The jacuzzi doesnt work and hardly could find any staff in the pool area so even if i want to order something i have to walk all the way to the bar as no attendant around. But the staffs are nice & i guess they just lack of manning.
Tsui T. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Hong Kong, 15. toukokuuta 2016
Good vacation
5,3
Good for relax
Chung H. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 14. toukokuuta 2016
Comment
3
Won't go again next time
Tuan W. Yksin matkustava Taiwan, 13. toukokuuta 2016
Wonderful! Pleasure experiences from interactions
5
The distance from downtown is a little far from expectation, other than this, all is well!
Caleb P. Yksin matkustava Hong Kong, 7. toukokuuta 2016
Nice pool
6
Quite relax and satisfy
Melody L. Pariskunta Taiwan, 5. toukokuuta 2016
Great get-away
6,3
We stayed two nights in the resort. Booked a garden-view room but was upgraded to the ocean view. Everything went very well and the breakfast was excellent. We are happy with the service and facilities. Will return again.
Wing H. Pariskunta China, 3. toukokuuta 2016
good
6,7
good
1/1 arvioinnista
Grand Coloane Resort MacaoGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Hotellin sisätilatGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Hotellin sisätilatGrand Coloane Resort Macao - HotellihuoneGrand Coloane Resort Macao - HotellihuoneGrand Coloane Resort Macao - HotellihuoneGrand Coloane Resort Macao - HotellihuoneGrand Coloane Resort Macao - HotellihuoneGrand Coloane Resort Macao - HotellihuoneGrand Coloane Resort Macao - HotellihuoneGrand Coloane Resort Macao - HotellihuoneGrand Coloane Resort Macao - YmpäristöGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Uima-allasGrand Coloane Resort Macao - KokoushuoneGrand Coloane Resort Macao - KokoushuoneGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GolfkenttäGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GolfkenttäGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Hotellin sisätilatGrand Coloane Resort Macao - RavintolaGrand Coloane Resort Macao - RavintolaGrand Coloane Resort Macao - KylpyhuoneGrand Coloane Resort Macao - HotellihuoneGrand Coloane Resort Macao - KylpyläGrand Coloane Resort Macao - KylpyhuoneGrand Coloane Resort Macao - RavintolaGrand Coloane Resort Macao - SviittiGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Kahvila/Kahvila


Agoda on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B08