Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Grand Coloane Resort

1918 Estrada de Hac Sa, Coloane, Macao

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,8

yhteensä 1260 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,7
Sijainti
6,9
Henkilökunta
8,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,3
Ruoka/syöminen
7,4
Kaikki arvostelut (1260)
Järjestä:
Joao V. Pariskunta Portugal, 17. tammikuuta 2016
Horrible dining experience

Location, room comfort and hotel cleanliness
6,3
The experience of having dinner there was awful. We went for the buffet, that seemed nice. But it was 8h30 when we arrived at the restaurant, and after selling us the buffet we were told that it would be finished by 9h30. So we were literally being told every 10 minutes the buffet was about to close and we should hurry up, hurry up, hurry up. we chose this hotel to run away from Macau confusion and stress without leaving Macau, it was annoying to say the least having staff reminding you they wanted to go home on time. The cooked food was ok, nothing special, but the grilled food was horrible. we had steak and scallops on the grill, and it seemed really bad quality food and directly from the freezer to the grill. Reagrding the Wine we went for the option of wine flow for little less thanb 100HK per head, and again we were literally being reminded that it was only for two hours bla bla bla. So we just gave up enjoying dinner, had a couple of glasses of white wine (it wasnt bad, the wine) and went up to the room. really annoying and stressful experience, everything you are not expecting in a 5 star hotel where you are paying 900hkd for a buffet diner for two.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Fung S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa China, 11. tammikuuta 2016
relax

relax, good view, and good facilities
6,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Kin W. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Hong Kong, 10. tammikuuta 2016
Excellent!

Relax place, the only one resort style hotel in Macau, very kind and helpful staff
9
I go there to celebrate our wedding anniversary, the hotel upgrade our rom to ocean view at higher floor, the room has decorated a pair of swan and two fresh fruit tart. Very clean room, with free wifi in our room, excellent service of front desk and concierge. Highly recommend to all friend who would to enjoy a peaceful and relax holiday with no casino in the hotel at Macau.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Tian T. Ryhmät Taiwan, 3. tammikuuta 2016
A absolutely relax place

sight-seeing,
8,3
very nice
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Beverly S. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 2. tammikuuta 2016
Relaxing getaway

Location
8,7
Great.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Mei L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Hong Kong, 2. tammikuuta 2016
A great family resort

The beach side location, vast space indoor and outdoor, and it's quiet and calm.
8,7
Overall, it was great. I just felt that it was under-staffed.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Oi Y. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Hong Kong, 30. joulukuuta 2015
Nice place but not enough facilities

silent environment,
8
The air-con is super cold eventhough I adjusted to 27 degree
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Kit W. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Hong Kong, 29. joulukuuta 2015
a nice resort hotel for a few days.

nice environment. Spacious room with great sea view with balcony.
7
The hotel us quite and relaxing. Great beach view. Except there is a lack of staff in the cafe.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Sandro C. Pariskunta Italy, 29. joulukuuta 2015
no valur for money

only SPA is worthy
4
no maintenance since 15 years. room service poor.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Alan C. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 28. joulukuuta 2015
Good location for Colanne and Hac Sa beach activit

Good location for Macau Golf and Country Club and activities around Hac Sa beach.
7,3
Overall this is a fully satisfactory hotel, but I would not consider it 5*. Rooms are in need of refurbishment together with certain parts of the hotel. However, the staff are extremely helpful and friendly to assist with any need. Very handy if you need to stay over for playing golf at MGCC.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
Grand Coloane Resort MacaoGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Hotellin sisätilatGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Hotellin sisätilatGrand Coloane Resort Macao - HotellihuoneGrand Coloane Resort Macao - HotellihuoneGrand Coloane Resort Macao - HotellihuoneGrand Coloane Resort Macao - HotellihuoneGrand Coloane Resort Macao - HotellihuoneGrand Coloane Resort Macao - HotellihuoneGrand Coloane Resort Macao - HotellihuoneGrand Coloane Resort Macao - HotellihuoneGrand Coloane Resort Macao - YmpäristöGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Uima-allasGrand Coloane Resort Macao - KokoushuoneGrand Coloane Resort Macao - KokoushuoneGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GolfkenttäGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GolfkenttäGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Hotellin sisätilatGrand Coloane Resort Macao - RavintolaGrand Coloane Resort Macao - RavintolaGrand Coloane Resort Macao - KylpyhuoneGrand Coloane Resort Macao - HotellihuoneGrand Coloane Resort Macao - KylpyläGrand Coloane Resort Macao - KylpyhuoneGrand Coloane Resort Macao - RavintolaGrand Coloane Resort Macao - SviittiGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Kahvila/Kahvila


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A08