tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Grand Coloane Resort

1918 Estrada de Hac Sa, Coloane, Macao (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Grand Coloane Beach Resort
Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Hotellin sisätilat Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Hotellin sisätilat Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Ympäristö Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Uima-allas Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Kokoushuone Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Kokoushuone Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Golfkenttä Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Golfkenttä Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Hotellin sisätilat Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Ravintola Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Hotellihuone Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Ranta Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Kylpyhuone Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Piha Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Hotellihuone Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Ranta
Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Kylpylä Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Kylpyhuone Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Ravintola Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Hotellihuone Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Hotellihuone Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Hotellihuone Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Uima-allas Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Sviitti Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Kahvila/Kahvila Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Hotellihuone Grand Coloane Resort Macao - Hotellihuone
Alue: Coloane Huoneiden lukumäärä: 208

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,7

yhteensä 927 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,6
Sijainti
6,8
Henkilökunta
8,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,2
Ruoka/syöminen
7,3
Kaikki arvostelut (927)
Järjestä:
Rene C. Pariskunta Macau, 23. maaliskuuta 2015
Only lack of dining options

Good location nice ocean view kindness staffs
8,3
Jessie C. Pariskunta China, 22. maaliskuuta 2015
a relaxing stay away from the crowd

nice view, nice pool and health club
9,3
Large room with basic décor (can't compare to those fancy new hotels in Taipa). You need to run the hot water tap for a long while before hot water arrives, so it is waste of water. We didn't know they run a shuttle service until we get there. They really should have posted those service on the website. We have a difficult time getting there by bus and foot (as hard to find a taxi after 8:00pm in Coloane area)
Emmanuel L. Pariskunta France, 22. maaliskuuta 2015
Non-friendly staff

Swimming pool, location, relax
5
The hotel is nice but a bit oldish. Fine for relax but far from 5 stars standard. The staff is way unkind for this kind of standard. Not helpful and never smiling.
Norma L. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Canada, 15. maaliskuuta 2015
Our oasis, love the place. Very clean, large rooms

Cleanliness,staff and food
10
Our stay was wonderful.Our room was so clean, very large with a great balcony overlooking the beach. We have chosen this resort three other times And will again next year. The pools are clean and well kept, as are the grounds. The staff were exceptional.the food was very good with nice presentations. We also enjoyed the quietness after an evening of gambling. The location was just right. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Macau.i noticed they were doing a little repair work and I think once they finish painting the balconies , the it wil be the perfect getaway. We have already planned a Longer stay next year at this time.
Julie C. Pariskunta South Africa, 15. maaliskuuta 2015
Macau magic

View, rooms and food
9,7
Amazing! The hotel is beautiful, tastefully decorated, the staff are helpful and the pool area is lovely.
Niosha M. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 15. maaliskuuta 2015
Value for Money

Big comfortable rooms with big balconies, all with a nice view, great breakfast buffet and a relaxing and cozy outdoor area.
9,7
Tak K. Yksin matkustava Macau, 14. maaliskuuta 2015
A good place to relax

Quiet, Decent and spacious
8,7
Jonathan W. Liikematkailija United Kingdom, 8. maaliskuuta 2015
Great stay

staff are the best, nice environment, cosy rooms
7,7
It's probably the best hotel I've stayed in Macau. You can avoid the crowds and enjoy a nice evening. Totally recommend it!
Christelle D. Pariskunta Australia, 1. maaliskuuta 2015
Great location, big rooms

Nice big rooms and balconies
9,7
The rooms were large with big balconies. The staff were okay, just not 5 star service (more 4 star)- e.g. they didn't offer to take our bags. The breakfast was wonderful. The indoor pool and spa were cold and a bit rundown. The whole place needs to be painted.
Maria R. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Spain, 27. helmikuuta 2015
Nice location in a quiet area

big rooms, nice location, quiet
8
It's the second time I stay at the hotel and I really like it although the hotel looks a bit old and needs desperately a lifting. the outside needs to be repainted but the rooms are very spacious and the beds very comfortable. I will stay there again.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Grand Coloane Resort MacaoGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Hotellin sisätilatGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Hotellin sisätilatGrand Coloane Resort Macao - YmpäristöGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Uima-allasGrand Coloane Resort Macao - KokoushuoneGrand Coloane Resort Macao - KokoushuoneGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GolfkenttäGrand Coloane Resort Macao - GolfkenttäGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Hotellin sisätilatGrand Coloane Resort Macao - RavintolaGrand Coloane Resort Macao - HotellihuoneGrand Coloane Resort Macao - RantaGrand Coloane Resort Macao - KylpyhuoneGrand Coloane Resort Macao - PihaGrand Coloane Resort Macao - HotellihuoneGrand Coloane Resort Macao - RantaGrand Coloane Resort Macao - KylpyläGrand Coloane Resort Macao - KylpyhuoneGrand Coloane Resort Macao - RavintolaGrand Coloane Resort Macao - HotellihuoneGrand Coloane Resort Macao - HotellihuoneGrand Coloane Resort Macao - HotellihuoneGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Uima-allasGrand Coloane Resort Macao - SviittiGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Kahvila/KahvilaGrand Coloane Resort Macao - HotellihuoneGrand Coloane Resort Macao - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3B08