tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Grand Continental Kuching Hotel

Lot 42, Section 46, Jalan Ban Hock,, Kuching Keskusta, Kuching, Malesia (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Kylpyhuone Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Kylpyhuone Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Vastaanotto Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Aula Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Aula Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business Center Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Kokoushuone Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Kokoushuone Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Uima-allas
Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Uima-allas Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Kahvila/Kahvila Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Kahvila/Kahvila Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Kahvila/Kahvila Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Kahvila/Kahvila Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Kokoushuone Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Ruoka ja Juomat Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Kokoushuone Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive Lounge Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Kokoushuone Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Uima-allas
Alue: Kuching Keskusta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 180
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,1

yhteensä 700 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,4
Sijainti
6,8
Henkilökunta
7,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,5
Ruoka/syöminen
6,5
Kaikki arvostelut (700)
Järjestä:
A R. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 18. joulukuuta 2014
plesant and comfortable for my family

staff performance, food and dining, its location for privacy
7,7
satisfy with the stay.....
Umikalthom I. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 14. joulukuuta 2014
excellent service with reasonable price

the swimming pool, room size & food
10
Awesome. My children are looking for another trip because of the swimming pool & friendly bellboy.
Awina K. Pariskunta Malaysia, 10. joulukuuta 2014
Grand Continental Kuching

Spacious room, Strategic location & Friendly staff
8
Nurulhuda A. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 6. joulukuuta 2014
a place like home

quiet..clean..comfortable
7,3
I m happy especially with the parking space.lots of parking space compared to other hotels.its really privacy n quiet.good place to rilex n also for business or personal function.
Sapuan P. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 4. joulukuuta 2014
great grand continental!

humble and excellent hospitality staff, conducive room and excellent services
10
Memorable, sweet and wonderful stay..fully secured.thanks
Ngu L. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 4. joulukuuta 2014
Room a bit old but room size was fine.

Room size confortable, economic and food corn near by
7,7
I feel that the room size if fine because i stay along, the room need refurbishment. The Hsk staff need to be more visualant or taking initiative to inform the maintenance dept if any room equipment need to be fix. My room wash basin leaking since day one i check in, until i check out on the 4th day still didn't fix.
Nurulhuda A. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 3. joulukuuta 2014
nice place to stay

quiet clean and comfortable
7,3
I like to stay here because its feel like home with lots of parking space.
Max J. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 1. joulukuuta 2014
Good hotel for short stay

Staff friendliness,courtesy,anticipation to help the guests
7,7
Nurulhuda A. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 26. marraskuuta 2014
nice place to stay with good location

clean comfortable and privacy
7,3
I like it because its very privacy and feels like home whenever i am at the hotel area.
Nurulhuda A. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 20. marraskuuta 2014
a nice place to stay

clean quiet and comfortable
7,3
I like it very much because feels like home whenever i was at the hotel compound.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Grand Continental Kuching Hotel KuchingGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - HotellihuoneGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - HotellihuoneGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - HotellihuoneGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - HotellihuoneGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - HotellihuoneGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - HotellihuoneGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - HotellihuoneGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - KylpyhuoneGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - KylpyhuoneGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - VastaanottoGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - AulaGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - AulaGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business CenterGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - KokoushuoneGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - KokoushuoneGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Uima-allasGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Uima-allasGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Kahvila/KahvilaGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Kahvila/KahvilaGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Kahvila/KahvilaGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Kahvila/KahvilaGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - KokoushuoneGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Ruoka ja JuomatGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - KokoushuoneGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive LoungeGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - KokoushuoneGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Uima-allas


AS-AGWEB-3B05