tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Grand Emperor Hotel

288 Avenida Comercial de Macau, Macau City, Macao (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Aula Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Sisäänkäynti Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Sisäänkäynti Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Aula Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Vastaanotto
Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Kuntosali Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Kylpylä Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Kylpylä Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Ravintola Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Ravintola Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pubi/Aula Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pubi/Aula Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Buffet Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Ruoka ja Juomat Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Kasino Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone
Alue: Macau City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 300
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,2

yhteensä 622 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,8
Sijainti
8,9
Henkilökunta
8,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,4
Ruoka/syöminen
7,5
Kaikki arvostelut (622)
Järjestä:
Qinghao Z. Liikematkailija China, 28. tammikuuta 2015
Great hotel

great front desk service, room big, easy access
10
it is a great stay at this hotel! Excellent front desk staff , give us enough information and great greeting with smile when we check in and check out, easy to access
Lola C. Pariskunta Singapore, 23. tammikuuta 2015
Grand Emperor Hotel! A great Hotel to stay in:-)

Located is good, Hotel staff at good services. Breakfast is good.
8
I was checkin in a perfect room facing e Macau tower. Room was excellent except the pillows were too soft flat. Furnishings is great too. There is casinos in this Hotel.
Erica Y. Liikematkailija Hong Kong, 20. tammikuuta 2015
Good Location in the city

Nice Location
6,7
Joel J. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 2. tammikuuta 2015
Great hotel but a little expensive.

The location of this hotel is fantastic. You can easily get taxi's and you can easily also walk to other casino's or hotels. The staff is excellent.
9,3
The location of this hotel is fantastic. You can easily get taxi's and you can easily also walk to other casino's or hotels. The staff is excellent. Because we had a 4 month old daughter with us and they had an available room they gave us a free upgrade. The staff is extremely helpful.
Low C. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 1. tammikuuta 2015
great food and location

crowd.food . location
10
as this is my first time staying in this hotel, they upgrade me to their executive studio room with free buffet breakfast and not to forget free mini fridge usage.there wasnt that much chinese staying here than other and it just opposite grand lisboa hotel. New yaohan shopping is next door and about 300m walk to ruin of st paul area. There is also a mcdonald just next building behind.
Buti A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 31. joulukuuta 2014
worth for the price

clean, spacious room, good location
7,3
overall we had a great time stayed there. it's little bit crowded at the lobby but the staff is quite helpful.
Pimprapa U. Pariskunta Thailand, 31. joulukuuta 2014
Fantastic

Location service and cleanness
10
Michelle W. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 31. joulukuuta 2014
My stay in Macau

Location, location and location
7
Not very satisfactory. Was told to come back for the room at 2pm. But room was not available after 3.30pm. Room wasnt cleaned properly. 3 out of 4 lamps with lamp shades were out of order. However, I must admit that the staff were very friendly and willing to assist.
Shih C. Ryhmät Singapore, 30. joulukuuta 2014
staff are helpful & friendly

Near to Senado Square/New Yaohan Shopping Mall
8,7
I was given free upgraded to Deluxe room & all of my requests for room were fulfilled. Staff are friendly & helpful to assist us except for the crew at where we were having our breakfast have a little attitude problem. Overall are great during my stay wf parents. Highly recommended!
Wee S. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 30. joulukuuta 2014
YNWA

Rooms were large and comfortable, staff were friendly and location was good
8,7
Very satisfied overall. I would stay here again.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Grand Emperor Hotel MacaoGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - AulaGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - SisäänkäyntiGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - SisäänkäyntiGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - AulaGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - VastaanottoGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - KuntosaliGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - KylpyläGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - KylpyläGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RavintolaGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RavintolaGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pubi/AulaGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pubi/AulaGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BuffetGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Ruoka ja JuomatGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - KasinoGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilatGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - AulaGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - VirkistysmahdollisuudetGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - VirkistysmahdollisuudetGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - SisäänkäyntiGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - KokoushuoneGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BuffetGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RavintolaGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Sisäänkäynti


AS-AGWEB-3B07