tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Grand Emperor Hotel

288 Avenida Comercial de Macau, Macau City, Macao (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Aula Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Sisäänkäynti Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Sisäänkäynti Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Aula Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Vastaanotto
Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Kuntosali Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Kylpylä Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Kylpylä Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pubi/Aula Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pubi/Aula Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Buffet Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Kasino Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Aula Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone
Alue: Macau City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 300
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,2

yhteensä 659 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,8
Sijainti
8,9
Henkilökunta
8,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,5
Ruoka/syöminen
7,5
Kaikki arvostelut (659)
Järjestä:
Sieow F. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 18. maaliskuuta 2015
GOOD SERVICES

GOOD LOACTION, CLEAN ROOM
10
Pit T. Liikematkailija Hong Kong, 12. maaliskuuta 2015
Nice Place for Business Trip

Excellent Food
9
David A. Pariskunta Australia, 12. maaliskuuta 2015
Good location

Close to everything we wanted to see, Interesting lobby, Efficient staff
8,7
The hotel is well situated close to the old Portuguese highlights - Senado Square, St Dominic's Church - and we managed to visit most attractions on foot starting at the hotel. The breakfast is good and the staff very pleasant. Recommend sitting in the foyer and having a quiet beer watching the crowds of people going in and out of the hotel and Casino. There are bigger and flasher hotels and casinos but this was a nice spot to stay.
Yongyi L. Pariskunta China, 10. maaliskuuta 2015
good location and services

location, services, clean
8
Seah B. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Singapore, 4. maaliskuuta 2015
Satisfied experience (:

Good Customer service, Comfy bed, Bath Bomb
9,3
Good, we went to casino for a few hours though i felt that the layout wasn't as good, since thy are seperated into different floors, the place look small
Yap G. Ryhmät Malaysia, 3. maaliskuuta 2015
Good location

Food, game,
10
Chih-Wei C. Yksin matkustava Taiwan, 18. helmikuuta 2015
Nice

Good location and special outlook.
9
Tal-El R. Pariskunta Australia, 18. helmikuuta 2015
Average stay

Location
6,7
This hotel is 5 star by name only. If you take away the glitsy appearance you are left with unpleasant staff. Our check in was average but when we asked for a taxi we were told to get our own. When it came to checking out we got a cold attitude and not even a smile. The concierge department was okay but again did not go out of the way to assist. We had a sale price so not complaining and we didn't eat so can't comment on the food. Luckily we only stayed one night.
Yongyi L. Yksin matkustava China, 15. helmikuuta 2015
good location

location, nice Japanese buffet, clean
10
Tsz Y. Liikematkailija Hong Kong, 1. helmikuuta 2015
Fair experience

Comfy bed, spacious room and good location
7,3

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Grand Emperor Hotel MacaoGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - AulaGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - SisäänkäyntiGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - SisäänkäyntiGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - AulaGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - VastaanottoGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - KuntosaliGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - KylpyläGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - KylpyläGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pubi/AulaGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pubi/AulaGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BuffetGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - KasinoGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - AulaGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - SisäänkäyntiGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RavintolaGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RavintolaGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RavintolaGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RavintolaGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RavintolaGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilatGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - AulaGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - VirkistysmahdollisuudetGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - VirkistysmahdollisuudetGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - SisäänkäyntiGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - KokoushuoneGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BuffetGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RavintolaGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - SisäänkäyntiGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - KylpyläGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli


AS-AGWEB-3B06