tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Grand Emperor Hotel

288 Avenida Comercial de Macau, Macau City, Macao (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Aula Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Sisäänkäynti Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Sisäänkäynti Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Aula Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Vastaanotto
Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Kuntosali Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Kylpylä Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Kylpylä Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Ravintola Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Ravintola Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pubi/Aula Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pubi/Aula Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Buffet Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Ruoka ja Juomat Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Kasino Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone
Alue: Macau City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 300
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,1

yhteensä 429 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,6
Sijainti
8,8
Henkilökunta
8,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,4
Ruoka/syöminen
7,4
Kaikki arvostelut (429)
Järjestä:
Chow P. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 10. elokuuta 2014
Great location

Location, location, location
7
This hotel is nice, the room is comfortable and the location is very near to the main attractions. The service is ok - the staff is friendly but not very attentive. When I was about to get on the shuttle bus to the ferry terminal after checking out, I have been told I could not get on because I don't have the bus ticket. In fact nobody in the front desk has ever mentioned this to me when I checked in and eventually I had to go back to the hotel to ask for is and the lady at the service desk seems did not have any idea about what's going on. I got a piece of paper proved that I was the hotel resident and was able to got on the bus but it made me missed at least 2 buses to ferry due to this.
Peng Y. Pariskunta Singapore, 8. elokuuta 2014
Convenient location

Location, rooms
6,3
Peng Y. Pariskunta Singapore, 8. elokuuta 2014
Good location

Room is big, near sightseeing, convenient location
6,7
Generally ok and friendly front desk staffs
Wong P. Liikematkailija Canada, 8. elokuuta 2014
Convenient location

Close to commercial area
8
- Convenient location for business - Room deco is a little too dark
Michelle C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 2. elokuuta 2014
Lovely place for staying

Food, location and front desk service is nice
8,3
The breakfast buffet is the best , location is good . Big room !
Kin Y. Ryhmät Malaysia, 31. heinäkuuta 2014
Best location.

Location, Price, Restaurant.
8,7
it's very convenient to stay here as most major attractions are just nearby. its only 5-10mins walks to MGM, Grand Lisboa, Wynn, Ruins of St Paul. if u need to go to City of Dream, Galaxy, Venetian then u can choose either to take taxi at hotel lobby, or walk to Hotel Cintra (behind) for shuttle bus. p/s: it's very hard to get a taxi during peak hour like 7-8pm. The restaurants in this Hotel providing very good foods with reasonable price!
Lee W. Ryhmät Hong Kong, 29. heinäkuuta 2014
location is good, close to sightsees

good location, close to sightsee, friendly staff
7
Yan A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Hong Kong, 25. heinäkuuta 2014
Good stay

value for money, good location, freindly staff
8,7
Antonio M. Yksin matkustava Portugal, 25. heinäkuuta 2014
Live like a Emperor in Macau

Best Location inTown, Gourmet and value in money
9
Good food, good entertainment, good visits...one word Superb.
Fah G. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 25. heinäkuuta 2014
Comfort and value for money

Comfort, Value for money, Clean
7,7
I've a great time with my family while staying at here. The room is spacious and comfort. Also, the price is affordable and suit to all level.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Grand Emperor Hotel MacaoGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - AulaGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - SisäänkäyntiGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - SisäänkäyntiGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - AulaGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - VastaanottoGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - KuntosaliGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - KylpyläGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - KylpyläGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RavintolaGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RavintolaGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pubi/AulaGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pubi/AulaGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BuffetGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Ruoka ja JuomatGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - KasinoGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilatGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - AulaGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - VirkistysmahdollisuudetGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - VirkistysmahdollisuudetGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - SisäänkäyntiGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - KokoushuoneGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BuffetGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RavintolaGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Sisäänkäynti


AS-AGWEB-3C06