tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Grand Emperor Hotel

288 Avenida Comercial de Macau, Macau City, Macao (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Aula Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Sisäänkäynti Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Sisäänkäynti Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Aula Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Vastaanotto
Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Kuntosali Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Kylpylä Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Kylpylä Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Ravintola Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Ravintola Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pubi/Aula Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pubi/Aula Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Buffet Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Ruoka ja Juomat Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Kasino Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone
Alue: Macau City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 300
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,2

yhteensä 637 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,8
Sijainti
8,9
Henkilökunta
8,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,5
Ruoka/syöminen
7,5
Kaikki arvostelut (637)
Järjestä:
Chih-Wei C. Yksin matkustava Taiwan, 18. helmikuuta 2015
Nice

Good location and special outlook.
9
Tal-El R. Pariskunta Australia, 18. helmikuuta 2015
Average stay

Location
6,7
This hotel is 5 star by name only. If you take away the glitsy appearance you are left with unpleasant staff. Our check in was average but when we asked for a taxi we were told to get our own. When it came to checking out we got a cold attitude and not even a smile. The concierge department was okay but again did not go out of the way to assist. We had a sale price so not complaining and we didn't eat so can't comment on the food. Luckily we only stayed one night.
Yongyi L. Yksin matkustava China, 15. helmikuuta 2015
good location

location, nice Japanese buffet, clean
10
Tsz Y. Liikematkailija Hong Kong, 1. helmikuuta 2015
Fair experience

Comfy bed, spacious room and good location
7,3
Wong C. Pariskunta Singapore, 1. helmikuuta 2015
Pleasant stay

location,food and ambiant
6,7
pleasant
Cindi S. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Singapore, 30. tammikuuta 2015
Free upgrade

Location, service, grandeur
9
Pleasantly surprised to be given a free upgrade when the receptionist found out that there were three of us traveling together even though we only booked a room for two. Spacious and clean room.
Qinghao Z. Liikematkailija China, 28. tammikuuta 2015
Great hotel

great front desk service, room big, easy access
10
it is a great stay at this hotel! Excellent front desk staff , give us enough information and great greeting with smile when we check in and check out, easy to access
Lola C. Pariskunta Singapore, 23. tammikuuta 2015
Grand Emperor Hotel! A great Hotel to stay in:-)

Located is good, Hotel staff at good services. Breakfast is good.
8
I was checkin in a perfect room facing e Macau tower. Room was excellent except the pillows were too soft flat. Furnishings is great too. There is casinos in this Hotel.
Erica Y. Liikematkailija Hong Kong, 20. tammikuuta 2015
Good Location in the city

Nice Location
6,7
Joel J. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 2. tammikuuta 2015
Great hotel but a little expensive.

The location of this hotel is fantastic. You can easily get taxi's and you can easily also walk to other casino's or hotels. The staff is excellent.
9,3
The location of this hotel is fantastic. You can easily get taxi's and you can easily also walk to other casino's or hotels. The staff is excellent. Because we had a 4 month old daughter with us and they had an available room they gave us a free upgrade. The staff is extremely helpful.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Grand Emperor Hotel MacaoGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - AulaGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - SisäänkäyntiGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - SisäänkäyntiGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - AulaGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - VastaanottoGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - KuntosaliGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - KylpyläGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - KylpyläGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RavintolaGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RavintolaGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pubi/AulaGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pubi/AulaGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BuffetGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Ruoka ja JuomatGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - KasinoGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilatGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - AulaGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - VirkistysmahdollisuudetGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - VirkistysmahdollisuudetGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - SisäänkäyntiGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - KokoushuoneGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BuffetGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RavintolaGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Sisäänkäynti


AS-AGWEB-3A01