tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Grand Emperor Hotel

288 Avenida Comercial de Macau, Macau City, Macao (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Aula Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Sisäänkäynti Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Sisäänkäynti Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Aula Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Vastaanotto
Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Kuntosali Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Kylpylä Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Kylpylä Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Ravintola Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Ravintola Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pubi/Aula Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pubi/Aula Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Buffet Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Ruoka ja Juomat Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Kasino Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Grand Emperor Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone
Alue: Macau City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 300
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,1

yhteensä 447 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,7
Sijainti
8,8
Henkilökunta
8,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,3
Ruoka/syöminen
7,4
Kaikki arvostelut (447)
Järjestä:
Brian C. Pariskunta United States of America, 30. elokuuta 2014
Great hotel

Location, cleanliness, staff help
9,7
The stay was amazing, just disappointed with Agoda and their inability to state what was given to us in the room. It would have helped if the room description with all of the added items were on the hotel receipt.
Go L. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 28. elokuuta 2014
Good and awesome hotel

Services, cleaness, location
10
Good location, there's free transport from ferry terminal to the hotel. Staffs are friendly when I had some enquiries and they answered my enquiries politely. For the cleaness, I would rate 5 because the blanket and also the toilet are very clean. You will not feel sticky when u step on the toilet floor.
Tin F. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 23. elokuuta 2014
Excellent location and value for money

Hotel condition, location, and sevices
9,3
Excellent. We got a free upgrade to Executive Studio and the room was fabulous. There was an incident that some plugs were not working, but the staff was managed to solve it quickly. The buffet breakfast was good and I will definitely choose this hotel again.
Raymond N. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Hong Kong, 21. elokuuta 2014
good location

good location, good dinner and nice room
6,7
Soo G. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 21. elokuuta 2014
Poor Service

Room / Cleanliness / Location
7,3
Hotel is nice, room is fantastic, but service is bad. When I arrived, it was raining. I had to pull out the luggage from the taxi myself while the doorman stays inside the hotel looking. When I complained to the front desk, they just replied "we are not a five star hotel".
Chow P. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 10. elokuuta 2014
Great location

Location, location, location
7
This hotel is nice, the room is comfortable and the location is very near to the main attractions. The service is ok - the staff is friendly but not very attentive. When I was about to get on the shuttle bus to the ferry terminal after checking out, I have been told I could not get on because I don't have the bus ticket. In fact nobody in the front desk has ever mentioned this to me when I checked in and eventually I had to go back to the hotel to ask for is and the lady at the service desk seems did not have any idea about what's going on. I got a piece of paper proved that I was the hotel resident and was able to got on the bus but it made me missed at least 2 buses to ferry due to this.
Peng Y. Pariskunta Singapore, 8. elokuuta 2014
Convenient location

Location, rooms
6,3
Peng Y. Pariskunta Singapore, 8. elokuuta 2014
Good location

Room is big, near sightseeing, convenient location
6,7
Generally ok and friendly front desk staffs
Wong P. Liikematkailija Canada, 8. elokuuta 2014
Convenient location

Close to commercial area
8
- Convenient location for business - Room deco is a little too dark
Shin K. Yksin matkustava Hong Kong, 4. elokuuta 2014
Normal

Normal
6
Just normal

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Grand Emperor Hotel MacaoGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - AulaGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - SisäänkäyntiGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - SisäänkäyntiGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - AulaGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - VastaanottoGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - KuntosaliGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - KylpyläGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - KylpyläGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RavintolaGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RavintolaGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pubi/AulaGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Pubi/AulaGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BuffetGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Ruoka ja JuomatGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - KasinoGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilatGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - AulaGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - VirkistysmahdollisuudetGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - VirkistysmahdollisuudetGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - SisäänkäyntiGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - KokoushuoneGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - BuffetGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - RavintolaGrand Emperor Hotel Macao - Sisäänkäynti


AS-AGWEB-3A08