Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Grand Hyatt Hong Kong

1 Harbour Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong, Hongkong

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,6

yhteensä 170 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,8
Sijainti
8,8
Henkilökunta
8,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,9
Ruoka/syöminen
8,4
Kaikki arvostelut (170)
Järjestä:
Khalid A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Saudi Arabia, 14. tammikuuta 2016
Nice Hotel

Luxury, Location, Pool
7
Nice hotel and very good service, There was a noise for ongoing constructions in the area, you need to choose staying after the project is complete.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Rezaul C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Bangladesh, 2. tammikuuta 2016
good location

good hotel
10
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ho N. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 21. marraskuuta 2015
A happy stay

Staff services, hotel condition and food
10
Perfect - I got upgraded to a seaview room as it's for my hubby's birthday celebration and the staff were very helpful. The buffet breakfast was great. Hotel condition was great. Highly recommended to anyone who wants a happy hotel stay.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Kin J. Pariskunta Brunei Darussalam, 26. lokakuuta 2015
Nice Hotel

Food was excellent. Good Location
9,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Monica J. Pariskunta Norway, 2. elokuuta 2015
Great experience

Great service, awesome breakfast buffet, very good room standard
10
We had a wonderful time at this hotel. We had booked a mountain view room because it is less expensive, but the staff upgraded us to a harbour view room for free. Everyone were so helpful and friendly, and the rooms were fantastic. We loved this hotel!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Sarah D. Yksin matkustava Australia, 25. toukokuuta 2015
Fabulous

The view, the pool, the spa
9,7
2 nights.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Siew L. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 30. huhtikuuta 2015
excellent stayed

attentive and friendly staffs, cleaned and tidy
8,7
nice friendly staffs around.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Siew M. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 28. tammikuuta 2015
Brilliant hotel

newly renovated room, location and view
9
Very good newly renovated layout. Love the coffee machine with speciality brew - that's a nice touch. Love the dining/work table rather than the conventional studytable. The only thing (and very small minor one) is I'm not keen in letting the cleaner into my room as they tend to rearrange back the things in the room and I had to arrange back to the way I prefer. Also the showerhead, they will readjust it back higher. I'm not exactly tall.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jeffrey N. Liikematkailija Australia, 15. tammikuuta 2015
excellent

gym, service, location
9
great
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Wing S. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 1. tammikuuta 2015
Nice service level at the Club Floor

View looking over Victoria Harbour, staff friendliness at Club Floor, and food/dining
8,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong KongGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - YmpäristöGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Uima-allasGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - BuffetGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - KuntosaliGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - KylpyläGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - AulaGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kahvila/KahvilaGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - KokoushuoneGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - JuhlasaliGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - RavintolaGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - RavintolaGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - RavintolaGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - RavintolaGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ruoka ja JuomatGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ruoka ja JuomatGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ruoka ja JuomatGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ruoka ja JuomatGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ruoka ja JuomatGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ruoka ja JuomatGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - VirkistysmahdollisuudetGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - KylpyläGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - KylpyläGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kuntosali


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A05